The State of Texas Charm in Vintage Silver

842177004043

Details

842177004043
The State of Texas Charm in Vintage Silver is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177004043, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$20.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details



"Home is where the heart is, and ours will always be in Texas." - Kendra

Pay tribute to the Lone Star State with our State of Texas Charm in Vintage Silver. Wear this Silver charm on a charm bracelet, charm necklace, or even charm hoop earrings thanks to its thoughtful versatility. The State of Texas Charm comes with a custom removable bail that's been fitted with a steel spring for endless mixing and matching.

Metal

Vintage Silver Plated Over Brass


Size

0.98"L x 0.52"W


Closure

Removable bail included


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop All Charms

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from This adorable "Heart of Texas" charm has become my go-to birthday gift for my teen and young adult nieces. I even bought one for myself!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gift that gives back This charm is beautiful. I love giving gifts that also give back. We all are touched by cancer in some way. I was (officially) declared cancer free in 2017. Love Kendra Scott for all her beautiful jewelry, but even more so for what the brand itself represents. Thank you! :)
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! It’s the cutest little charm. Very good quality for such a fair price. I’m VERY happy with it!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and for a good cause! Beautiful charm for a great cause! This temporarily displaced Texan will wear this charm with love!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My <3 is in Texas I waited patiently for this special item. Being a girl from the great state of Texas and being a Longhorn, it is absolutely perfect.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute charm... Love it! Perfect size. Great price and benefited a great cause too!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything Texas ❤️ Looooved my Texas charm. It’s the perfect size and it goes well with almost anything.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texas Charm Love the Texas Charm and that it gives back to the State of Texas!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why I love it It gives back to the Texas community, I love Texas and it’s hard to find good quality Texas charms and it’s super cute because of the heart.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great charm, great cause. Amazing charm for the heart of Texas and love that it contributes to great cause.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texas charm Special charm! Love the detail of it. A portion of the purchase goes to MD Anderson. Love that even more!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Perfect birthday gift for my sister who lives in Texas. She absolutely loved it.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texas charm Love Texas and love this charm. Great addition to my Kendra Scott charm bracelet.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this sweet little Texss charm. It is perfect. I put it on a chain for a necklace. It is exactly what I wanted
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Texas Charm because Texas is near to my heart I love this sweet little Texss charm. It is perfect. I put it on a chain for a necklace. It is exactly what I wanted
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart of Texas Charm This adorable "Heart of Texas" charm has become my go-to birthday gift for my teen and young adult nieces. I even bought one for myself!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Charm for me We live in South Central Texas so it was the perfect charm for my necklace
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The State of Texas Charm in Gold Overall beautiful charm and great quality! The gold is much lighter than pictured.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TX Charm Really nice quality! Purchased for my daughter's wedding.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love this charm! Get so many compliments. Love that it supports a good cause.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texas charm Super cute and easy to add to my necklace. Got lots of complements on it already!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! Bought this as a gift and it was perfect for her and absolutely gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the charm bought two of these both for gifts.. I have spent almost a year at MDA with Leukemia and that made it extra special!!!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic charm! Bought for my sister who was born in Texas. She cherishes it.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry With Purpose & Be An Unique You Collection I purchased this charm as it gives back percentage of purchase price to medical facility in my state of Texas. Product is extremely accurate, unique, fashionable, multiple options in metals as well as easy to add to your charm bracelet and/or necklace. You can design your own memories, likes, stories though Kendra's charm collection! Charms are easily opened & placed on necklace/bracelet! It's truly your choices & story! Excellent for gift giving for everyone your list!
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Piece for a Good Cause I love that this item supports charity and that was the reason for my purchase. The charm is pretty but just a little thick for my personal taste.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the charm... not the clasp Love this bracelet! But the charms you buy for it easily come off. I had to reinforce them with other loops than the ones they came with. The charms would be better on a necklace probably.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was for charity, so cannot complain More detail in the photos than in reality. Wanted to use for a necklace, but looks tarnished. Would be nice on a charm bracelet. Was for charity, so all is well.
Date published: 2019-10-27
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177004043, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 61ms
  • reviews, product