Images

  • Tiana Pinch Bracelet Set in Bright Silver
  • Tiana Pinch Bracelet Set in Bright Silver
  • Tiana Pinch Bracelet Set in Bright Silver

Tiana Pinch Bracelet Set in Bright Silver

842177159262

Details

842177159262
Tiana Pinch Bracelet Set in Bright Silver is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 287.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177159262, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00 $56.00

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

This set of three Bright Silver pinch bracelets of different sizes in a gently hammered metal. The Tiana Pinch Bracelet Set in Bright Silver is adjustable, making it an effortless accessory whether you wear each bracelet separately or as part of a stack. You won't regret making the Tiana Pinch Bracelet Set part of your everyday wardrobe.

• Bright Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.375" diameter
• Open, adjustable
• Quantity: set of 3

Learn more about Bright Silver Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small wrists Love these bracelets! They look equally pretty together or individually. They fit my small wrists perfectly. Most cuff bracelets are too big for me, so I'm delghted that these are small in diameter. Someone with larger wrists might not love these like I do.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gift. My wife loved this as part of an anniversary gift.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look Perfect for work or play. Love the fit, I wear them together and separate.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Success Bought for my Kendra fan daughter - she loved them
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm hooked!! I purchased it to wear with my mother of the bride dress. Love the bracelets. They are perfect.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiana Pinch Bracelet Beautiful. Looks really expensive in person. Goes with every thing.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiana Bracelet Set The main bracelet has a very nice soft hammered matte finish. It’s color is less yellow almost silver tone in some lights making it very versatile. The accompanying bracelets one hammered, one smooth matte compliment the set nicely.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect bracelets They are perfect for any occasion dressy or casual. Comfortable, light and perfect fit.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty once you can get them on your wrist I like the way these look, however they are super difficult to put on. The spacing between the two ends of each bracelet is very small.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife Loves It! My wife loves it and get's many compliments from friends
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiana Pinch Bracelet Set I absolutely love these pieces. They are so versatile. They go beautifully with so many outfits.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiana pinch bracelet set Bought them for my daughter and she loves them. She has a small wrist and she’s able to slip them on and off fairly easily.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Tiana! Love, love, love my new bracelet. It's absolutely beautiful and a smart addition to anything I wear.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift This bracelet is awesome in that it can fit the tiniest of wrists with just a pinch! My son’s girlfriend loved it.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Cuff Bracelets Love these!! The quality is so great and I love that you can wear them all together or individually!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelets Finally a bangle bracelet I can wear! I have really tiny wrists and most bangles look ridiculous on me; but this one fits perfectly. It's also really beautiful and can be worn with other bracelets I have.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality piece ... GREAT piece that will look great every time. Exceptionally pleased w/the quality ...
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet review Beautiful and so versatile. Love the hammered style.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty bracelet stack They fit so nicely and stack well with my other bracelets. Very nice quality
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple & Perfect These bracelets are so simple and beautiful, they go with everything and can be mixed with any other metal. Love them!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three-Piece Bracelet It’s beautiful, but only fits a small wrist so had to give away.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the versatility! Love this bracelet. I have it now in silver and good. Wear it all the time. Super versatile. Goes with anything.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! Love these bracelets!! They are the perfect color and match everything!!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet Trio I purchased these for my sister-n-law and they are more beautiful in person. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet set!❤️ This bracelet set is so pretty! I have small wrists and these bracelets fit perfectly! I don’t even have to pinch them too much to get a nice snug fit. I think they would work for wide wrists as well.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding value! You have the best prices on rose gold jewelry. No matter what I’m looking for, you have more than meets my needs.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunningly simple The bracelets are beautiful. I always get compliments on their unusual matte finish and delicate, but sturdy design. I love them.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, subtle statement piece. So pretty! I don't have very many bracelets, but when I saw these I had to have them! The rose gold is GORGEOUS!!! I love the simplicity of these, they are not too flashy but they def make a statement! The only problem I have now, is that I want them in every color now! HAHA.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiana Pinch cuff bracelet set Totally love this set that I purchased it as a gift for my sister. I love mine so much, I never take it off. They’re so comfortable that I even sleep with them on.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits well on the wrist and matches other KS peices I love this bracelet set, you can wear all three together or separate to mix and match with other peices. It’s not too wide so if you have a skinny wrist then these are perfect. They fit a lot more comfortable on the wrist then other brands of pinch bracelets (I gave away the other brands bc of that). The material is a soft gold not shiny which goes a lot better with all the matching KS collections.
Date published: 2019-06-15
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177159262, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 79ms
  • reviews, product