Images

  • 18 Inch Double Chain Link Necklace in Vintage Silver
  • 18 Inch Double Chain Link Necklace in Vintage Silver

18 Inch Double Chain Link Necklace in Vintage Silver

842177000977

Details

842177000977
18 Inch Double Chain Link Necklace in Vintage Silver is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 140.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177000977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

When it comes to charm necklaces, the 18" Double Chain Link Necklace in Vintage Silver is a true statement maker. Add the Kendra charm that means the most to you to our 18" Double Chain Link Necklace by opening its custom removable bail, attaching, and snapping close.

• Vintage Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 18"L with 2" extender

Please note: Each charm and base is packaged individually. Minor assembly required.

Shop All Charms

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rosy summer look I saw this necklace in a magazine last December and loved its look. I bought it and it's one of my favorite summer pieces! I love the rose tone --it's not too orange like some. It's a prefect complement to my summer style!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty This necklace is gorgeous and so on-trend! I’m a fan!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A stunning Statement necklace! This necklace is beautiful alone or layered with other Kendra Scott necklaces. So timeless and is great for any occasion. Love the versatility since you can adjust the length with the toggle clasp. My new everyday go-to necklace!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chain link necklace Such a beautiful item!! Looks beautiful with the lion charm!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Classic Addition to Your Jewelry Box I have this necklace in Rose Gold and could not resist snagging one in gold. Also bought the bracelet. Very versatile, fits just right. I will stalk some KS charms in the future....
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18 Inch Double Chain Link Necklace in Silver This is a great staple for all seasons! I have it in gold also.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect basic piece for your collection Good basic jewelry piece for anyone’s collection!! Got the rose gold Looks great with black or fall colors. I love that it has three loops for different lengths. You can adjust from medium length to a choker.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Perfect length, lays just right. Can be worn dressy or casual
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Link Chain I like the chain but I thought I was ordering the smaller link. But I’m happy with it.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic style Beautiful and classy. Perfect for adding a colorful charm for a pop. Or can be worn alone for a subtle shine.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty necklace. Lightweight. It is a statement piece. Looks heave but it is not at all. Very pretty
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! I love this necklace, with the two charms I picked out it is so beautiful!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love the necklace, I wear it with or without charms. Still looks stylish and beautiful.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition to my collection Love this necklace...so versatile and can wear dresses up or down.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple I like this piece because I don’t feel too dressed up in it And i can wear it every day
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday with anything Great everyday necklace....adds something special to my outfit without feeling overdressed
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18 in Double Chain Link Necklace in Vintage Gold This necklace is even more beautiful in person. It is just the right length. I added 2 charms so far and the necklace is gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double chain link necklace Beautiful, versatile, just the right amount of bling.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, versatile piece Just what I was looking for! Will be getting one in other metals, too.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality necklace! While it’s beautiful, I’m just not sure it’s for me. Still considering returning. The charms are nice as well.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can be wear with anything Very happy with the necklace. It goes with everything! Good think you can also change the pendant for a different one depending on the occasion
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I love this necklace. Purchased two charms to go with it but it is just a pretty alone.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace It’s amazing, looks even better in person. I didn’t really notice that it has 3 different lengths
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18” Double chain link necklace in gold You can wear the necklace alone or pair Kendra Scott charms to wear dressed up or casual. I love it!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Double Link Chain necklas! This double chain link necklace is so beautiful. It’s a classic alone, but when you add your favorite charms, then it’s extra special. I love that it's adjustable in length too. I have purchased 4-5 different charms to easily change it up as well! So elegant, so stylish & so fun! One of the best pieces I’ve purchased from Kendra Scott! That’s saying something too....I have a huge drawer FULL of her pieces!!!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Absolutely beautiful necklace. Thick and the antique gold color isn't brassy at all, nor is it dull. I purchased the lion charm to go with it and it's a show-stopper.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chain Light chain that looks great. Double the necklaces up to make statement.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile necklace! I bought this necklace to showcase same charms I got for Christmas.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace to wear with charms I bought this necklace to wear with some of my charms. I have worn it with the mother stone white chunky stone which looks fabulous. I have received compliments every time I wear it. I also have worn the necklace alone. It is the perfect length and looks great. Love it.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Purchased this necklace last week on a 40% off sale. I have a few charms and now I can use them on this necklace. Love the rose gold - you don't see people wearing that much of it so it is unique. Very nice item for the mature woman. Who says older women can't wear (and support) Kendra Scott?
Date published: 2018-12-17
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177000977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64ms
  • reviews, product