Images

  • Huggie Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold
  • Huggie Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold

Huggie Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold

842177001028

Details

842177001028
Huggie Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177001028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$20.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.
Customize your story. Build a full charm piece

Add to cart options

Only a few left!

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Introducing our most petite customizable silhouette yet, the Huggie Hoop Earrings in Rose Gold. All these charm hoop earrings need? Playful charms. Add your most meaningful symbols and stones to these Huggie Hoop Earrings in one of two ways: either remove the custom bail from your Kendra Scott charm and sliding the charm on, or open the bail and attach it to the earring.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.5"L outer diameter

Please note: Each charm and base is packaged individually. Minor assembly required.

Shop All Charms

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle and fun! Love these + what's great is that they will hold any of the earring charms as well. I added the tassels to them - so many compliments!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small hoops with Big Dreams Enjoying these small hoops, exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Earrings Are Perfect for Any Occasion! The perfect accessory for any outfit! These are so cute and look great with casual t shirt or a dressy outfit with a statement necklace.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the perfect size I was looking for, very small and hugs close to the ear
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggie Hoop Earrings in Gold Just the perfect size I was looking for, very small and hugs close to the ear
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go good with anything Absolutely love these! They are small discrete and go with just about anything
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Super cute small earrings that go with everything!
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! These are the perfect little huggie! Basic, but solid quality at a great price. I love them! I'm wearing them right now :)
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Great small hoop earrings. Love how they close and are very secure when wearing
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for every day! I bought these earrings to be a simple every day piece. I thought that the fit was perfect, but wanted to show how they fit since some other reviewers had different thoughts on the size/fit. You get two earrings.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty and perfect These are dainty and cute. The posts are a little larger than "normal" earrings, however I will still able to get them in and after the initial discomfort of that subsided, I can't even tell they are there! I never take them out!
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dainty hoop earring! I love these for my everyday look! And I do t have to worry about them falling out.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hoops - Gold These are unique earrings in that they hug your lobe with no air space between earring and your lobe. They are a great addition to dress up or dress down your outfit. Like others stated though, the posts are very thick, possibly 3x as think as normal earrings. I was able to get them in and was able to get used to them, but I can understand the frustration of some buyers because these are so cute.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet little things. Easy to wear and quite subtle. Good value. The rose gold is a soft color.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Huggie Hoop Earrings The earrings were a gift for my 16 year old for her birthday. She loved them!
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Huggie earrings These are cute but the post are way too thick, tried them on and my ears were hurting
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Huggie Hoops I was so excited about these earrings! I love the way they look & that they make a small statement. HOWEVER... the posts are VERY thick & difficult to get in your ear. It took me 30 minutes to get them and I basically had to re-pierce my ear. On top of this although they are not a custom item they are final purchase only.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Extra thick posts We bought these tiny hoops for my teen daughter not realizing that the posts are extra thick...like twice the thickness of normal earring posts. They do not fit in her ear holes!!! I have never encountered such a thing! Now we cannot return them because they are from the Color Bar, even though there is nothing custom about them whatsoever. Also they are fairly cheap feeling.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but too small I bought to use with a charm - cute but too small, and not the easiest to put on.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Earrings I bought these earrings as a gift for my mother and she wanted to wear them so I was trying to help her to put them on and the one would not re clasp shut.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Website misleading I purchased huggie hoop earrings for my granddaughters as a Christmas gift. When they came to my dismay, this purchase was for a single (1) earring, not a pair. Nowhere on the website did it say Individual Earring. When I went back to purchase 2 more, there was only 1 available!!! So.... purchase was double what I wanted to spend and couldn’t get a pair for both girls.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought these earrings for my 17 year old granddaughter for Christmas, however they are so small that I most likely will have to send them back. You should add the size in the description.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed... I ended up returning these because I was very disappointed in the appearance and perceived quality for the price, even though they were on sale. I’ve made multiple KS purchases this holiday season and they have either been amazing and beautiful, or almost completely disappointing.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too thick I hate to put a bad review on here because I have LOVED everything I’ve purchased from KS but these earrings were so thick they didn’t fit in my ear hole. :(
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed They look tarnished. I thought they were gold instead they are some antiqued brass color.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Impossible The post is way too thick and is curved making it almost impossible to get through your ear.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Couldn’t get them in I read the reviews of these online and saw people couldn’t get them in so I was a little skeptical so I was going to try them on in store in stead or ordering. I couldn’t even get them in! I wanted them for my second piercing and it wouldn’t go in! Wouldn’t even go in my main piercing either.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size Disappointed in the size. I wanted these thinking they would be perfect for a cartilage piercing but they are too big for cartilage piercing and too small for lobes. Not sure if I’m ever going to wear them.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small My ears are pierced in the center of my lobe and these were too small to be comfortable. If I added a charm they would be unwearable. The posts themselves are too thick as well. I was in pain after wearing for just a few hours. If you have low piercings, thin lobes, and larger gage piercings than they might be just fine.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They don’t look gold I was very disappointed with this purchase. I bought gold hoops and they looked silver. They did not look like the picture, and weren’t really gold. I returned them.
Date published: 2018-12-10
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177001028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • reviews, product