Ellie Silver Stud Earrings in Blue Drusy

842177007082

Details

842177007082
Ellie Silver Stud Earrings in Blue Drusy is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177007082, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00 $49.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

For a petite take on our iconic oval silhouette, look no further than the Ellie Silver Stud Earrings in Blue Drusy, a classic with delicate details. These stud earrings are the perfect go-tos for everyday wear, matching with anything and everything. Add a little sparkle to your ears with our Ellie Silver Stud Earrings.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.5"W on post
• Material: blue drusy


Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the 2018 Winter Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first time to purchase from Kendra Scott. Happy Just what I wanted and exactly the perfect size for Christmas gift!
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! Great earrings....love the Cobalt Drusy!!!! I will wear them often.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boldly Blue These are really pretty! I wish they had a little more sparkle to them, but everyone at worked noticed them! I have blue eyes too, so they complimented me well.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant but simple Elegant but simple at the same time, good workmanship
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Violet Drusy I absolutely love the violet drusy! I assume it’s going away because it was on sale, which is a shame because it’s so pretty! It’s more magenta than violet in my opinion. I also got the necklace. Wish I could get a ring like this too!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just quite I didn't get exactly the color that I hoped for to match the drusy bracelet, but from a distance you can't really see it. I guess the color on the bracelet is a discontinued color, so the violet drusy will do.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase These earring are great for every day and for special occasions.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My First Purchase Did Not Disappoint! I love these earrings. I am new to Kendra Scott but have heard good things from my co-workers and seen the different styles. So I wanted to see what Kendra had to offer. I needed some navy blue earrings and found several different styles that I liked. I settled on these studs and was so pleased when I received them in the mail. Shipping was fast and packaging was very sheek! I posted a pic on Facebook right away to "brag" about these beauties. I will definitely be a returning customer.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Drusy Stud Earrings that Match my Necklace I received the necklace at a charity event that Kendra Scott was sponsoring for Matthews Crossing Food Bank. I had always wanted to get the matching earrings and now I have them. I get so many compliments when I wear the set.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I had ripped one of my ears many years back and cannot wear hoops or heavy earrings. These earrings are perfect for my ears. Love the color also- cobalt blue!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Drusy I love my earrings. They go well with the necklace. I wear them quite often. Very elegant.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from earrings and necklace I purchased theses for my daughter for her birthday she loved them. Ellie Silver Stud Earrings in Teal Drusy.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I got these for my daughters Christmas I love the color
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drusy earrings These earrings are so pretty! Just enough sparkle to add a fun touch to any outfit. Love the silver setting also.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful! I love these earrings. They’re light and stylish. Have already received various compliments.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cobalt earings I bought my daughter the cobalt necklace first then got her the matching earrings for her birthday today and she loves them
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! I bought this necklace for my teenage daughter and everyone at school keeps asking her where she bought it, including her teachers! BEAUTIFUL!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blue Drusy Earings The size and light weight. Why I have a 4* the color isn’t as bright as the necklace, they almost look a little faded. Otherwise these are really cute and for the price will get the job done
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought these to match the blue drusy necklace my boyfriend bought me for Christmas. They are a little small and hidden because I have longer hair. I wish they would make larger drusy earrings. They are a beautiful set even though small They went on sale a week after I purchased at full price
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1st purchase I ordered these online and was thinking they were Navy blue in color because most of my wardrobe is Navy but they are not. They are beautiful just not the right color
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small but sparkly studs Small but sparkly studs, perfect for days when I pull my hair up!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty, but not the same color in person. I was expecting it to look like the online picture, but it showed up a lot more dull and not so bright turquoise :( very fast shipping though! I loved everything else.
Date published: 2018-09-26
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177007082, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • reviews, product