Starburst Charm Earrings Set in Gold

842177005576

Details

842177005576
Starburst Charm Earrings Set in Gold is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177005576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Shine like the star you are.

Our Star Charm Earrings Set in Gold features our Star charm on petite charm hoop earrings. This Gold charm earrings set has been thoughtfully designed to make mixing and matching with other charms or jewelry bases easy. The Star Charm Earrings Set comes with two of our custom removable bails, fitted with steel springs for durability.

Huggie Hoop
• 14k Gold Plated components
• Size: 0.5" outer diameter
Starburst Charm
• Size: 1.03"L x 0.54"W, removable

Please note: Each charm and base is packaged individually. Minor assembly required. Removable bail included.

Shop All Charms

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starburst earrings Very nice for the holiday season. Also a bit edgy.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings Comfortable and beautiful! Nice everyday sparkle. Look great!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Earrings Love these earrings. I wear them daily. They are small and cute. I disagree with previous reviews mine fit perfectly in my ear and are very easy to open and close. I plan on buying different charms to swap them out. Definently a favorite for me.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These are perfect. They go with everything & I’ve worn them everyday since getting them.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! love these earrings in rose gold. No problem with the clasp. Don't be scared away, they are lovely.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings I read reviews and was worried about the size, the closure etc... I recieved mine in the mail and LOVE them. They fit my ear easily and closed perfectly.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Everybody ask me for this earrings! I love it! Match with everything , they are very casual and good quality!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife loved these ear rings! My wife was absolutely thrilled with the starburst earrings! She still carries on about them. Great purchase.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrlngs I go these rose god earrings to match other rose gold jewelry that I have and they are a good match. Just the right size.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are dull in yellow. I definitely would recommend silver.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty earrings Nice earrings. Stars are pretty, but posts are very thick and hard to get through my piercing.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too thick for ears Love the look of the earrings but the part that I insert in my ear is to big. I wish it was made thinner because I really love them.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but fragile One of the stars fell off, and now I am missing a starburst
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but odd The earrings are beautiful and exactly the look I was going for however what’s odd is that the hoop part that goes into your ear is way too big for a normal size ear piercing. It has been painful to wear them but I’ve finally gotten to a point where they’re comfortable. I am not sure why this is but it should be fixed!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing? The earrings are so cute, but the hoop part is sooo small and almost impossible to get on and close, once they are on they are even harder to get off. Trying to decide if I should return them. Probably just give the to my granddaughter for her doll and look for some larger hoops, I love the charms that came with, also bought extra charms
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the design, but posts are too thick I wanted a colorless earring option to wear with my other Kendra and I thought this would be the perfect option. And I LOVE the style. Super cute and I get lots of comments on them. Unfortunately, I can hardly wear them though because my ears ache every time. They are hard to get in because the posts are so thick, and when I do, my earlobes are aching after two hours of wear.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty earrings but hard to wear The earrings are very pretty but they are super hard to get in your ears. The way the hoop is made is too round and it irritated my ear getting it on. I put the drops on a different pair I had and now I love them!!!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hoops too small These small hoops with the starburst charm are adorable but the hoop is so small it would not go through my ear lobe. I have seen this same comment before but I hoped that it wouldn't apply to me. Oh well. I returned the hoops and got a larger pair and put the charms on it. The look is not quit the same but I still like it.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Metal Choice These are dull in yellow. I definitely would recommend silver.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They shouldn’t even make these The hoop is so small, it would only fit through an infant’s ear lobe. These are unwearable by even my 12 y/o daughter, much less my wife.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I reviewed these in October and it never posted THE HOOPS ARE WAY TOO SNUG Was very excited to get these as my birthday purchase. Put them on in the car as we were leaving and they were very snug and hard to put on. Figured that the post was thicker than I am accustomed to so really didn't worry. I had my ears pierced 40 years ago and have no issues until now. Direct cause of these particular earrings. Would return if I could - but I can't since I bought them with my birthday discount. Only pair of Kendra's that I ever regretted buying and that says a lot.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard to close The hoop needs to be a bit bigger - I could not get them through my ear and I have tiny earlobes! So disappointed because they are so cute!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Small To Close These earrings are so incredibly tiny! I don’t even have thick earlobes, & these earrings will not fasten because the “hoop” is too small to accommodate the width of the earlobe. Returning.
Date published: 2018-11-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177005576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 112ms
  • reviews, product