Images

  • Chain Link Bracelet in Vintage Silver
  • Chain Link Bracelet in Vintage Silver

Chain Link Bracelet in Vintage Silver

842177001226

Details

842177001226
Chain Link Bracelet in Vintage Silver is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177001226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.
Customize your story. Build a full charm piece

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Embrace the classic charm bracelet look with our Chain Link Bracelet in Vintage Silver. This charm bracelet is finished with a hammered texture, creating a hint of vintage flair. Add your favorite Kendra Scott charm to our Chain Link Bracelet by opening the custom removable bail, attaching it, and snapping the bail closed.

• Vintage Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 7.25"L x 0.53"W

Please note: Each charm and base is packaged individually. Minor assembly required.

Shop All Charms

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs small I bought this bracelet thinking I would have some room for it to slide around my wrist, that's not the case. It just fits my wrist and I have a small wrist. Hoping they have extra links, if not it's going back.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is very pretty but falls off I bought this as part of a gift. She loved it but it doesn’t clasp securely. It has fallen off twice and I’m worried she will lose it.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty and unique link I bought this to wear as a charm bracelet. I have a 5 1/2” wrist. Bracelets are usually too big for me. This one just fits and I haven’t put the charms on yet. I will probably return as the clasp is not very secure.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super pretty bracelet Love how it looks however, disappointed in the chain clasp, I’m terrified to wear it out anywhere because the clasp isn’t very secure. The one time I wore it it came off without me noticing (thankfully it was picked up and given back to me) and also it comes unclasped frequently. It’s also lose in my wrist so it’s not a problem where it doesn’t fit right.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty, but horrible clasp I received this bracelet as a gift, and within the first day of wearing it, a charm fell off the clasp. The $25 charm is lost for good, hopefully the store can replace it for me. Very upset because the weak clasps can easily lose the charms even if you’re just walking around.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Metal finish looks cheap. I have all the charms in rose gold which are in a matte finish. I ordered the charm bracelet thinking it would match the charms and it’s shiny rose gold and looks cheap.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet BUT not durable. I'm so disappointed, I splurged and bought the bracelet and 6 charms all representing my family. I have lost 3 charms(replaced, then lost again) and the bracelet falls off my arm almost everytime I wear it. I LOVE it, but will return because it is costing me an arm and a leg to replace all the charms.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly made. Don’t waste your money! I love all things Kendra Scott but this bracelet is terrible. I purchased with 3 charms and within 3 wears the first charm fell off. I noticed once it was missing. A few more wears and I lost the others. The clasp for the charms is not well made and comes undone very easily. It’s a bracelet and I’ll wear it alone, without the charms moving forward. Don’t waste your money unless they figure out a way to reconstruct the charm clasp.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute Bracelet terrible quality My mother gave me this bracelet for Christmas and the link extender broke and the bracelet wouldn't clamp closed. The charms also fall off. I have 8 charms on this bracelet and all but two of the charms i have had replaced twice. I have officially lost two charms completely and the others start to break and I have to rush to a Kendra Scott store and have them replaced before they do fall off. Kendra Scott has been good with replacing the charms and fixing the bracelet but there is no point in owning a bracelet that you constantly have to keep checking if your charms fall off. 10/10 do not recommend anyone buy. This bracelet was also bought right around the launch of the bracelet and so I was not aware of the problems that came with it.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lost bracelet due to terrible clasp I got this bracelet from my daughters for Mother’s Day. Every day it fell off at least once. Today it fell off in the airport and it’s gone. Charms and all. Last week, one of the charms fell off and I ended up purchasing a replacement charm, even though the rep admitted some of the little clasps on the charms weren’t tightly hinged. $175 invested and it’s all gone.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad clasp... The clasp didn't latch good and I chose to try it again so the second time I wore it, I lost it and all 4 charms!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible clasp I bought this bracelet a few months ago and the bracelet has fallen off multiple times. The first four times I was lucky enough to find it, however this time I was not. The clasp does not stay on and I even have had it replaced. I spent a lot of money on the bracelet and charms only to lose it all.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful Piece But Charms Fall Off! I bought this piece to show off my many charms from Kendra Scott. The first time I wore it, I lost two charms which were replaced by the store. However, I have now lost yet another charm, and much like a previous reviewer, I'm actually afraid to wear the bracelet again. The bracelet itself is rather small, and would become smaller, of course, if you add charms. With the many gals losing charms, it would seem that Kendra would take these off the market and replace the charms with a more secure lock-in system. Otherwise, I can pretty much guarantee you WILL lose a charm or two, or even three...sooner or later. Bummed.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I really wanted to love this..keep loosing charms My husband was so excited to give me this bracelet for Valentine’s Day. Right away I noticed the clasp stands rather high and easily gets caught on things and falls open. Also the magnet clasps are not strong enough to be worn on a wrist. The second day of wearing it, two charms fell off without me even noticing. One got stuck on a blanket, the other on the floor of a store.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small for charms! I got this bracelet from my husband for Christmas along with a few necklaces and charms. Every piece looks cheap! I was very disappointed. One charm fell off before I even left my home to go out. Poor quality, poor design. The bracelet is so small I can barely clasp it together! Forget about putting charms on it! Overall, the worst jewelry from KS I’ve owned to date! I’d return if the tags hadn’t been removed for Christmas by my husband. It seems the quality has really started going down since she made a name for her label. Probably the last KS for me.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really, Really Super Small I bought this for my wife who has relatively thin wrists. We usually have to have links removed from watch bands, etc. She could barely get this bracelet to fasten around her wrist because it was so shot. It was too tight for her to wear and definitely to tight to put a charm on. It appears to only come in one size, which would seem to be too small for the majority of people. We’re headed to a K.S. store today to return.
Date published: 2018-12-28
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177001226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
  • reviews, product