Stan Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Slate Cats Eye

842177166673

Details

842177166673
Stan Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Slate Cats Eye is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 243.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177166673, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 83ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 $44.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

A sleek bar pendant and an adjustable slider make the Stan Silver Chain Bracelet in Slate Cat's Eye an essential to your stack. This chain bracelet is the perfect everyday accessory that can be dressed up or down. For a simple yet striking look, the Stan Silver Chain Bracelet is your perfect accessory.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.18"L x 0.22"W stationary pendant, 9" Circumference
• Material: slate cats eye


Material Highlight: Cats Eye Glass
Cat's Eye Glass contains optical fibers that allow the stone to change hues as it captures light. The term cat's eye describes the process conducted during the creation of the stone. Before the glass cools, thin transparent fibers are strung through the glass to create a reflective look.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute It’s elegant and simple; also, it’s easy to adjust
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with this bracelet! Super cute bracelet! I really like the way it adjust to fit and the Platinum Drusy is very pretty with the silver.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet It is a beautiful delicate piece of jewelry which will look great on anyone’s wrist. I bought them as a Mother’s Day gift for my beautiful daughters.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boho Bracelet This is my first Boho bracelet, I love it, looking forward to more purchases.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Nice statement piece! Goes great with different styles. Can also be matched with other great jewelry.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a beautiful bracelet and smart design Not only is this bracelet beautiful, exceptional quality but it is so easy to put on and take off. I love not having a difficult closure. I love the slide that makes this bracelet ajustable.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet This bracelet is beautiful. Looks way more expensive than cost. Want to order more in different colors
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle The sparkle is so pretty!..love the multi color drusy
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No box with bracelet just wrapped in tissue. It didn’t come in the cute fancy Kendra Scott box. Just wrapped in tissue with Kendra Scott sticker. I was a bit disappointed because it was a gift for my mom for Christmas, would of looked much nicer in the box. Bracelet is beautiful! My mom loved it. But just know if on sale you get no box.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable bracelet The bracelet is very pretty and I love the adjustable chain
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Kendra Scott Jewerly Love this bracelet! It is beautiful. Quality is great. It completes my set.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet! This bracelet is my new fave! Beautiful stone and love the look stacked with other bracelets.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and versatile This is a beautiful bracelet and I’m going to enjoy wearing it with casual and dressy clothes. I really enjoy bracelets and this one is a very special
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift I bought several of these bracelets as gifts for friends and it was loved by all.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good lookin’ Great craftsmanship and design; simple but stylish
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful! I purchases this as a gift for a friend and she just loved it. Beautiful and can be worn with eanything!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Bought this as a gift. It is so beautiful! Glad I bought it.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for so many outfits Beautiful bracelet. It will go with so many different outfits. Excellent quality.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and elegant bracelet I bought this bracelet for my best friend's daughter for her birthday. I am certain that she will love it. The bracelet is beautifully crafted and it is elegant.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Pearl Excellent craftsmanship. Beautiful stone love the closure.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile! love love love! This is a perfect piece to wear day to day or dressed up as well!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Time Buyer! This was my first Kendra Scott purchase and I love it.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet This bracelet is stunning! The quality is far above what I expected. I am beyond exited to gift it to my sister!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous look Beautiful bracelet. Easy to dress up or down. Always get compliments when I wear it.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bracelet Dainty and stylish. I wear it almost everyday. Love it!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet The multicolor stone goes with everything
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very pretty. Love it. Looks great on. Would buy more.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors Beautiful bracelet The multicolor stone goes with everything
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile piece I love this bracelet for work or casual wear. I wear it with the matching earrings.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute bracelet This bracelet goes with everything!! Only one small problem-it keeps flipping over so the beautiful drusy is hidden, even if I wear it tight or loose!!
Date published: 2019-03-04
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177166673, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product