Images

  • Betty Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass
  • Betty Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass

Betty Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass

842177009512

Details

842177009512
Betty Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 176.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177009512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 $42.00

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty accessory with a stunning Dichroic Glass center, the Betty Gold Stud Earrings are easy to wear and impossible to ignore. Loved for their simple design and versatility, these stud earrings can be work with anything, anytime. No matter what you pair the Betty Gold Stud Earrings with, you will feel put together and on trend.

• Metal: 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.53"L x 0.25"W on post
• Material: Dichroic Glass


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Layered Dichroic Glass
Prismatic tones come to life when we layer our best-selling Dichroic Glass under our favorite genuine stones. This technique creates a dazzling effect that adds iridescence to this season's color palette.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply stunning Earrings is simple and stunning. I can’t wait to give them as gift to see if they love them as much as I do.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally earrings I can wear! Beautiful and simple plus they don’t make my lobes inflamed and sore! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have earrings Simple and elegant earrings. A must have! Can dress them up or down.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Betty Gold Stud Earrings These earrings are perfect! I can wear them with anything!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Love the color! Great style too Goes with everything
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty These earrings are so versatile you can wear them with anything because of the color. I have been wanting them for a while and I’m glad I finally bought them! They are the perfect size studs
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect spring staple! Love these for spring! They go with so many different things, you can dress them up or down!
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings These earrings are perfection. They're gorgeous, made of high quality materials and great for nice occasions or every day wear. Love them!!
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! They match any outfit! I love that I can wear them whether I dress up or down!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received a lot of compliments I love the clarity in the color. I paired it with the heart in the same color and received a lot of compliments. :-)
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! They were absolutely beautiful. My mother LOVED them.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Earrings These earring are beautiful and I purchased them to go along with a Rose Quartz beaded bracelet.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black glass gold stud earrings These may be my favorite Kendra Scott purchase. Perfect size and great quality.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abalone earrings Beautiful earrings that go with everything. I am so glad I purchased these.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Earrings I love these, they are gorgeous! I'm wearing them for my wedding, and I'm considering purchasing a darker pair for everyday wear to work!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings! Beautiful!! I adore these earrings and I'm so glad I bought them! They look very similar to the photo, look great on, and don't bother my skin which is VERY sensitive.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Betty! These earrings are the perfect fit for ‘everyday wear.’ They’re sturdy and solid but not overly heavy making them uncomfortable to wear throughout the day. The Drusy adds the right amount of glitz to your ‘leggings or jeans & tee outfit.’ Betty is a KS must have.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get many compliments My go to studs and I get many compliments on them every time
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear them anywhere The Abalone Shell earrings and a new look to my selection of earrings. They are beautiful. The earrings are thicker than I anticipated. The coloring allows you to wear them both for a formal or casual occasion.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Wife loves them. Got them as a surprise for her and she was thrilled.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definite must have! These earrings are absolutely gorgeous! They pickup just about any color you put on. Definitely glad I purchased these. They are gorgeous in person!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definite must have! These earrings are absolutely gorgeous! They pickup just about any color you put on. Definitely glad I purchased these. They are gorgeous in person!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrible Shipping My wife loves the earrings, but the shipping was terrible. The shipment arrived 2 days late. I have purchased a lot of Kendra Scott jewelry for my wife, and this was the first time I have had issues with shipping.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous studded earrings The Betty gold stud earrings in white opal stone are absolutely beautiful in person! They match everything! Well made
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opal cuties These earrings were just what I was looking for: small enough for everyday wear and a cute trendy metal stone combo. So happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely earrings, not too big or too small These are a gift to match her necklace that she wears every day. Hope she likes these as well. She is pretty small, so hope they are not too big. They are just lovely, I love the drusy line
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Love the simplicity of these earrings! Perfect gift for my bridesmaids!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Simple Statement I LOVE these earrings I recently purchased. They are perfect for dressing up, and even wearing every day. This pair matches any outfit!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty These are cute and versatile. They can be dressed up or down.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and versatile Great size, beautiful stone. I have long hair and even with it down, these are still noticeable when they sparkle in the light. Great to wear dressed up or down and matches the KS ring and bracelet I have!
Date published: 2019-07-30
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177009512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product