Images

  • Stan Gold Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Multicolor Drusy
  • Stan Gold Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Multicolor Drusy

Stan Gold Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Multicolor Drusy

842177168981

Details

842177168981
Stan Gold Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Multicolor Drusy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 92.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177168981, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00 $44.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

A sleek bar pendant and an adjustable slider make the Stan Gold Chain Bracelet in Multicolor Drusy an essential to your stack. This chain bracelet is the perfect everyday accessory that can be dressed up or down. For a simple yet striking look, the Stan Gold Chain Bracelet is your perfect accessory.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.18"L x 0.22"W stationary pendant, 9" Circumference
• Material: multicolor drusy


Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stan gold adjustable chain bracelet This is a very nice bracelet. Goes with so many things. I get a lot of compliments on it. I love it!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stan bracelet looks beautiful on all skin tones! We purchased this bracelet to give to the bridesmaids for my daughter's wedding as something special they can keep and wear again. The gold tone along with the iridescent drusy looked perfect on the varying skin tones of all the girls! It is very sturdy, well made and worth the purchase. Every order and item we've ever received from Kendra Scott has been on time and just as gorgeous as we had imagined!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet Bought the bracelet for my niece It was delivered on time & in this beautiful package She loved everything about it
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is beautiful and goes with everything!!! I love this necklace and the matching earnings, and bracelet!!!!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet! Didn’t think i would like the sliding clasp. I have a large wrist and it fits perfectly! Easy on & off too
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous jewelry Love all three pieces I just received...and have gotten many compliments on all my pieces of Kendra Scott pieces!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Piece This bracelet was a Christmas gift from my mom. I wanted a gold bracelet but didn't want something that was going to cost a fortune. Saw these online and loved it. I wear it almost everyday, and the best part, it goes with everything!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Beautiful bracelet! I have several others this style (different colors) and they look great together! A gorgeous arm party!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty Bought as a present for my sister and she was very pleased with the bracelet.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bracelet I love bracelets that have some dangle!! This chain fits that!! I love how there are different chain colors and stone colors too! So pretty!!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet! My sister loved it! Her eyes lit up when she saw it
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet I bought this bracelet for a dear friend and she loved it
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two beautiful bracelets! Service was impeccable. Friendly staff and extremely helpful.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet I bought this bracelet for my mother who has never owned a piece of Kendra Scott jewelry. She’s in love with it and it looks amazing on her.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet! I actually bought this for a gift for a friend.... but now I want one! I guess I need to go shopping for me next!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet! I bought this for myself and I love it! It’s versatile.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Delicate but Strong. The adjustability very easy & fits even larger wrists! I love mine and have bought several for friendship. Perfect Gift
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty, unique bracelet was the perfect gift! I received as one of my wedding gifts from my husband as part of the set with the matching necklace and earrings - to match our blush wedding! I'm from Austin, now living in California, so I appreciated him celebrating my Austin roots. Love this! Goes well when my style is casual in yoga pants or dressing up.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful bracelets. Great quality. Came in quickly.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this stan gold bracelet in black drusy as a gift. It's beautiful and the gold chain part feels sturdy. Can't go wrong with anything in drusy as it adds just the right amount of sparkle to any outfit. I'm sure my friend will love it.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet! I ordered this bracelet for my daughters December Birthday & it arrived on time wrapped so pretty . She was traveling , so took it with her , opened it & was able to share it with me via FaceTime! She already had a Kendra Scott rose gold adjustable bracelet , so now she has 2 to stack or wear separate.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet! I love the simple design and sparkle of this bracelet! I know I will be wearing it a lot!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic bracelet This is a classic bracelet that looks classy & will go with anything! (Black drusy set in gold chain)
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Nice bracelet, bought it for a Xmas gift. Glad it was in good condition since it was not returnable. Made me a little nervous from reading other reviews.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The drusy doesn’t want to stay upright. However, it is a beautiful piece.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY PRETTY but not up to standards This bracelet is gorgeous but is very uncomfortable to wear. The chain digs into your skin but if you loosen it it falls everywhere. I guess for me it’s just hard to get the right fit. My friend has a similar bracelet (with a thinner chain) and she wears hers everyday and loves it!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bracelet Love the style but was confused about color. I ordered gold but I had a hard time deciding if it was gold or silver. Very light gold finish
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this to wear with my cuff bracelet, I thought the bar look longer in the pic and the gold is really light in color.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but broke within 10days. I love the bracelet! But it broke after I wore it twice. Customer service has been wonderful. I am currently waiting for the replacement to be shipped. Hopefully this was just a fluke, never had any KS items break.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, with design flaw Gorgeous bracelet, gorgeous stone, but the back of the drusy that lays agains your wrist is not flat, so the stone is constantly flipping around and doesn’t lay well.
Date published: 2019-04-30
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177168981, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
  • reviews, product