Images

  • Elaina Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Clear Crystal
  • Elaina Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Clear Crystal

Elaina Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Clear Crystal

842177153505

Details

842177153505
Elaina Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Clear Crystal is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 364.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177153505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Whether you like your bracelets loose or close to the wrist, our adjustable Elaina Bracelet in Clear Crystal is a delicate addition to any arm party. Gift Hint: This is perfect for April birthdays!

• 14K Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.38"L x 0.75"W stationary pendant, 9"L circumference
• Adjustable sliding bead closure
• Material: crystal clear glass

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina bracelet beautiful brilliant color! So beautiful brilliant color bought the post earrings and necklace to match. This was for my son’s girlfriend for her graduation. She loved everything!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must purchase My absolute, favorite bracelet!! So elegant, dainty, and girly. 100% recommend
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Drusy♥️ This is a beautiful bracelet! I love it:). It goes with so many outfits! Can dress it up or down:).
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Missing Piece This bracelet completes my set! I love how this set can go with almost anything that I wear. I was a little concerned if the chain would break as I pull the sliding bead, but the chain is strong. This will be a piece that will be worn often!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Very beautiful and dainty! I bought it for my grandmother for her 90th Birthday!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and Versatile Beautiful gift for my mom. She can wear it with anything and it is adjustable so it's great for her little wrists.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite bracelets! I have this on today. I love it. It just goes with so many things!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, simple piece I love the ivory mother of pearl stone for the Elaina bracelet! The pearl almost has a very subtle rainbow sheen to it in the light. It’s a staple piece in my jewelry box!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina bracelet Beautiful bracelet and is our school colors. Just beautiful!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina Rose Quartz. Love the color, will go with so much. Layers nicely with other pieces!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet My 22 yr old daughter loved this for her birthday present.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic gift It was a college graduation gift for a friend. I wanted to get her something special to remember the day and show her how proud I was of her.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous piece of jewelry Very nice quality and reasonably priced!! I love Kendra Scott jewelry
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! It’s really beautiful! And it served as a really nice gift for my mom!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina gold bracelet This is a delightful bracelet for my teenage granddaughter who favors understated pieces of jewelry.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother’s day gift! Love it! I ordered this as my moms Mother’s Day gift and she LOVES it! I love Kendra Scott jewelry. They make perfect gifts and really can add that extra touch to an outfit!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Great quality and goes with everything! My daughter absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina emerald cats eye bracelet. Gave this bracelet to my daughter for her birthday. Her last birthday i gave her the necklace. They match perfectly. She loves it. Perfect gift.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL bracelet I bought this as a wedding shower gift for a friend and she loved it!! I would highly recommend this purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match. Perfect match to the earnings. The adjustable bracelet is ideal.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet Loved it. Matched the necklace I bought my girlfriend very well
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Beautiful. I love how it looks on my wrist. Easy to put on and easy to take off. Also easy to adjust!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it, it looks beautiful. Matches well with almost anything
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gifts or yourself Gave as a gift. Got 2 for my sons teachers (they're twins)
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet Very beautiful and I love wearing it casually just to school to.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it. It was a gift and she loved it. Even prettier in real life.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast shipping! Besides the fast shipping, I love everything about the bracelet! It’s soo cute.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hook’em! I love the sparkle in the stone too!! Great for UT games! Pair it with matching earrings :)
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bracelet This is a great bracelet. It is so so beautiful and well made. Got this for myself as a birthday gift and got so many compliments on it. I highly recommend this!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet Love the bracelet. Looks elegant and love way you. And tighten up.
Date published: 2019-03-11
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177153505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 235ms
  • reviews, product