Images

  • Hammered Hoop Earrings in Gold
  • Hammered Hoop Earrings in Gold

Hammered Hoop Earrings in Gold

842177001042

Details

842177001042
Hammered Hoop Earrings in Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 173.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177001042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$40.00 $28.00

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Style your charms on an unexpectedly classic silhouette with subtle texture, the Hammered Hoop Earrings in Gold. These hoop earrings are lightweight, which makes wearing multiple charms at once effortless. Add your favorite stones and symbols to the Hammered Hoop Earrings in one of two ways: remove the custom bail from your Kendra Scott charm and slide it on, or open the bail and attach the charm to the earring.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2" outer diameter

Please note: Each charm and base is packaged individually. Minor assembly required.

Shop All Charms

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these hoops!! I love these earrings! They are beautiful and great quality but not too heavy on my ears. Classic!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Airy Beautiful design and color. Goes great with any occasion and other simple jewelry. Light on your ears too!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Earrings for any occasion, including PJs. They are beautiful earrings - light weight, pretty texture & go with every outfit! Work, play or lazy day, they’re in.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Twist on Classic Hoop Great dainty hoop that isn’t overwhelmingly large. Perfect size and love the hammered detail!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hoops These earrings are simple but pretty. Perfect for everyday or to dress up.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hold hoops!!! Beautiful! These are the perfect pair of hoops that will go with everything!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I got these for my mother in law for Mother’s Day! She loves them!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hammered Loop Earrings This is a gift for August, but she had been looking at these earrings. The online process was very easy and delivery was as promised at time of purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Earrings!!! actually my second time purchasing these because i lost one from my first set. they are the perfect hoops! not too big or heavy... perfect for daily wear or dressing up! absolutely love them.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color. Can be worn with many colors. Gr8! Perfect item for everyday use. Beautiful. Great item.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings They are very pretty and shiny I love them so much
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gold Hoops These were one of two gift pairs of gold hoop earrings for my mother-in-law. I love the subtle hammered texture of these and she did too. The weight is nice and light as well. Definitely a “win!”
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hoops Love these earrings. Goes with everything. Not too heavy.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hammered Hoop Earrings I’m really glad I purchased these earrings! They’re not heavy, just the right size and go with everything. I got them in rose gold.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple elegance They’re very light and not heavy on ears. And versatile for charms
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings! These are beautiful and comfortable to wear! Not too heavy!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoops! Beautiful earrings and goes with mostly everything.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase ! Perfect size, love the hammered look. Just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hammered rose gold hoop earings I love these earrings! They are the perfect size and very comfortable to wear all day! They can easily be dressed up or compliment a super casual look. I am hoping to go back for the silver pair as well!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE These Love these so much they are perfect to go with anything! Perfect size too!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoop Earrings Great earrings. Love these for everyday wear. Definitely would recommend for anyone looking for a go-to look.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift The earrings were a gift. She loved them. Good quality.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hoops! These are gorgeous. I love that you can leave them as is or add to them with charms. Such a clever idea!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FIVE STAR Bought these as a Christmas gift for my 20 year old daughter. She said they are her “New favorite earrings”!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but great sized hoop I love that they are so light and I forget I have them on.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase These are lovely everyday hoops. They are lightweight. The texture makes them more unique than most basic pairs.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy these hoops! Perfect gold hoops for any time wear. The hammered effect adds just a hint of bling. Very pleased with this purchase!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoops are Love! Love Love Love they go with everything..............
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING These hoops are the perfect size! Not too big, and not too small. I was worried that adding charms to these hoops would be too heavy for my ears, but there is a large selection of smaller charms that don't add too much weight! I get SO many compliments every time I wear them! I wear them with an initial charm on one earring and the duality charm set on the other one! So cute!!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hammered Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold very pretty earrings! used my birthday savings for my granddaughter's 16th birthday to get her these earrings and a necklace to match. she was very surprised and happy!
Date published: 2019-09-14
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177001042, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product