Edie Silver Cuff Bracelet in Black Opaque Glass

842177174593

Details

842177174593
Edie Silver Cuff Bracelet in Black Opaque Glass is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177174593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 23ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

I Want It!

Email me when this piece is available.

By signing up for this notification, you agree to receive Kendra Scott emails.

Details

Bookended by two frameless oval stones, the Edie Silver Cuff Bracelet in Black is a staple for your stack. This timeless cuff bracelet can be worn anywhere and with anything, and even features an adjustable fit. If you're ever in doubt about how to accessorize, the Edie Silver Cuff Bracelet will never let you down.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.25"L inside diameter, 0.53"L x 0.27"W stations
• Material: black opaque glass

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet Beautiful bracelet. It looks very elegant on my wrist. I recommend this and was not disappointed
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edie Silver Cuff Bracelet in Dichroic Glass Very beautiful bracelet!! Definitely happy with my purchase!! Will absolutely buy more Kendra Scott jewelry.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opal elegance! So beautiful. It transitions well between everyday wear and special occasions. The opal color in particular ties in many different colors, making it a versatile staple in my wardrobe.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s versatile and can be worn with everything. So many compliments on this bracelet . Lovely accessory.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift! Beautiful bracelet! It was given as a gift and the recipient wears it daily!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to Bracelet This bracelet matches nearly all my outfits and is easy to wear!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall Use So versatile you can wear with any outfit! Looks great!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this purchase. Stones have great fire, quality feels nice and it’s easily adjustable. Goes with everything and complements my other Kendra pieces nicely.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kendra addition! Very happy with this purchase. Stones have great fire, quality feels nice and it’s easily adjustable. Goes with everything and complements my other Kendra pieces nicely.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edie Silver Cuff Bracelet Is slightly small to get on but stretches fairly well
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits those kindof bigger wrists too! Love it! Exactly what I wanted. I have larger (like size 8 wrist) and this fit very well.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from buy it! the perfect every day wear. i even wear it alongside my apple watch and a couple other bracelets. it’s dressy when you want it to be and casual if you want it that way!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drusy edie bracelet This bracelet is so cute on and goes with everything!A must have favorite!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet Just as ordered-beautiful! Fits great! Will wear to my daughters wedding
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Edie Bracelets!! The Dichroic Glass Color is Lovely, & this Gray DG is really Pretty, & goes with a lot!!
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought this bracelet in our football team's colors, black and silver as a Christmas gift for a coaches wife! It will serve as a good luck charm for come football season. She will love it!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet I receive compliments every time I wear the bracelet!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cuff bracelet I bought the bracelet as a Christmas gif for my daughter. She is going to love it!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too Small & Nickel This was very small and did not fit on my small wrist. Also the silver was more a brushed nickel and I did not like it. I’m obsessed with Kendra Scott Jewelry, but this one was not for me. I appreciate the free shipping & returns.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous but... The bracelet is striking , however it tarnished badly after 6 months or so. I never get it wet or anything. However , the store agreed to replace it :)
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small I bought 4 of these bracelets as wedding gifts for my bridesmaids. They're very pretty and seem to be good quality, but I'll probably have to buy other gifts instead because I'm concerned about how small they really are. I have small wrists and they're too small even for me.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from SMALL The cuff is beautiful, however, its opening is incredibly small. It’s opening is about the width of an adult size thumb and has no give when trying to slip the bracelet on. The gift recipient had to use force to open the width and mentioned she was afraid it was going to break.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bridesmaids gift Loved the look but one turned my bridesmaid wrist green a bit embarrassed as they were not cheap
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful cuff but small I love the design of the cuff and it was beautiful quality however it’s a bit small. I had to force open the metal a bit to get it on my wrist which is weird because I’m not overweight or anything like that.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of Money Stones are loose and I can’t find a simple way to contact customer service!
Date published: 2019-12-27
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177174593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 56ms
  • reviews, product