Charmian Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Sable Mica

842177009048

Details

842177009048
Charmian Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Sable Mica is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 137.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177009048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00 $59.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Introducing the Charmian Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Sable Mica, the definition of sophisticated style. It's all about the details for these drop earrings, with geometric stones that delicately drop and metallic accents along the chain. Make a stunning, light-catching statement with the Charmian Rose Gold Drop Earrings.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 3.54"L x 0.78"W on earwire
• Material: sable mica


Material Highlight: Genuine Mica
Formed in layers of fragile, lightweight sheets, Mica is an undyed silicate mineral that is reflective and refractive in nature - perfect to catch the light. As with all our genuine materials, no two stones are alike.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the 2018 Winter Collection

 

 

Charmian Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Sable Mica

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fun, great color The color of the mica is stunning. It really catches the light and shows a deep green color. But they are also neutral enough to go with everything
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charmain RoseGold Drop Earrings in Sable Mica Love these , I have them in 3 colors. Gets lots of compliments. Easy wear very comfortable one of my favorites
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect for a night out Perfect for dressy occasions! I received lots of compliments on these.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! These earrings are just beautiful! It's so hard to find this color!
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These earrings are beautiful and elegant! Perfect accessory for all of my summer weddings outfits!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning The pictures do not do them justice. They are so incredibly beautiful and really just a show stopper!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I loved these so much I bought another pair in red. They are so light and just beautiful!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings!! I wish the stone had been a richer purple color but these are neutral enough to wear with anything, except a toddler on the hip, one pull on these and ouch!! Glad I bought these!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Earrings I bought these just because I loved the color. They are a little long, and are ok in weight compared to the danielle earrings.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty but bigger than picture. These earrings are really pretty but bigger than what the picture shows.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color Loved the color and can mix it up , They were a bit long for me so took a bar out. Perfect !
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Beautiful Gift I purchased these for a dear friend. A year later, she still tells me that every time she wears them she gets compliments! Superb quality and strikingly beautiful!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute statement piece Beautiful piece; light weight and stunning even against dark hair
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my Kendra collection Unique, gorgeous color, flexible..not stiff. Perfect length...right above shoulder.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! These are stunning! I'm so pleased. I do have a short neck, but these are so light they don't bother me or catch on collars or hair. Beautiful!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love then Love these!! They are so pretty, but they are a little heavy.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Earrings Gorgeous earrings! Really lightweight. They are a tad longer, but I didn't have too much issue with that part.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful! So beautiful! Obsessed with these earrings and you will be too!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Love everything about these earrings! They are long, light and the color is gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchase These earrings are beautiful but not too heavy. I’ve received a lot of compliments on them so far.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sage mica in gold I’m a sucker for green jewelry and this is a hit. New color and fabulous look. Thinking about the Berry now.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I love these earrings they are gorgeous! Not heavy. I’d love if they came in more colors. I think ivory pearl, black, and green glass would all look great.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg I love these! I've lately got into color Red. And ordered 3 different red earrings from Kendra. These r my favorite by far. Gorgeous drop, with detail on the gold and the Berry goes with so much. I ordered these in the light Amethyst color few months ago but my husband gave to his secretary cus he needed a gift fast and I'd never worn them. So happy i decided to reorder in red.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and stunning earrings! These earrings were purchased with a Christmas gift card. I wore them over the holidays and absolutely love them. They’re fun, festive, and can be dressed up or down.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I bought these earrings as a gift for my granddaughter. She has long blonde hair, and the earrings were absolutely gorgeous on her.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings These were a Christmas gift & they were perfect. My relative was ecstatic.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought them as a present for someone special. She loved them.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Show stopper earrings These earrings are real show stoppers! The stone was bigger than I anticipated and I was afraid they would be too heavy, but they are very light weight. Very pretty look for casual - or dress up.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings I bought these earrings for my daughter’s birthday. She hasn’t gotten them yet.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Winter Look These earrings are amazing. I just don't like that they rotate. My daughters keep telling me that they look backwards. I'm constantly trying to fix. Other than that, they look amazing and go great with the necklace. This was honestly my first Rose Gold purchase. I usually stick with silver/rhodium. This was a nice change.
Date published: 2019-12-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177009048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 76ms
  • reviews, product

Back to top