Images

  • Elle Silver Drop Earrings in Dichroic Glass
  • Elle Silver Drop Earrings in Dichroic Glass
  • Elle Silver Drop Earrings in Dichroic Glass

Elle Silver Drop Earrings in Dichroic Glass

842177011553

Details

842177011553
Elle Silver Drop Earrings in Dichroic Glass is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 693.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_439, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177011553, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Featuring our most signature of custom stones in an oval metallic frame, the Elle Silver Drop Earrings in Dichroic Glass are true classics. Loved for their versatile style, these Drop earrings can be dressed up or down with ease. No matter what you're wearing, the Elle Silver Drop Earrings will add the perfect finishing touch to your look.

• Metal: Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.75"L x 0.75"W on earwire
• Material: Dichroic Glass


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Layered Dichroic Glass
Prismatic tones come to life when we layer our best-selling Dichroic Glass under our favorite genuine stones. This technique creates a dazzling effect that adds iridescence to this season's color palette.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL! Gorgeous!! I wore these with a hot pink dress for my wedding and they were stunning!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well crafted and pretty Beautiful earrings! I will be buying many more as gifts.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Earrings Loved these. Just the right size. They go with anything.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest earrings EVER!!! These earrings are AMAZING!!!! I get tons of compliments on them!!!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift So beautiful and versatile. Bought as a gift and she loved
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty The color is beautiful and it looks good with everything. You can dress them up or wear something casual.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! These earrings are perfect! I just wish they were a tad bigger.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and fall ready! These are absolutely gorgeous and lightweight. A great addition to any fall wardrobe!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! The earrings are beautiful and will compliment so many things I wear. They don't seem particularly heavy for their size. They are definitely statement pieces.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Burgundy Earrings The burgundy earrings are great. That’s not an easy color to find. A nice size that can be seen underneath my hair. Lightweight and comfortable. The packaging was lovely.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Very light weight. Goes with several different colored outfits.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from was disappointed with bracelett too small i finally got the color i was missing so happy with my order
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Elle Blue earrings Love these! They really stand out and go with most anything
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Shade of Red Beautiful shade of red. Love these! Just the right size.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle silver earrings in navy Beautiful earrings! Classic look that can be casual or dressed up. I love them!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stone Love these earrings and the stones are beautiful. The right size and weight.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Oh my!!! Love, Love! These earrings are beautiful!!! They pop so much with any lighting!!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these beautiful earrings. These earrings are absolutely beautiful. They are light on my ears and very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emerald earrings Vibrant and beautifully made. Very happy with my Emerald earrings.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Alternative to Black They are beautiful. I was pleasantly surprised they weren't as dark. Beautiful blue color.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elle silver Love them very much goes with many different outfits
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Howlite pretties Super cute, lightweight, love the stone!!! Looks great with my summer tan!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gorgeous! Love these beautiful earrings! They add a touch of elegance to whatever I am wearing.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These earrings are beautiful! Love the color, and they are not heavy at all to wear!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with truly everything. Very pretty The howlite grey and white Elle earrings are really lightweight and pretty. Goes gorgeous with jeans and white shirts and of course grey, but I was really surprised at how it popped when you wear a very bright color blouse too
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings Beautiful earrings, they're not too heavy or large. They pair well with everything and I get compliments every time I wear them.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better in person I was a skeptic looking at these earrings online. When i received them I was surprised how beautiful they were.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Order in gold! I like the stone but i think i would’ve liked it more in gold. Love these still though!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would Strongly recommend Love them, they are even more beautiful in person !!!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are beautiful They are beautiful but wanting a larger size n will be ordering
Date published: 2020-07-24
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_439, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177011553, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
  • reviews, product