Images

  • Ellie Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Sand Drusy
  • Ellie Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Sand Drusy

Ellie Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Sand Drusy

842177007051

Details

842177007051
Ellie Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Sand Drusy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 313.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177007051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

For a petite take on our iconic oval silhouette, look no further than the Ellie Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Sand Drusy, a classic with delicate details. These stud earrings are the perfect go-tos for everyday wear, matching with anything and everything. Add a little sparkle to your ears with our Ellie Rose Gold Stud Earrings.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.5"W on post
• Material: sand drusy


Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from My indecision was good. My wife was given a pair of Kendra Scott earrings as a gift and lived them. So, for Christmas, I was going to get her another pair. Being unable to decide among 3 pair, I ordered all 3.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday girl loved them! The recipient loved these earrings and was excited to have them after having bought the corresponding necklace! They didn’t disappoint..
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jewelry Beautiful, high quality jewelry, bought it for my wife and she was very pleased with it. Bought from them before and we love the gift packaging
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Studs Very beautiful shine and shimmer!! I got these to match a necklace, I have to say the earrings are much shinier and pretty than the same type of stone in the necklace, but still will pair nice together!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Go-To Earrings These are beautiful earrings. Very versatile. Quality is exactly what you expect from Kendra Scott and the Abalone Shell is stunning in person.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Wife! She loved these! These are elegant and go with everything!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect gift The perfect piece of elegance. Simple yet enough sparkle to dazzle
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Rose Gold Earrings Love these earrings so much!! They are a simple statement that can dress any outfit up!
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! I purchased these for my granddaughter. They are beautiful and she loves them!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stud earring are amazing. Wife loved them Stunning and beautiful when you actually hold them
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliments! These literally go with anything. I get so many compliments when I wear them!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fave I bought these for my little sisters graduation! Gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie rose gold stud earrings Love Love these earrings. They go with everything and are always changing color to go with whatever color you are wearing.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I love these! They are so pretty and go with everything!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Wife! Happy Wife! She loved these! These are elegant and go with everything!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings! SO beautiful!! I bought this pair of earrings as a gift for my sister to match the necklace in the same color and style I had previously purchased for her. They are exactly what I wanted, and they match absolutely everything!! A small part of me wished I would’ve bought them for myself :)
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful everyday earrings These earrings are beautiful! They shimmer like crazy and the delicate rose color warms up my complexion.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable Quality is great! Would buy products again when on sale.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Beauty Even more beautiful in person than in the photos!! Just stunning!!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dichroic glass Elle gold studs Such a lovely stone! I love that it matches everything I wear!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! So shiny and beautiful! They match everything because of the dimensional glass! I wear them a few times a week!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother’s Day gift This is a perfect Mother’s Day gift. My mom loved it
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel girly and pretty when I wear these These are simple enough to wear with my scrubs to work, or just with my athletic clothes when i'm running errands, but they look great with everything. the rose gold and the stone are almost the exact same color and it's pretty flattering on my light-medium skin, but my sis in law has the same pair and she is more a true medium skin tone and they look soooo beautiful on her. I'm very happy with my purchase. my ears are sensitive and so far have not reacted poorly to these earrings. they're a little heavier than my plain rose gold studs from kendra, but still light weight enough that my sensitive ears don't hurt at the end of the day. recommend 10/10 times.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Elegant Beautiful. I think it’s a tad bit big... but it’s very beautiful and elegant! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Gift Love the color and sparkle. Made for a great gift.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie earings Love these earrings. So pretty and not too heavy. Just perfect.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love love love, so gorgeous & the sparkle is insanely beautiful.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful beyond expectations Absolutely stunning earrings! They will go with everything and I cannot wait to wear them!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love my earrings! I love Rose Gold in anything. My husband and kids surprised me with it for Christmas this year. It’s so perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought the earrings for my daughter. She loved them. They are absolutely beautiful!!
Date published: 2018-12-31
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177007051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 71ms
  • reviews, product