Images

  • Supak Gold Beaded Bracelet Set in Pink Rhodonite
  • Supak Gold Beaded Bracelet Set in Pink Rhodonite
  • Supak Gold Beaded Bracelet Set in Pink Rhodonite

Supak Gold Beaded Bracelet Set in Pink Rhodonite

842177170359

Details

842177170359
Supak Gold Beaded Bracelet Set in Pink Rhodonite is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 148.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177170359, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$95.00 $49.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Add a new group to your arm party with the Supak Gold Beaded Bracelet Set of five. Featuring bold Pink Rhodonite beads hand strung on elastic to fit every wrist, this bracelet set is sure to catch the eye. At once fun and sophisticated, the Supak Gold Beaded Bracelet Set is the perfect pre-curated stack.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 6.5" unstretched circumference, 0.75"W stacked
• Material: pink rhodonite
• Quantity: set of 5


Material Highlight: Genuine Pink Rhodonite
With a name that stems from the Greek word for "rose," our genuine Pink Rhodonite is an undyed stone known for its dusty blush color flecked with dark swirls.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted Delighted with this purchase. Pyrite is a favorite material, and I like having uniquely styled pieces. Kendra Scott checks all the boxes.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Bracelet This bracelet is stunning and is the perfect gift to any woman. I picked earrings as well to go along with the bracelet and stone all matched perfectly
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet!! It looks so nice with my Apple Watch that has the pink band & great for work because of the fit! & of course I love rose quartz!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pearls Beautiful, perfect gift for my sister-in-law who loves pearls!
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Beaded Bracelet Very stylish and the fit was great. It is very well made.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy look. Beautiful bracelet that is classy. You can wear it at any function.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous group of bracelets! Such a fun addition to lots of different looks! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bracelet. Love the rose quartz stones. I would recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for every day or dress up! This is a beautiful piece! It's a 5-in-1 bracelet that works well for any occasion and matches with everything! It fits decently on my wrist and doesn't fall off. It's elastic around all 5 bracelts but I'm hoping they will stay together in the long run.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelets! Love these bracelets...have it in multiple colors!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING! This bracelet is more beautiful in RL - craftsmanship is spot on! Quick delivery and GORGEOUS packaging! The way Kendra Scott packages their items is stunning! I def will be ordering in future.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Bracelet Beautiful lightweight bracelet with. It's 5 different bracelets. Can wear all or just a few... very versitile
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Quartz Bracelet Love the bracelet. Love the rose quartz stones. I would recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Great, versatile piece for every day wear to dress up an outfit.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bracelets I LOVE these bracelets! I have them in pearl & Red. They are very comfortable and go with any outfit.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boho Type Style the bracelet is pretty and boho type. You can easily incorporate in your style daily.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that it was a beautiful I would very highly recommend if y’all bought this piece it is beautiful it’s elegant
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet Love this bracelet it is so beautiful! I would definitely but it again or as a gift.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect light weight pretty bracelet Absolutely love this pretty light pink bracelet! It is also so lightweight so when I’m working the computer or 10-key it doesn’t bother me at all!
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I love this bracelet. This is the 2nd Supak bracelet I have purchased. My first one is the maroon color that does not appear to be available anymore. I received this one today and it is another great bracelet! 5 unique pieces make up this one bracelet. You can easily take one or more of the individual bracelets and mix with another Kendra Scott bracelet. Think outside of the box! There is so much visual activity happening with this bracelet! So fun! I have normal size wrists and this bracelet fits perfectly. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, lovely piece! Exactly as expected. Perfect, easy to wear set. Beautiful colors.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet This bracelet is very but strong. More beautiful in person.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappointed Love everything about this set. Goes nicely with my chocolate diamond wedding band
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty everyday bracelet This is a very pretty and comfortable bracelet. I like to wear practically everyday.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supak Gold Beaded Bracelet I absolutely LOVE this bracelet! I think it will probably become my favorite Kendra piece!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet I love this bracelet! There are 5 strands, each different plus the gold bar on one strand. Unique!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet!! This is my favorite bracelet, even more beautiful then pictured!! Pyrite is a great neutral color & goes with just about everything!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for layering!!! I bought these in Rose Quartz and Pink Rhodonite to layer together. A youngster in the Kendra Scott store showed me how to layer the Supak bracelets in Slate Gray with African Turquoise - perfection! You can't go wrong with these cute little bracelets for layering combinations. You can mix in some of your other Kendra bracelets :-)
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning So thankful I was able to get this beautiful bracelet for less than half the price. The bracelet is easy to get on and off my wrist. It looks delicate but it strong enough to survive working with small children all day..
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The beaded bracelet is absolutely gorgeous! I purchased the beaded bracelet because I loved the dainty combination of pink beads, gold and charms. To match, I purchased the Carole Long Pendant Necklace in Rose Quartz. Together, I received numerous compliments.
Date published: 2019-01-27
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177170359, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 82ms
  • reviews, product