Images

  • Edie Gold Cuff Bracelet in Rose Quartz

Edie Gold Cuff Bracelet in Rose Quartz

842177174555

Details

842177174555
Edie Gold Cuff Bracelet in Rose Quartz is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 216.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177174555, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Bookended by two frameless oval stones, the Edie Gold Cuff Bracelet in Rose Quartz is a staple for your stack. This timeless cuff bracelet can be worn anywhere and with anything, and even features an adjustable fit. If you're ever in doubt about how to accessorize, the Edie Gold Cuff Bracelet will never let you down.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.25"L inside diameter, 0.53"L x 0.27"W stations
• Material: rose quartz

Learn more about Rose Quartz Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet is gorgeous - I love the sparkly of the opal. It also adjusts very easily to fit different wrist sizes perfectly.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful in every way. I am so glad I got this bracelet when it was on sale
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and definitely worth the money. Love! Great quality. Fits perfect on my wrist. Love this piece!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS!!! This bracelet is BEAUTIFUL!!! The dichroic glass is gorgeous and goes with everything! I always receive multiple compliments every time I wear it!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuff Bracelet Beauty I love the set--I bought bracelets and two necklaces all matching and they are very cute and stylish. I like that you can "open" the cuff to put it on as I have big wrists.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will be giving this to my girlfriend this weekend and i know, like every other piece i have purchased from Kendra Scott, that she is going to absolutely love it..
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gems but I don’t recommend for really small wrists. I have to adjust it all the way for my wrists and even then it still doesn’t fit completely.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can never go wrong with Kendra Scott I will be giving this to my girlfriend this weekend and i know, like every other piece i have purchased from Kendra Scott, that she is going to absolutely love it..
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️ I love the look of this bracelet. It dresses up a casual outfit. It’s easy to throw on real quick before you leave.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and Beautiful Love the simplicity of the sparkle! Can be worn on a night out or casual day.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy This bracelet is so cute. At first I thought it was too small, but the size is adjustable to get the opening around your wrist. Fits great and can be tightened once it’s on. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic black bracelet I wear a lot of black clothing and this is a simple, elegant addition to my jewelry rotation. It fits me great and looks super cute. Love it
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift to myself Beautiful bracelet! I purchased this bracelet for myself after having a necklace and earrings in ivory pearl. I love it! It’s stylish and versatile! I wear it all the time!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Edie Love this bracelet! I have it in several colors and wear them all the time!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wardrobe essential Perfect bracelet for everyday wear with other simple gold cuffs or to stack and embellish with more sparkly or heavier bracelets for evening wear.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wardrobe essential Perfect bracelet for everyday wear with other simple gold cuffs or to stack and embellish with more sparkly or heavier bracelets for evening wear.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! It is so much prettier in person than the internet shows. The color of the stone almost dance when the light hits it!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! It is so much prettier in person than the internet shows. The color of the stone almost dance when the light hits it!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and delicate Gorgeous and delicate bracelet! Exactly what I wanted and as pictured.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet Quality of bracelet is outstanding. Beautiful design - stunning. I bought this for my daughter as a gift. She wears it everyday!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Bracelet is gorgeous - I love the sparkly of the opal. It also adjusts very easily to fit different wrist sizes perfectly.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure beautiful!!!! Dichroic is so beautiful and fancy! I loved it and I use a lot, it's really pretty!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edie cuff Beautiful item! Gold is a matte gold which i wasn’t expecting but still beautiful and the sparkly part of the stone is only one the top surface not the sides
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wardrobe Staple Very pretty bracelet. Since we all wear so much black these days, this will be worn often.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t Hesitate Beautiful in every way. I am so glad I got this bracelet when it was on sale
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet The stones are very beautiful. They really catch the light.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday cuff Classy. Can be dressed up or dressed down. Perfect with jeans
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Gift I got this bracelet for my girlfriend as a birthday present. She typically doesn’t wear any type of jewelry on her wrist, but loves this bracelet.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Adjustable! Bracelet bends to adjust for different sized wrists. Important to know otherwise you'll think you've been sent a bracelet for an infant.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning and simple. Bought this to thank my sister for doing my hair and makeup for my wedding and she wore it the entire night! Stunning on. Simple and chic, like all Kendra Scott jewelry.
Date published: 2019-06-20
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177174555, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67ms
  • reviews, product