Images

  • Adjustable Chain Necklace in Vintage Gold
  • Adjustable Chain Necklace in Vintage Gold

Adjustable Chain Necklace in Vintage Gold

842177000878

Details

842177000878
Adjustable Chain Necklace in Vintage Gold is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177000878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.
Customize your story. Build a full charm piece

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Share your style story with our Adjustable Chain Necklace in Vintage Gold. To add your favorite symbols and stones, simply open the custom removable bail on your Kendra Scott charm and attach it to the charm necklace. All about versatility, this Adjustable Chain Necklace also features an adjustable slider so you can adjust it to your perfect length.

• Vintage Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 30"L
• Adjustable sliding bead closure

Please note: Each charm and base is packaged individually. Minor assembly required.

Shop All Charms

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving My Adjustable Chain Perfect in every way. I love the color, the shine, the weight and the beauty.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable chain I love love love this adjustable necklace chain. You can’t believe how easy it is to adjust to the right length depending on what you are wearing. Thanks for coming up with such a fantastic necklace.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile This is a great necklace for getting many different looks. I love switching charms and lengths for a new style. I’m having a lot of fun with this!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My necklace is an s and a g for my grandkids and a sun because they are the sunshine of my life!!!
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice starter This chain is a good weight and thickness to support lots of charms
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 50/50 I’m torn when it comes to this necklace. I bought the heavier one because I thought it would be more durable. When it arrived my wife absolutely loved it. And the first time she wore it the pieces on the end that hold the necklace together fell off. So I’ll say 4* for appearance and 2* for durability. Really depressing for what I payed.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from She loved it, until it broke 2 later Really nice, clean looking. However when she was extending the chain it broke the same night I gave it to her. Will take it to a store to be repaired, but yeah ... kinda disappointing.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Adjustable necklace durability This chain broke after wearing one day. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had to return. Ball broken off when I tried to unscrew to put on charm. Plus I didnt think quality was near as good as some of your other chains. You should manufacture in USA
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap chain Had to return. Ball broken off when I tried to unscrew to put on charm. Plus I didnt think quality was near as good as some of your other chains. You should manufacture in USA
Date published: 2019-06-02
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177000878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
  • reviews, product