Thin Adjustable Chain Necklace in Rose Gold

842177000793

Details

842177000793
Thin Adjustable Chain Necklace in Rose Gold is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 185.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177000793, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$40.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Style your favorite charms on our Thin Adjustable Chain Necklace in Rose Gold. Dainty and delicate, this charm necklace effortlessly becomes a statement when you open the custom removable bail from your Kendra Scott and attach it to the chain. The adjustable slide on this Thin Adjustable Chain Necklace makes it easy to create a length for every look.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 28"L
• Adjustable sliding bead closure

Please note: Each charm and base is packaged individually. Minor assembly required.

Shop All Charms

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the versatility I got this necklace as a Christmas present and I love how you can adjust the length and the charms are so cute!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought this as a gift and it did not disappoint. Versatile and pretty.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JBW I bought the chain & butterfly charm as a Christmas gift for a very stylish 22 year old. She loves them.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is perfect for charms and I love that it’s adjustable.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! Chain is a good size and adjustable to be a long hanging pendant or a little looser than a choker and everywhere between.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Everywhere Necklace Love the style and the way it adjusts the length you want to wear it.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and versatile necklace So pretty. I was looking for a new chain for one of my favorite pendants. This hit it out of the park!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable Length I LOVE the adjustable length on this!! I will be purchasing this in every color! Wish it came in a set pack of all the colors so you could layer with different metals!!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect chain for multiple lengths I purchased this to put the KS new charm collection pieces on and I’m very impressed at how easily this necklace changes lengths. No more fidgeting to find various loops for the tiny claw clasps, this just simply lengthens or shortens with the tug or pull of your fingers.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought this necklace to put my kids birthstone charms on it and have received so many compliments! Same size chain as the Delaney
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit The necklace is perfect for my new Texas charm. I am truly pleased
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, but strings move Like the color, like that it is adjustable, but the extension strings tend to move to front, so I’m constantly adjusting them to sit in the back.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adjustable Love that the length is adjustable! The vintage gold matched perfectly with the charm I also purchased!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from too simple simple not sure why i bought this necklace, maybe will use
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Odd Color The chain is not what I had hoped it would be. I needed a gold thick chain to match the gold key charm I purchase. The gold tone looked tarnished. It’s my error for not paying closer attention. To the color choice. I plan to exchange the chain for a brighter traditional gold one.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Adjustable-chain-necklace Keeps pulling to the back of the neck...I have to constantly pull it back or else I feel likes it chocking me.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gold color is washed out and almost silver I was excited to purchase this to pair up with the children’s charm. This is my first time buying anything from Kendra Scott in gold so I’m not sure how it compares but the gold is very washed out to where it almost looks silver. Had the same issue with the charm. Wish I had purchased the rose gold.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color Not as gold as I had wanted. More of a silvery/gold
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Jewelry chains turning brown I bought this chain to replace my heavier chain that had turned brown. I have since then purchased the heavier chain. Kendra store team were genuine in their apologies for the chain turning brown and said they would replace the chain again when it turned brown if I will come in the store. Just wish the chains were higher quality. Seems crazy to replace chains instead of offering a higher quality product.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not too pleased with this chain First time wearing it, one of the rubber pieces in the clasp came out, now I can barely wear it or the charms I bought to go with it.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Purchase Was so excited to have found an affordable, adjustable gold necklace for two homeless pendants I have, but this necklace was a big disappointment. For one, the "gold" color is so light it actually looks silver. Secondly, the end toggle does not come off, so there's no way to thread a pendant onto it (I'm guessing that the KS pendants clasp on). I assumed it would open up but alas, it does not. I will be returning.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I love KS, but I'd pass on this one.. I really wanted to like this necklace, but I ended up returning it. The quality of the chain was very disappointing, especially when compared with other KS pieces. Also, the chain seemed discolored and just looked very 'cheap'. It's also not easy to put charms on the chain.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected This necklace was not adjustable as the description states. It’s a gorgeous chain but I assumed it had a slider to adjust, it doesn’t slide and I’m scared to force it and it break.
Date published: 2019-09-10
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177000793, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68ms
  • reviews, product