Danielle Earrings in Coral

842177000069

Details

842177000069
Danielle Earrings in Coral is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1290.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_469, tr_821
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177000069, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00 $44.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Our most iconic silhouette, the Danielle Earrings in Coral feature custom cut, oval stones framed in sleek metallic detail perfect for any occasion.

• 14K Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.89"L X 1"W on earwire
• Material: coral magnesite

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emerald earrings Love these earrings!! My favorite out of all the earrings I’ve purchased! The color is just like it’s pictured!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL <3 They are beautiful!! Love them!!! 1st time wearing them today... and they are a bit heavy... Awesome buy
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get the earrings. These are so beautiful and I love the flecks of gold in them.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! These Danielles are beautiful and are a wonderful addition to my collection!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring I absolutely love them! There not even heavy at all! They go well with everything!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! Yes! Love them! Classic shape and so much shimmer. These earrings add so much more flair than I expected.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dichroic Glass These go with everything!! Shiny and eye catching!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green with envy The perfect shade of green. Great for Spring and Summer!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them ! Got these for my mom on Mother’s Day and she loved them!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new favorite! New favorite pair of Kendras! They definitely look more pink than coral in person, but is the perfect selection for someone who loves pops of pink as accents.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emerald Cat's eye gold earrings The earring were a gift for a person who had the birthstone drop necklace and these earring matched perfectly. She was delighted.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!! They are so so gorgeous and I love them! Can’t wait to wear them out!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! Beautiful earrings that match anything! I’ve been wanting these for forever and now I finally have them! Super happy!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They’re great!! I love these!! They are instantly one of my favorite pairs!!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So in love! Ohmygoodness! I’m so in love with these! Me, being a southern girl, LOVE some big earrings! They are beautiful!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! One of my favorite pieces ever! Goes with everything
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite earrings These are the perfect earrings that go with everything. They are a bit heavy so if your ears are sensitive, I would suggest one of the smaller pairs.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packaging Fast delivery, beautifully packaged and loved my earrings.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have I bought for a friend and then had to buy myself!Love, love, love! Go with anything!!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love the color of these earrings! Emerald is my birthstone!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! The coral illusion stone is SO gorgeous! I absolutely love these and ordered a matching necklace right away. Got so many compliments. Love them, perfect accessory for spring and summer! And very lightweight and comfortable too.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful I bought these to go with a necklace but they are fabulous! Definitely make a statement!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE These earrings are beautiful. The color is amazing! Definitely going to wear these a lot!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Color These are beautiful earrings and reflect the light around you so are always changing color. Gorgeous and a bold size.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emerald Cat’s Eye Earrings. Kendra Scott again chose the best quality stones and put it in her simple but yet beautiful setting. I honestly can not go wrong with buying her jewelry.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle Earrings ❤ Love these earrings. Color is unique and flattering. I always receive compliments whenever I wear them.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle Rose Gold Earrings Amazing style. Love the color also. The Ivory Peal goes with everything
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase These earrings are astoundingly beautiful. The rose gold is perfectly paired with the pearl!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Ivory Beautiful stone plus goes great with the Rose Gold. There was a miscommunication with the packaging, since I opted for gift. With just an email away, Kendra Scott customer service had my gift box mailed out.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dangle earrings Beautiful earrings. Earrings match any outfit and are perfect for any occasion.
Date published: 2020-02-02
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_469, tr_821
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177000069, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
  • reviews, product