Images

  • Betty Silver Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass
  • Betty Silver Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass

Betty Silver Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass

842177011591

Details

842177011591
Betty Silver Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177011591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Only a few left!

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty accessory with a stunning Dichroic Glass center, the Betty Silver Stud Earrings are easy to wear and impossible to ignore. Loved for their simple design and versatility, these stud earrings can be work with anything, anytime. No matter what you pair the Betty Silver Stud Earrings with, you will feel put together and on trend.

• Metal: Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.53"L x 0.25"W on post
• Material: Dichroic Glass


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Layered Dichroic Glass
Prismatic tones come to life when we layer our best-selling Dichroic Glass under our favorite genuine stones. This technique creates a dazzling effect that adds iridescence to this season's color palette.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pair! They go with everything, I'm a RN, and work on our COVID unit. Their small and easy.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo freakin happy Absolutely beautiful!!! And excellent quality! They go with everything
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings My favorite pair! They go with everything, I'm a RN, and work on our COVID unit. Their small and easy.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Studs all day long! I love my Black Opaque Glass studs. I wear them dressy and comfy. No matter what they are perfect 24/7.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift from Texas for a special young lady A happy and a surprise welcome home gift grand daughter
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful They're so beautiful!! I get many compliments about them.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass earring The color of this glass is absolutely beautiful. So happy that I made the purchase as it can be worn with dressy or casual and looks great either way!
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty They are beautiful and look great! Are not too heavy for my ears
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift I bought these for my granddaughter and she loved them.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty Very pretty everyday earrings. They are a great size and very pretty color.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift Amazing gift, was worried about the size of the stone but they are just perfect.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings These are so gorgeous and elegant. I can wear them with almost anything...dress up or down.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Earrings Love, love, love them! So glad they came back In stock.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect stud earring I saw these earrings on someone on YouTube. I loved them & I asked her where she got them. I ordered them immediately. I love them because they are a good size post & I love The color.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav everyday earrings These are the perfect size! Simple and stunning! Low-key yet a little glitz and glam. They have just the right amount of sparkle and can be used to dress up or dress down without being overstated.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Betty silver Perfect for any attire. I’ve received so many complements even with the simplicity of them.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful studs! It would be a great addition to your collection. Beautiful statement piece.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Loved this druzy set! Size was perfect for everyday use. I have ordered other items on sale before & they are too small. This is perfect!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Great earrings! They look wonderful and match with just about anything!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful earrings to wear for work or going out. Love them
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were the perfect gift. They catch the light so well. Very beautiful opal.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday wear for me They are the perfect size for everyday use in the medical field
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful. I always love dichroic glass, it change color depending of what are you wearing. The earring look stylish and classic at the same time. I get so many complements when I’m wearing it.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Perfect size, shape, and color. These go with anything!!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moms gift They were the perfect gift. They catch the light so well. Very beautiful opal.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliments Every Time I love my new Betty earrings. The slate cats eye stone reflects many colors and looks especially great with all of my black and grey. I receive compliments every time I wear them.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning The images online do not do these beauties justice! I love their look!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect studs Love these stunning stud earrings! They are the perfect size to stand out yet not be too bulky
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings Bought as a gift for my daughter! Absolutely beautiful and fast shipping!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect studs! I bought these earrings for all of my bridesmaids since they all picked their own dresses in grey - my photographer suggested I get them matching jewelry as their gift to bring the mix-matched look together. They were beautiful! The hang down just a little, so they look a bit more dressed up than a normal stud, but still simple enough for an every day earring. I will be ordering a pair for myself because I'm jealous of how pretty they turned out.
Date published: 2018-10-01
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177011591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product