Images

  • Elton Pinch Cuff Bracelet in Gold
  • Elton Pinch Cuff Bracelet in Gold
  • Elton Pinch Cuff Bracelet in Gold

Elton Pinch Cuff Bracelet in Gold

elton-gld

Details

elton-gld
Elton Pinch Cuff Bracelet in Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 296.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_elton-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 81ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00 - $85.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A dainty pinch cuff bookended with our signature oval stones, the Elton Gold Cuff Bracelet is a stack staple.

• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W
• Open, adjustable

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet Nice bracelet. Looks great, but the wife doesnt like bracelets or anything on her wrists.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Beautiful bracelet. I gave it to my aunt for Christmas.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Beautiful! My husband and I purchased this for my Mother in Law as part of her gift for Christmas. She loves it.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift Beautiful all around and the packaging is beautiful also!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect bracelet It goes with everything and is a lot nicer in person.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twinkle Bracelet Beautiful bracelet that makes me feel happy when I see it on my wrist!! Love the twinkle of dichroic glass!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versatile Matches every item my friend wears (purchased as a gift)
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Beautiful!!! I love this bracelet! The color goes with everything. So beautiful and eye-catching.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece Such a great piece for your collection! This bracelet is simple but makes a statement. It looks great alone or stacked. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kyocera bracelet Picture doesn’t do it justice! Great adjustable size and eye catching stone. Perfect to go with my set.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful and quality made bracelet, love the gold tone
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Elton gold cuff What a great bracelet. I loved this more than I thought I would. The style is classic and looks great alone or stacked with other bracelets. The rose quartz is beautiful. It’s a good neutral with a hint of color.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet My girlfriend absolutely loved this bracelet, she wears it every day
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Piece What a marvelous piece to add to my collection!! I bought this with the earrings and I'm fascinated! Love the gold veins running through the blue of the stone.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Absolutely stunning! I’m coming back to buy the earrings.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet!!! Gorgeous bracelet. Bought this for my best friend for her birthday and she was over the moon. She’s gotten so many compliments on it!! Highly recommend, even prettier in person than it is in the picture.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet I bought this bracelet as my birthday present and have received so many compliments! It’s detail is gorgeous and colors go with everything!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from precious bracelet I had previously purchased the necklace and earrings needed the bracelet
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet! I purchased this as a gift for my sister. She absolutely loved it! Thought it was too pretty to wear!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love the Elton bracelets! LOVE the Elton bracelets. I have several with different stone colors in gold and silver. They are fun to wear along with my non Kendra bracelets!
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet! I purchased the Elton Gold Bracelet in Black as a Christmas gift for my teenage daughter. She has admired it for a while now so I’m sure she will love it!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Bracelet I absolutely love this. I have gotten so many compliments. Fits my wrist perfect.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely over the top pleased I haven’t taken it off!! Beautifully sleek and stunning!!
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute bracelet! I bought this as a gift for my grandma. The colors are unique and gorgeous, and it came wrapped up so nicely and in a hurry!! The only thing I wasn't a huge fan of was how tiny the bracelet is- definitely smaller than I expected but grandma has small wrists so I'm not too concerned about that. Kendra Scott can be a bit pricey (I'm a working college student) but luckily I found this online, on sale, and it's the perfect gift!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful bracelet I bought this for my daughter in law's birthday gift. Needless to say she loved it and I did as well when she opened it.. Beautiful
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cuff Love the bracelet! Stylish and beautiful! A Christmas gift for my granddaughter,
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty! Such a pretty bracelet! It looks like it cost a lot more than it did. The gift wrap was STUNNING - I loved everything about it!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant everyday accessory I was previously gifted this bracelet with a different stone, however I had the magenta necklace already and wanted a matching bracelet. I get compliments every time I wear it and it is simple yet elegant!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet I absolutely love my bracelet! Matches perfectly with my abalone shell necklace.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet I love this bracelet just like I love all my jewelry from Kendra Scott. Next to my wedding ring, Kendra Scott jewelry is some of my favorite accessory to wear!
Date published: 2018-10-28
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_elton-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product