Elle Silver Drop Earrings in Dichroic Glass

842177011553

Details

842177011553
Elle Silver Drop Earrings in Dichroic Glass is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 526.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_323, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177011553, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Featuring our most signature of custom stones in an oval metallic frame, the Elle Silver Drop Earrings in Dichroic Glass are true classics. Loved for their versatile style, these Drop earrings can be dressed up or down with ease. No matter what you're wearing, the Elle Silver Drop Earrings will add the perfect finishing touch to your look.

• Metal: Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.75"L x 0.75"W on earwire
• Material: Dichroic Glass


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Layered Dichroic Glass
Prismatic tones come to life when we layer our best-selling Dichroic Glass under our favorite genuine stones. This technique creates a dazzling effect that adds iridescence to this season's color palette.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mothers Day/Birthday Gift It was the best Mother’s Day/Birthday gift and she wears them all the time because they match everything
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Perfect gift! My friend loves this classic Kendra Scott earring!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Silver Drop Earrings I like the way they accent the colors your wearing.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave earrings! This is my absolute favorite stone! You need these!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I love these earrings..receive so many compliments when I wear them!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and light Beautiful and lightweight I didn’t even remember I had them on at the end of the night! Not for every day but goes well with rompers or dresses or a black pair of jeans. I would definitely buy these in the larger size if available. Love the pattern :)
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earring These are really pretty especially for summer. Bought as a gift.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother of Pearl Elle drop earring These earrings are so pretty and they they go with everything!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Georgeous They are even more beautiful in person! Obsessed with KS and these earrings are no exception! Will definitely be buying more items.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings I love the color of this stone. I ordered the heart necklace first and decided I needed these earrings!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let Down I received my order after mother's day and was told an extra item would be sent in order to make up for the shipping being promised before Mother's day. I was just curious as to what the item would've been. thank you and just a tad disappointed.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiting for extra gift I love the earrings-they are perfect! However, I did not receive the extra gift I was promised by email and from a Kendra Scott representative who contacted me to apologize for late delivery. I ordered with plenty of time before Mother’s Day, but was not able to give this gift to my mom on time. 
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Howlite Elles OMG!! These earrings are absolutely perfect. The veining is beautiful. I have never been happier. My new favorite!!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Kendra Scott jewelry collections! Really beautiful and the perfect size. Very fast delivery.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them Loved the earrings. Only downside is that they r heavy so i am not able to wear them a full day.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Beautiful I bought these for my bestie for her 40th! They are GORGEOUS!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle Silver Drop earrings. Love these earrings. The perfect size!! Light weight and beautiful
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings These are absolutely My favorite pair so far. They are not heavy compared to others I’ve purchased. I love these !
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love vintage style Love the vintage style and stone the veining was good on both pieces
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from totally loved them Love them they match with almost everything and the quality is great.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite! Very light weight. Go with everything and have gotten a compliment each time I have worn.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I love that they can be dressed up or worn more casual. They are light weight & go with many outfits.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings! Prettiest earrings I own! Get compliments all the time!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning stones! Such beautiful earrings. They will go great with grays, whites, and black. Actually, they will go with about anything! You can’t go wrong with these.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle silver drop earrings in Mother of Pearl These earrings are beyond stunning! The Mother of Pearl set in the silver is just gorgeous
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly! Light weight and beautiful!! My new favorite pair!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful, even more so in person! I ordered these as a gift for myself- missed my birthday opp in store and bought online. I was not disappointed, they are very beautiful online and even more so in person!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another super Elle!! Another great Elle earring. These are so comfortable and go with so many things.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple dream A purple dream of a deeper lilac. I am so pleased with these and that I decided with the Elle design. Great emphasis of color and sparkle.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Love these earrings! Super cute and light! Can be worn with so many outfits!
Date published: 2020-04-16
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_323, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177011553, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 66ms
  • reviews, product