Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Berry Illusion

842177176139

Details

842177176139
Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Berry Illusion is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 341.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177176139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 35ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Whether you like your bracelets loose or close to the wrist, our Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Berry Illusion is a delicate addition to any arm party. This beautiful chain bracelet is the perfect go-to for everyday wear and adds a little extra sparkle to your outfit. Wear it alone or stack more around it for even more style. You can't go wrong with having this classic Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet in your jewelry box. Gift Hint: This is perfect for October birthdays!

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.38"L x 0.75"W stationary pendant, 9"L circumference
• Adjustable sliding bead closure
• Material: berry illusion

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying more colors Beautiful bracelet. Adjustable and perfect. Delivery was fast and perfect for mother’s day
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet This was the perfect gift for my daughters 15th birthday!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, Elegant Bracelet This was my first Kendra Scott piece and I could not of been more satisfied! This bracelet is timeless. You can wear it along or dress it up with other pieces. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL BRACELT Such a beautiful bracelet ! It matches with so much and I love how it adjusts !
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love it! I wear it every day. It’s so versatile and fun.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplistic elegance It’s beautiful! Bought it for my daughter, for her something blue on wedding day
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color was more white then pink but overall it was still an amazing purchase.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! I LOVE this bracelet... it’s so light and dainty and the stone is gorgeous! This was a Valentines Day present for myself and I haven’t taken it off since I got it!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet This was a requested birthday gift for my teenage daughter. She LOVES it!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet Absolutley beautiful. Picture online doesnt do it justice. My favorite bracelet i own
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied. Beautiful! My mom loved it. So dainty and not hard to match with.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable chain bracelet It’s a lovely piece of jewelry. Very comfortable for I don’t like clunky bracelets and the price was very affordable
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Beautiful and easy to match with all clothing
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet I bought this bracelet for my daughter and she was so surprised. She loved it! She has been wearing it ever since
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina silver peridot bracelet Bought this for my mom for Christmas. We lost my brother this year and this is his birthstone. She absolutely loved it! Very well made and the perfect size stone.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color! This bracelet is awesome! The color is beautiful! It is a great red pink color that really does go with a lot of outfits. The best feature is that it is a slider bracelet because I do have petite wrists.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom loved the bracelet Beautiful Bracelet and the online ordering process was simple.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect gift Bought this for my girlfriend for Christmas and she loved it.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect as usual! Purchased this for my daughter. She loved it! She has quite a few necklaces and wanted a braclet to go with them. Kendra Scott is always a perfect gift.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s beautiful I bought this as a gift. I ordered the amethyst in honor of her son who recently passed. She loves it! I’m so happy I found this for her.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trying to acquire entire set!! My grandson gave his girlfriend an Elaina necklace a few months ago. She'll be most pleased AND surprised to have this gorgeous bracelet to add to her collection!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for MIL Bought this as a gift for my MIL, she loves it. The bracelet is beautiful.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought this as a gift and it came beautifully packaged and is even prettier in person! She loved it! Really sparkles. Quality piece and a lovely gift!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Dainty! This bracelet is really pretty. I bought this for my daughter but I have it in a different color and I like the adjustable chain. We both have small wrists and it stays in place.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet Very Beautiful and easy to match with all clothing
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE Love how gorgeous this is. Just the packaging makes me feel so beautiful.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Slate The bracelet is very pretty, I am sure my daughter will love it.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet! Cute and dainty! Love wearing this bracelet! I plan on purchasing more to give as gifts.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina Sliver Bracelet Love the adjustable Bracelet, it si easy and nice!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect piece of arm candy. Beautiful bracelet. It's easily adjustable and easy to put on. It's sparkly and delicate but it's still a little pop of color.
Date published: 2019-10-13
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177176139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 76ms
  • reviews, product