Images

  • Elaina Gold Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Cobalt Drusy

Elaina Gold Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Cobalt Drusy

842177160015

Details

842177160015
Elaina Gold Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Cobalt Drusy is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 112.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177160015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 130ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00 $39.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

A delicate chain bracelet with an adjustable slide, our Gold Elaina Bracelet in Cobalt Drusy is a must-have layer for any gal’s style.

• 14K Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.38"L x 0.75"W stationary pendant, 9"L circumference
• Adjustable sliding bead closure
• Material: cobalt drusy


Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I got this to give for a graduation gift and I think she will love it!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standout Gift! I bought this for my cousin who just had a baby girl and she said it was her favorite gift! The stone is a beautiful, milky pink that was just as pictured. Against the gold, the stone is gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet This bracelet was purchased as a reward for a job well done for a team member of mine. She loves it. And the color is a perfect representation of our business—R+F blue!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet! This bracelet is beautiful and very high quality. The stone is a little smaller than expected, but adds to the daintiness of the piece.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this for a gift for my daughter. I have not seen it in person, but saw a picture of her wearing it and it looked beautiful. She (and her husband) really like it.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous ! I bought this and matching earrings for Christmas gifts. For my friends It’s so beautiful and well made I’m gonna have to order one for myself Not to mention they all came beautifully boxed with ribbons and gift tags By far the best customer service and the best packaging I have received from a store in a long time I love the clasp on the bracelet it’s so smooth and functions so well
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the bracelet! I bought this bracelet for my son’s wedding! It was really pretty and got lots of compliments on it and the matching earrings and necklace.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet I love this necklace. It’s even prettier in person. It looks so pretty on my wrist. I just wish it was a little easier to tighten it and loosen it and iim afraid I’m going to catch the part that dangles. I’m just careful.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I have this bracelet and enjoy it so much. I got this one as a birthday gift for my daughter. It looks so lovely on her wrist. The turquoise is very pretty. Please never stop creating these!!
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! Love this bracelet! The color is gorgeous. Very comfortable and looks great with other pieces.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet! I bought this for a friend, she loved it!! I want one now!
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet Bought two one for my daughter and one for my daughter in law ....they are in their mid forty’s and were very happy
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this for my teen granddaughter. It’s beautiful. Love the adjustable bracelet. It was perfect
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet I bought this as a gift for my mom and she loves it! Wears it every day.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️ I love this bracelet!! The color is so pretty and I can Mix it with some of my other bracelets.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning bracelet! I bought this bracelet to go with my platinum/silver drusy Elisa necklace and Lee earrings. I got more compliments on the bracelet than anything else. Just stunning!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable chain bracelet in bronze veined turquoi Bought this to compliment the necklace. Really cute.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gourgeous necklace and earings Bought these for my wife and she loves them and the many compliments.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Bought this for a graduation present! She loved it!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and delicate bracelet! Love my new bracelet! It is very delicate but still makes a statement. The adjustable piece is great because I can make it any size I want to and the two ends add to the overall charm.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful! I bought this for an appreciation gift and she loved it and gets lots of compliments!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Bracelet! I bought this as a gift for my mother to match the earrings and necklace she had. It's very nice!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous Bought this bracelet for a graduation gift. receipient loved it
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely got Bought it for a present absolutely loved it!!! So did recipient
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Bracelt I love the adjustability of this bracelet. Although it is turquoise colored it does go with a lot. Received many compliments!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Bracelet! I purchased this bracelet for my mother in-law's birthday and it is so much prettier in person than I had hoped. It came quickly and just in time for her day, thank you!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stone color The stone is not as red as is shown on the website but still a lovely bracelet.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute I love the overall look of this bracelet but definitely not meant for tiny wrists but it would look good with any summer/ spring outfit.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very translucent! I bought this bracelet online to complement my Elle earrings in chalcedony, and the two don’t match as well as I’d hoped. The stone in the bracelet is lighter and completely see-through, and the stones in the earrings are darker and more opaque. It’s a final sale item so no returns, but I wish I had picked it up in store so I could have found a better match!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Bracelet I bought this necklace as a going away present and specifically wanted red. When it arrived it looked more pink which was disappointing but she still loved it and it was still very pretty!
Date published: 2018-12-16
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177160015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 189ms
  • reviews, product