Images

  • Ellie Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Sand Drusy
  • Ellie Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Sand Drusy

Ellie Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Sand Drusy

842177007051

Details

842177007051
Ellie Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Sand Drusy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 305.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177007051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

For a petite take on our iconic oval silhouette, look no further than the Ellie Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Sand Drusy, a classic with delicate details. These stud earrings are the perfect go-tos for everyday wear, matching with anything and everything. Add a little sparkle to your ears with our Ellie Rose Gold Stud Earrings.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.5"W on post
• Material: sand drusy


Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty and classy. Classy and attractive. It’s the right sight size for my ears.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love These earrings are beautiful, lightweight, and curbside pickup was so easy.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings Beautiful color! The size is great for daily wear also.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful and sparky look nice dressed up or down.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Perfect These earrings were exactly what I was expecting. I love wearing them individually or with the matching necklace. They had a little bit of flair to a business casual outfit or can be easily dressed up for a special occassion.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings These are so beautiful in person! I ordered these for my niece’s 18th birthday along with the matching necklace. She absolutely loves them!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Producto Excelente Excelente calidad y producto tal cual sale.en la foto
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer They are very very pretty. The size is just right; just big enough to make a statement!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dichroic glass is a new fave The Ellie earrings are one of my favorite stud earring designs. The Dichroic Glass makes them statement earrings
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful love these earrings, they are exactly what I hoped for
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical earrings These earrings are striking. Conversation piece. They complement whatever you are wearing. I love the blues, greens, pinks, yellows, whites of reflective glass. Mesmerizing. You will not be disappointed. I am very impressed with the long and sturdy post. Kendra Scott's items are of quality and unique workmanship. The rosegold is ever so faint but complements my olive skintone ever so nicely.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger than expected but still love them!!! A little bigger than expected but still so cute! I have gotten many compliments on them. Love them.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted I purchased these to match my necklace. I love wearing them together
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond Beautiful It is so beautiful! Just perfect and goes well with any outfit! Love it!!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that it matches my necklace just like it! One of my new favorites! This is absolutely beautiful and goes with so much! Dressy or casual
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold perfection Beautiful earrings and they’re the perfect size...professional enough for work and casual enough to go anywhere else...when the world opens up again.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serious Shine They are even more beautiful in person! They sparkle and shine! ❤️
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday wear! I absolutely love these! I prefer to have my jewelry match and my ring is rose gold, these are perfect for everyday wear. They are a little heavy, but after a few minutes of wearing them you get used to them. Lots of compliments already!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love them!! Perfect size and the look amazing would totally recommend
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie Rose Gold Dichroic Glass Earrings These are absolutely beautiful. I love them. Even more beautiful in person.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best earrings! I get so many compliments when I wear these! Soo cute!
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love They gorgeous and make every outfit. This was my first shopping experience with K. Scott and it was sweet and enjoyable from start to finish.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings! These earrings are such a perfect neutral!! I can wear them with almost everything! I can wear them with a dressy or casual outfit!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Beautiful design and quality product, grateful for
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Ellie Rose Gold Studs are beautiful! They look gorgeous with dressed down jeans as well as a more formal attire. I’d originally purchased a smaller stud earring and thought it to be too small. But the Ellie Studs are large without being too much. I want more in other colors now! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful - go with everything earrings! Love this earrings! I bought them for my best friend for Christmas and loved them so much I bought a pair for myself too!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The PERFECT stud!!! The Ellie Rose Gold Studs are beautiful! They look gorgeous with dressed down jeans as well as a more formal attire. I’d originally purchased a smaller stud earring and thought it to be too small. But the Ellie Studs are large without being too much. I want more in other colors now! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold earrings I love them, they’re so pretty, shiny and stylish.. I have the matching necklace as well!!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Earrings bit surprised about the size I was throughly surprised that they were bigger stud earrings but it’s nice to have a one of a kind piece of jewelry.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My indecision was good. My wife was given a pair of Kendra Scott earrings as a gift and lived them. So, for Christmas, I was going to get her another pair. Being unable to decide among 3 pair, I ordered all 3.
Date published: 2019-12-25
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177007051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product