Images

  • Elle Silver Drop Earrings in Dichroic Glass
  • Elle Silver Drop Earrings in Dichroic Glass
  • Elle Silver Drop Earrings in Dichroic Glass

Elle Silver Drop Earrings in Dichroic Glass

842177011553

Details

842177011553
Elle Silver Drop Earrings in Dichroic Glass is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 249.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177011553, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00 $52.00

Promotions

Special Offer
Last Day! 20% Off Earrings.
Discount Already Applied.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Featuring our most signature of custom stones in an oval metallic frame, the Elle Silver Drop Earrings in Dichroic Glass are true classics. Loved for their versatile style, these Drop earrings can be dressed up or down with ease. No matter what you're wearing, the Elle Silver Drop Earrings will add the perfect finishing touch to your look.

• Metal: Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.75"L x 0.75"W on earwire
• Material: Dichroic Glass


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Layered Dichroic Glass
Prismatic tones come to life when we layer our best-selling Dichroic Glass under our favorite genuine stones. This technique creates a dazzling effect that adds iridescence to this season's color palette.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! BEAUTIFUL earrings! I love them! Will definitely order from KS again!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dichroic glass These are great because they pick up whatever color you are wearing.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Loved them& they were perfect for a gift I got. Very beautiful loved them got them for my mom for her birthday
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Silver Drop Earring in Black Opaque Glass I loved them...they are the perfect size and color!!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Silver Drop Earrings beautiful earrings!! neutral color!!! nice size & very light. Absolutely gorgeous
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings These are my go to earrings. They go with almost everything I wear. I get tons of compliments on these earrings.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose quartz earrings Very pretty earring. Compliments my work attire nicely
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Really pretty earrings the color is beautiful !!!!!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! Beautiful earrings that compliment any outfit! Perfect size and perfect for day or night. They are comfortable to wear too!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love ❤️ Very beautiful and could be worn with a casual or night out outfit.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reunited! I lost one of the pairs to this earring--sent the lone earring to KS online, and got a credit for half of the current price. These were my favorites, so glad to get a full pair!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Silver Drop Slate Cat's Eye Earrings This is the second pair of Elle silver drop earrings in slate cat's eye that I've purchased. I wore the first ones until the wire broke...wore them out! They are the perfect size (not too big or too small), so the weight is just right, and the color goes with everything. Also, you can wear them with jeans or with dresses! They are very versatile, and that's the type of earring I like. It makes picking out jewelry to wear every day very easy. I love the wire loop because I spend a lot of time on the phone, and other types of earrings hurt my ears because of that. I would definitely recommend these earrings!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Birthday gift for my sister paired with a necklace and she loved it
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love Absolutely beautiful. I think these are my new favorite earrings ♥️
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Perfect size and NOT heavy at all! They go with any color of clothing!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly versatile and absolutely gorgeous!! I have gotten so many compliments it’s crazy!! I loved these in stores but now I love them even more and went back to buy them in different metals! They change colors to match what you are wearing it is SO cool!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Higher Recomended Beautiful,elegant,got lot of complement. Happy with my purchase.. Higher recommended!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love, Love, Love! I love these earrings, they go with everything and I get a lot of compliments on them :) I liked them sooo much I didn't wait for a birthday discount ******
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love, Love, Love! I love these earrings, they go with everything and I get a lot of compliments on them :) I liked them sooo much I didn't wait for a birthday discount ******
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Very pretty for any occasion. I can wear them with jeans and a T-shirt or a summer dress
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These are so beautiful!! I got them from myself, for mother’s day! Lol. I love them and wear them nearly every day. Perfect size b
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More beautiful in person I have had more compliments on these eareings than any other I have.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice in earrings Purchased for a gift. Loved the size and quality of the earrings. thank you
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Quartz is perfect for Spring and Summer I bought the white pearl and decided to take a chance and get the Rose Quartz also. I am so glad I did, They show up great against my dark brown hair...and are the perfect size and color is very consistent in both earrings. A perfect earring to brighten up an outfit! they are just the right length, and weight.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great White Fashion Earring Perfect for spring and summer! Very consistent pearl look on both earrings. Really am happy with purchase, had been looking for White Pearl for a while now and glad that they were in stock. Should be a fashion staple in every earring wardrobe.....not too small and not too big! Just right!!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dichroic glass earrings These are really pretty... they go with many colors.. look beautiful...
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings! Gorgeous earrings! This purchase was a Birthday gift for my sister-in-law and she loves them. This same earring was my very first purchase for myself years ago and still wear them. They are absolutely beautiful!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love these earrings Love these I have them got for gift for a family member.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color These are the perfect color and go with everything I wear.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME Exactly what I imagined it to be! It was perfect loved it!!
Date published: 2019-03-28
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177011553, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product