Images

  • Huggie Hoop Earrings in Vintage Silver
  • Huggie Hoop Earrings in Vintage Silver

Huggie Hoop Earrings in Vintage Silver

842177001035

Details

842177001035
Huggie Hoop Earrings in Vintage Silver is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177001035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • reviews, product
$20.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.
Customize your story. Build a full charm piece

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Currently out of stock

Find in store

Details

Introducing our most petite customizable silhouette yet, the Huggie Hoop Earrings in Vintage Silver. All these charm hoop earrings need? Playful charms. Add your most meaningful symbols and stones to these Huggie Hoop Earrings in one of two ways: either remove the custom bail from your Kendra Scott charm and sliding the charm on, or open the bail and attach it to the earring.

• Vintage Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.5"L outer diameter

Please note: Each charm and base is packaged individually. Minor assembly required.

Shop All Charms

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dainty hoop earring! I love these for my everyday look! And I do t have to worry about them falling out.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Huggie Hoop Earrings The earrings were a gift for my 16 year old for her birthday. She loved them!
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Extra thick posts We bought these tiny hoops for my teen daughter not realizing that the posts are extra thick...like twice the thickness of normal earring posts. They do not fit in her ear holes!!! I have never encountered such a thing! Now we cannot return them because they are from the Color Bar, even though there is nothing custom about them whatsoever. Also they are fairly cheap feeling.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but too small I bought to use with a charm - cute but too small, and not the easiest to put on.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Earrings I bought these earrings as a gift for my mother and she wanted to wear them so I was trying to help her to put them on and the one would not re clasp shut.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Website misleading I purchased huggie hoop earrings for my granddaughters as a Christmas gift. When they came to my dismay, this purchase was for a single (1) earring, not a pair. Nowhere on the website did it say Individual Earring. When I went back to purchase 2 more, there was only 1 available!!! So.... purchase was double what I wanted to spend and couldn’t get a pair for both girls.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought these earrings for my 17 year old granddaughter for Christmas, however they are so small that I most likely will have to send them back. You should add the size in the description.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed They look tarnished. I thought they were gold instead they are some antiqued brass color.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Impossible The post is way too thick and is curved making it almost impossible to get through your ear.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Couldn’t get them in I read the reviews of these online and saw people couldn’t get them in so I was a little skeptical so I was going to try them on in store in stead or ordering. I couldn’t even get them in! I wanted them for my second piercing and it wouldn’t go in! Wouldn’t even go in my main piercing either.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size Disappointed in the size. I wanted these thinking they would be perfect for a cartilage piercing but they are too big for cartilage piercing and too small for lobes. Not sure if I’m ever going to wear them.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small My ears are pierced in the center of my lobe and these were too small to be comfortable. If I added a charm they would be unwearable. The posts themselves are too thick as well. I was in pain after wearing for just a few hours. If you have low piercings, thin lobes, and larger gage piercings than they might be just fine.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They don’t look gold I was very disappointed with this purchase. I bought gold hoops and they looked silver. They did not look like the picture, and weren’t really gold. I returned them.
Date published: 2018-12-10
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177001035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67ms
  • reviews, product