Images

  • Betty Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Blush Dichroic Glass
  • Betty Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Blush Dichroic Glass

Betty Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Blush Dichroic Glass

842177009529

Details

842177009529
Betty Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Blush Dichroic Glass is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 92.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177009529, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Only a few left!

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty accessory with a stunning Blush Dichroic Glass center, the Betty Rose Gold Stud Earrings are easy to wear and impossible to ignore. Loved for their simple design and versatility, these stud earrings can be work with anything, anytime. No matter what you pair the Betty Rose Gold Stud Earrings with, you will feel put together and on trend.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.53"L x 0.25"W on post
• Material: blush dichroic glass


Material Highlight: Layered Dichroic Glass
Prismatic tones come to life when we layer our best-selling Dichroic Glass under our favorite genuine stones. This technique creates a dazzling effect that adds iridescence to this season's color palette.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the 2018 Winter Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty but not as pictured Very pretty. Hangs vertical, not horizontal as in picture.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Betty Rose Gold Stud Earrings in White Kyocera Opa Beautiful earrings! Great color & fire, perfect size. The rose gold setting is perfect for the opal stone.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet elegant Everyone should have something rose gold and opal.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing everyday wear Great staple piece. Will be wearing at least twice a week. Goes with so much.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings. They’re delicate and very sparkly. A real standout.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! They are beautiful and you can wear them with anything!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Betty Rose Gold stud earrings with dichroic glass Love these earrings. They’re delicate and very sparkly. A real standout.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get these! Tasteful and elegant, perfect mix of sparkle and subtle presence.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have to Any Outfit These earring are absolutely gorgeous. Perfect balance between simplicity and the right amount of sparkle to add to any outfit.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I Love them very much thanks, they go with everything I wear. Love the color so much ready to order some new stuff
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect size and even prettier in person! My bridesmaids are going to love these!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings I bought these earrings for everyday wear and have received so many compliments ! They are the perfect color and shine
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This was a gift for my daughter. She loved them! She has several pieces by Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings. My daughter was so pleased with th earrings I went ahead & ordered the necklace to match.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earlobes sparkle I had bought my Granddaughter the necklace last year so her request for Christmas was the earrings to match. On Christmas Day she was all happy wearing the set.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection The most perfect size and sparkle in an earring! Simply gorgeous!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing These earrings are gorgeous. I wear them daily!! Look good with everything
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from White Opal sparkles Beautiful opals, larger than some stud stones in the Kendra collection... but I like that.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Pretty Very Pretty Earrings. The color looked very different in the picture. Thought they would have more of a pink tint to them but they do not.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Betty Rose Very pretty and delivered fast, but poor quality one of stones was loose on arrival and will probably fall out of not replaced... Disappointed!!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth it. I liked the size and the rose gold setting but the actual opal looked like plastic. No definition or depth of color. I sent them back.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t really like it I bought the ear rings for my old lady and they suck
Date published: 2018-08-23
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177009529, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product