Elton Silver Cuff Bracelet in Rose Quartz

842177158296

Details

842177158296
Elton Silver Cuff Bracelet in Rose Quartz is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 192.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

A dainty pinch cuff bookended with our signature oval stones, the Elton Silver Cuff Bracelet in Rose Quartz is a stack staple. This beautifully designed Silver cuff bracelet is guaranteed to turn heads every time you wear it. No matter the size of your wrist, our Elton Cuff Bracelet is sure to fit you and your style.

• Metal: Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W
• Open, adjustable
• Material: Rose Quartz

Learn more about Rose Quartz Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality. Fast shipping. Very good overall experience.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet - fits well and love the dichroic glass shimmer
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elton Silver Cuff Bracelet The dichroic glass pieces are simply beautiful. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet This bracelet is one of the most beautiful bracelets...the abalone shell is very striking..I plan on purchasing a necklace with the same stone...
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Such good quality, you can wear this with absolutely everything
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Purchased for a gift. Lovely bracelet , good quality.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet The bracelet is beautiful. The only problem I see is that it could be a little small for some people.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet! Beautiful bracelet - fits well and love the dichroic glass shimmer
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Elton bracelet! I bought this bracelet in the ocean Kyocera opal. It’s a beautiful color and you can see all of the beautiful flecks in it when the light hits it. A few months later, I saw this in the dichroic glass and fell in love with that too and just had to have it! This bracelet comes in so many beautiful stones so it is hard to choose but you can’t go wrong with any of them! I have a small wrist and it fits me very well!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elton Silver Cuff Bracelet Beautiful 5 Stars. It was a gift and it more gorgeous in person
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet! So cute! Got it for my mom for Christmas and she loved it!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Christmas Present Bracelet was a perfect gift for my grandmother. She’s very hard to shop for and she loves it. Fits her perfectly. It also came very fast around the holiday!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Buyer All of the jewelry I ordered was very beautiful and a big success with the ones I bought them for Love the Kendra Scott jewlery
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favs! Amazing! Beautiful color glass stone. This cuff bracelet is easily adjustable to fit your wrist and take on and off. One of my favs!!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elton cuff beautiful! It’s beautiful! I got this bracelet for several people for Christmas and every single one of them loved it.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased as a gift. Would recommend it Beautiful stones and bracelet. Perfect for small wrist
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Purchased as a gift for someone but now I want to put this on my wish list!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Bracelet This bracelet is a prefect addition to any outfit! It’s lightweight but stately. Warning, this is definitely for someone who has a smaller wrist but the bracelet can be adjusted slightly if needed.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Quartz Cuff Bracelet I such a big fan of rose quartz and this cuff bracelet captures this stone in a simple but elegant fashion.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wearable color stone - mix and match Very pretty-stone color will pick up whatever you are wearing and blend with other colors z
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece I got this for the girlfriend along with the earrings and the necklace and she loves them and they also look amazing on her! Would definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opal Elton Silver Cuff Bracelet This is a perfect accent piece for an October birthday!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet It is simply stunning! My mother-in-law loves it so much.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something Pink I am a six year breast cancer survivor, so I wanted something pink for breast awareness month... this piece caught my eye! I love the look and feel of this piece.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inspiration bracelet I have been looking at this bracelet on my friend for some time now. She inspired me and so glad I finally purchased. It is sturdy and well made. I keep looking at it. Buy one and you will be doing the same thing.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely It’s gorgeous and looks great on my wrist. The opals are bright and sparkle.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and beautifil. I bought this bracelet as a hirthday gift for my mother. She hasn't received it yet, but I am sure she will love it. It is well made and the abalone is beautiful.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company & product Bought this as a gift for my niece. She’s in college and sent me the link for exactly what she wanted, which is so convenient. I was very impressed with the quality and the packaging and how quickly it shipped. She loved it. It was on the small side but it fit and looked great on her. Very impressed with the company and the product!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company & product Bought this as a gift for my niece. She’s in college and sent me the link for exactly what she wanted, which is so convenient. I was very impressed with the quality and the packaging and how quickly it shipped. She loved it. It was on the small side but it fit and looked great on her. Very impressed with the company and the product!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful blue!! Absolutely LOVE this blue opal. Perfect shade of light blue, I got the earrings too!! Awesome quality, as always. Very sturdy and I love stacking it with the OTT!
Date published: 2019-07-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177158296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product