Maggie Bangle Bracelet in Rose Gold Filigree

842177039984

Details

842177039984
Maggie Bangle Bracelet in Rose Gold Filigree is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 172.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177039984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Maggie Bangle Bracelet in Rose Gold Filigree is an enigma - simple in silhouette, yet intricate in its details. Featuring our signature custom patterning, this Rose Gold bangle bracelet will make a beautiful addition to your go-to stack. The Maggie Bangle Bracelet is the perfect way to incorporate a little texture into your everyday style.

• Metal: Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.5" inner diameter

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fall 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet! Love this bracelet! Goes with anything and is lightweight!
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s perfect. It’s the perfect size and very pretty. I’m very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bracelet GORGEOUS! I love everything about this bracelet. It’s the perfect width and size, gorgeous rose gold, and super light weight. I pair this with my Apple Watch and a smaller bracelet and it looks amazing. I also love pairing this with my matching hoop earrings.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie Bestie Love this bangle! Wear it with everything Recommended
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bangle Bracelet The way the metal is constructed is very interesting and pretty.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie Bangle This is the perfect bangle to stack up with other kendra bangles I own! Love it
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bangle Beautiful addition and great everyday wear. I bought it for my mom’s bday and she loved it.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Simple and elegant. Great for dressing up or down.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet!! Beautiful bracelet!! I love it. Looks great alone or stacked.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet Beautiful bracelet that anyone would be pleased to wear.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift I bought this bracelet as gift and wish I had bought two of them so I would have one to keep. Very pretty and well made.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This is a great bracelet to wear alone or layer with other ones. It looks more expensive endive than it is. This was a a great staple piece that I. An wear every day
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection ABSOLUTELY LOVE this bracelet. The moment I laid my eyes on it, I had to have it. So I bought it! No regrets whatsoever. This bracelet is so versatile and just gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely piece Just received this bracelet. Pretty, comfortable and matches my other pieces perfectly.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet Beautiful bracelet. Fit is perfect even for small wrists. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet This is a beautiful bracelet to wear alone or stack.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Love it! As usual Kendra delivers great quality. Easy gifts, everyone loves them.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FIRST PURCHASE OF A BANGLE/BRACELET I chose this bangle because i needed a new one to add to the one i wear every day. And to my surprise, I really LOVE this bangle. This is the first bangle/bracelet i have purchased from KS.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Nice details however it only comes in one size, if your a bigger person wouldn’t recommend. Easy to put on but coming off is more difficult. I usually remove it when washing my hands with soap slides off easier
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty in rose gold! This bracelet looks really great in rose gold! I love the filigree look. It goes with so many things.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie Bracelet I love this bracelet so much!!!! Very classy looking! Actually, I love all things Kendra Scott! :)
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I love this bracelet so much! A classic bangle with Kendra's signature filigree - so pretty! I was able to find the gold one at a department store (it was sold out online when I needed it) and I wore them together.. will likely purchase the rose gold as well : )
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bangle Beautiful bracelet! Can’t wait to purchase the silver!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie Bangle Silver Braclet Easy to wear alone or with multiple bracelets. Light weight delicate design.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth everything penny Ladies these are so stunning I purchased all three, silver, gold and rose gold. Just absolutely beautiful addition to any outfit.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Bangle This bangle is absolutely stunning! The weight of it is the first thing I noticed and it's so nicely made. Really lovely!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece! Really glad to have this bracelet in my collection. Easy to wear and combine with other pieces. Gorgeous design and detail work. Get many compliments on it.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bangle Love, Love, Love!! I have 3 to make a stack. So pretty!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it. Lightweight and fun. I have a gold one in a similar style, and I wear it regularly. This will be a go to for years to come. Thank you
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Banging bangles In a other review I stated I have all 3 colors I think that sums up what I think of the gorgeous bracelets
Date published: 2019-08-31
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177039984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product