Images

  • Adjustable Chain Necklace in Vintage Gold
  • Adjustable Chain Necklace in Vintage Gold

Adjustable Chain Necklace in Vintage Gold

842177000878

Details

842177000878
Adjustable Chain Necklace in Vintage Gold is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177000878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Share your style story with our Adjustable Chain Necklace in Vintage Gold. To add your favorite symbols and stones, simply open the custom removable bail on your Kendra Scott charm and attach it to the charm necklace. All about versatility, this Adjustable Chain Necklace also features an adjustable slider so you can adjust it to your perfect length.

• Vintage Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 30"L
• Adjustable sliding bead closure

Please note: Each charm and base is packaged individually. Minor assembly required.

Shop All Charms

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy quality beautiful jewelry Excellent and beautiful totally classy from start to finish I love this necklace and I love this Kendra Scott such a classy ooeration
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Very pleased~ everything I bought was as a gift. I am anxious to she how my daughter likes all of the charms to go with the necklace.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chain for use with KS charms I love the thicker chain on this necklace. It's got a heavier, substantial feel and drapes nicely. I also love that it is adjustable. It works perfectly.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable chain necklace So well made and gorgeous, looks much more expensive.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE it!! My mom loves the adjustable chain!! She doesn’t have a long torso so this necklace makes it easy for her to adjust it to the length she wants for specific outfits!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable chain necklace Rose gold Absolutely beautiful necklace! Can be worn either way- adjustable side down for modern look or the other way with charms attached. Love it!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE this necklace. It goes with tons on different outfits and really gives a pop of style
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold I love my new necklace. I’m not really a necklace person but I wear this one all the time ❤️
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vintage gold chain. Love this chain. It is beautiful and can handle charms. Excellent quality and goes with many outfits. Highly recommend. Charms easy to add.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The. Coolest. I’m usually never thrilled with the necklace “part” of a necklace, it’s always what’s hanging on it that makes the piece. This changes the game for me. I LOVE THIS! it’s so solid and easy to adjust. So much prettier (and easier) than messing with a dumb clasp. And it looks very high end. 10/10
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving My Adjustable Chain Perfect in every way. I love the color, the shine, the weight and the beauty.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable chain I love love love this adjustable necklace chain. You can’t believe how easy it is to adjust to the right length depending on what you are wearing. Thanks for coming up with such a fantastic necklace.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile This is a great necklace for getting many different looks. I love switching charms and lengths for a new style. I’m having a lot of fun with this!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My necklace is an s and a g for my grandkids and a sun because they are the sunshine of my life!!!
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful chain Love that its adjustable, wish it was a tad longer
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice starter This chain is a good weight and thickness to support lots of charms
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from On the fence... I purchased this for use with a pendant that I inherited from my Grandmother and I can't decide to keep this or not... the biggest downfall for me is that my pendant has a solid loop and it will require a ring to attach it to the necklace (I wish the little ends could unscrew so you could add a pendant without a clasp!!). But, here are my thoughts on the pros and cons: Pros: - Adjustable - Perfect thickness--substantial enough for a large pendant - Modern look with the details at the ends of the chain/slider Cons: - Requires the charm to be removable (no way to slide a pendant on to the necklace with the adjustable closure) - Gold color is so bright it looks fake (especially when paired with a real gold charm) - I wish it went to 32 inches so that I could wear it at 30" while letting the ends extend past the slider (it looks weird in the back if they are pulled all the way to the slider)
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 50/50 I’m torn when it comes to this necklace. I bought the heavier one because I thought it would be more durable. When it arrived my wife absolutely loved it. And the first time she wore it the pieces on the end that hold the necklace together fell off. So I’ll say 4* for appearance and 2* for durability. Really depressing for what I payed.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from She loved it, until it broke 2 later Really nice, clean looking. However when she was extending the chain it broke the same night I gave it to her. Will take it to a store to be repaired, but yeah ... kinda disappointing.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Adjustable necklace durability This chain broke after wearing one day. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had to return. Ball broken off when I tried to unscrew to put on charm. Plus I didnt think quality was near as good as some of your other chains. You should manufacture in USA
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap chain Had to return. Ball broken off when I tried to unscrew to put on charm. Plus I didnt think quality was near as good as some of your other chains. You should manufacture in USA
Date published: 2019-06-02
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177000878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 77ms
  • reviews, product