Images

  • Edie Gold Cuff Bracelet in Iridescent Drusy

Edie Gold Cuff Bracelet in Iridescent Drusy

842177174647

Details

842177174647
Edie Gold Cuff Bracelet in Iridescent Drusy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 139.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177174647, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 187ms
  • reviews, product
$70.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Bookended by two frameless oval stones, the Edie Gold Cuff Bracelet in White Opal is a staple for your stack. This timeless cuff bracelet can be worn anywhere and with anything, and even features an adjustable fit. If you're ever in doubt about how to accessorize, the Edie Gold Cuff Bracelet will never let you down.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.25"L inside diameter, 0.53"L x 0.27"W stations
• Material: iridescent drusy


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary.


 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift to myself Beautiful bracelet! I purchased this bracelet for myself after having a necklace and earrings in ivory pearl. I love it! It’s stylish and versatile! I wear it all the time!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Edie Love this bracelet! I have it in several colors and wear them all the time!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wardrobe essential Perfect bracelet for everyday wear with other simple gold cuffs or to stack and embellish with more sparkly or heavier bracelets for evening wear.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wardrobe essential Perfect bracelet for everyday wear with other simple gold cuffs or to stack and embellish with more sparkly or heavier bracelets for evening wear.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! It is so much prettier in person than the internet shows. The color of the stone almost dance when the light hits it!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! It is so much prettier in person than the internet shows. The color of the stone almost dance when the light hits it!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and delicate Gorgeous and delicate bracelet! Exactly what I wanted and as pictured.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet Quality of bracelet is outstanding. Beautiful design - stunning. I bought this for my daughter as a gift. She wears it everyday!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Bracelet is gorgeous - I love the sparkly of the opal. It also adjusts very easily to fit different wrist sizes perfectly.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure beautiful!!!! Dichroic is so beautiful and fancy! I loved it and I use a lot, it's really pretty!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edie cuff Beautiful item! Gold is a matte gold which i wasn’t expecting but still beautiful and the sparkly part of the stone is only one the top surface not the sides
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wardrobe Staple Very pretty bracelet. Since we all wear so much black these days, this will be worn often.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t Hesitate Beautiful in every way. I am so glad I got this bracelet when it was on sale
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet The stones are very beautiful. They really catch the light.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday cuff Classy. Can be dressed up or dressed down. Perfect with jeans
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Gift I got this bracelet for my girlfriend as a birthday present. She typically doesn’t wear any type of jewelry on her wrist, but loves this bracelet.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Adjustable! Bracelet bends to adjust for different sized wrists. Important to know otherwise you'll think you've been sent a bracelet for an infant.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning and simple. Bought this to thank my sister for doing my hair and makeup for my wedding and she wore it the entire night! Stunning on. Simple and chic, like all Kendra Scott jewelry.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bracelet This bracelet is GORGEOUS x 10! I love it so much I had to buy the matching Elyse ring. Simple stunning!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet! Beautiful bracelet! A little difficult to get on, but once it’s on, it’s secure. Love it!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet! Gorgeous bracelet! Versatile... sleek... trendy... lovely!!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet Beautiful bracelet! I wear black a lot so I love this bracelet stacked with other bracelets.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy about Neutrals ! Gorgeous bracelet ! So happy I got this neutral that will go with EVERYTHING!
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! Simply gorgeous! Such a stunning bracelet and so versatile!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great My girlfriend loved it, although we were both a little concerned about how well it will hold up to being bent repeatedly to get on her wrist. The opening between the stones is only about 1/2 inch. Goes well with the earrings and necklace she has in dichroic glass.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet A fine and high quality bracelet. It is more beautiful that seen in photos. I loved it.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ivory pearl bracelet I have a necklace in ivory pearl and 2 different pairs of earrings in ivory pearl so this bracelet is the perfect addition to my Kendra Scott collection.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Shades of Color! The cuff bracelet is well designed, will fit to most any wrist, & can easily be mixed with lots of options. The stones are so reflective, like a small rainbow burst. I pair it with Kendra Scott gold-& silver tone bracelets to "stack" on my wrist. Each impacts the next, about 3-5 depending on what bracelets that I add. It does look well by itself. It's so appropriate for wedding or gift ideas.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the simplicity! I love the dainty minimal look of this bracelet. I originally purchased the Edie Gold Cuff Bracelet in Black and loved it so much I also got the ivory pearl. I have a small wrist and it fit perfectly.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful jewelry Beautiful!! Absolutely love this bracelet. Receive tons of compliments every time I wear it.
Date published: 2019-03-29
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177174647, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 130ms
  • reviews, product