Images

  • Supak Gold Beaded Bracelet Set in Pink Rhodonite
  • Supak Gold Beaded Bracelet Set in Pink Rhodonite
  • Supak Gold Beaded Bracelet Set in Pink Rhodonite

Supak Gold Beaded Bracelet Set in Pink Rhodonite

842177170359

Details

842177170359
Supak Gold Beaded Bracelet Set in Pink Rhodonite is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 148.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177170359, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$95.00 $49.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Add a new group to your arm party with the Supak Gold Beaded Bracelet Set of five. Featuring bold Pink Rhodonite beads hand strung on elastic to fit every wrist, this bracelet set is sure to catch the eye. At once fun and sophisticated, the Supak Gold Beaded Bracelet Set is the perfect pre-curated stack.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 6.5" unstretched circumference, 0.75"W stacked
• Material: pink rhodonite
• Quantity: set of 5


Material Highlight: Genuine Pink Rhodonite
With a name that stems from the Greek word for "rose," our genuine Pink Rhodonite is an undyed stone known for its dusty blush color flecked with dark swirls.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and classy bracelet! I appreciate the detail and craftsmanship! Elegant bracelet. And the packaging was fabulous too! I enjoyed opening the box as much as wearing the jewelry!! Well done!!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bracelet Love this bracelet. The pink rhodonite goes well with so many items in my wardrobe.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous bracelet Love it! I wear it often with my two tone watch. Was especially happy to get it on sale....just ordered another in different color
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this bracelet! It is comfortable to wear and looks great alone or with my St Croix silver and gold bracelet that I rarely take off. Now I want this bracer in more colors!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet set I bought this bracelet set in black during my birthday month. So half off was icing on the cake! The bracelet is more stunning in person. Absolutely love it. Bought Tessa earrings in black to match! Considering buying this bracelet in another color. Go ahead and buy it...
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So feminine and beautiful! I love the look of this dainty bracelet and have received so many compliments. I received it super fast too!
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet I was given a gift certificate from my daughter. I wanted something unique. I love KS jewelry and have several pieces. This bracelet is so beautiful. Every time I wear it I get compliments. It reminds me of my daughter who lives out of the country. I like that it does NOT get tangled up like lot of bracelets of this type.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant and dainty Love the stacked bracelets that aren't too bulky. Take notice of all the details on each bracelet.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from !!!Must Read Before Buying!!! Such a super cute and pretty bracelet. You can definitely dress it up or down! Only complaint is that it's very delicate and the elastic could break really easily.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bracelets but one broke! I purchased a white set from the website. I loved it so much that my son picked me up the black set from Nordstrom in Seattle. The black bracelet with the bar broke. I cannot return it to Nordstrom's, my son paid cash and did not save his receipt. Kendra Scott customer service would not do anything for me. So disappointed! I will buy another black set but not from the website. I am better off going through a retailer. I love all my pieces from KS.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small This bracelet is small and tight on my wrist. I thought maybe it would be loose enough to dangle and move around. It's beautiful and I love the details, but I am disappointed in the size.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it It’s so pretty and comfortable. I have a large wrist and it fits well and it’s not tight .
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The bracelet is beautiful The bracelet is beautiful. I feel it's a little tight. When it's not stretched, it's 3 inches and only stretches maybe an inch or two. The smaller bead portion is the tightest. I feel it needs a stronger elastic/rubber band so as not to worry about breaking.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Will fit any wrist. Like the combinination of beads w the metal.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Original I purchased this and several other pieces for my wife’s birthday. They came beautifully packaged thank you very much. My wife is now wearing it with her everyday attire. It’s a modern classic and it fits her well.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Love everything about this except the fact that I’m scared it’s going to break. Each strand is tiny and seems very easily to break.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bracelet smaller than shown Smaller in person and for very small wrists. Not stretchy enough to feel like it won’t break.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok It’s pretty enough but cheaply made. I bought it to wear in October for breast cancer awareness month.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size Very beautiful bracelet, but small. It fits my wrist tight.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Faded Gold Received this bracelet today and was disappointed to see the gold is not as bright as shown in the picture. It’s actually pretty faded.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute Bracelet! This bracelet was little more "lightweight" than it looked but still cute!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute bracelet Not the quality I expected! One bracelet locks already worn because the very thin elastic is already stretched and visible! The gold plated charms look rusty! Not worth what I paid for it!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loved, but arrived damaged Love this piece! However, it arrived in poor condition. It appears as though it had been previously returned and resent to me. The gold part and beads were scuffed and in poor condition.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing Beautiful bracelet, but it’s a little snug on my wrist.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was disappointed how small the beads are. Made for a small child. And I ordered 2 different colors.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not vibrant like photo I bought this bracelet and was very disappointed. It is not as vibrant and it is in the photo. The gold looks dull and you can see the elastic in some of them
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It seems to be leftover stocks hence no return, final sale, so pale unlike regular rose quartz stone
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst of rose quartz It seems to be leftover stocks hence no return, final sale, so pale unlike regular rose quartz stone
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed ☹️ Very disappointed with this bracelet. It appears shiny in the photo but is very dull and rough in real life. I have 3 others that I am very happy with...but not this color. Returned it
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I was so excited to get this as I love the layered look. However, the first time I put it on, on of the bands snapped and all the beads/bar scattered everywhere. I have a small build, so it was not that I stretched it too far. Disappointed because their quality is usually ver high.
Date published: 2019-09-08
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177170359, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • reviews, product