Images

  • Elaina Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Clear Crystal
  • Elaina Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Clear Crystal

Elaina Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Clear Crystal

842177153505

Details

842177153505
Elaina Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Clear Crystal is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 563.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177153505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Whether you like your bracelets loose or close to the wrist, our adjustable Elaina Bracelet in Clear Crystal is a delicate addition to any arm party. Gift Hint: This is perfect for April birthdays!

• 14K Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.38"L x 0.75"W stationary pendant, 9"L circumference
• Adjustable sliding bead closure
• Material: crystal clear glass

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet The was bought as a gift and matches perfectly. Very vibrant colors.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet I bought this for my niece for Christmas and she loved it. It is beautiful, simple and well made.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality, Better Customer Service! Very pleased with the quality and customer service when it was needed. Too easy to purchase online for my wife
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emerald bracelet This bracelet is even more beautiful than it appears on line. Love!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece Gave it to my daughter for Christmas and it was a huge hit!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White pearl bracelet. It’s a beautiful bracelet that can be worn with any color. Wear it with dresses or with jeans. It’s very versatile.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet and Amazing Customer Service Ordered 6 of these bracelets for my bridesmaids as gifts and they are absolutely perfect! When they arrived they did not have a dusting bag for each bracelet. After calling, I talked to an extremely helpful customer service representative who apologized for the inconvenience and shipped out not only 6 dusting bags but 6 gift boxes as well within the week! Such amazing customer service and quality product!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet I love the multiple colors and the fit is great. The necklace is great as well and easy to put on.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multicolor drusy bracelett It is even prettier in person than on the website!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina bracelet Beautiful bracelet! Light on wrist & goes with everything!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stunning bracelet for a wonderful gift Beautiful bracelet for Christmas gift. Classy and stunning piece.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelets Beautiful bracelets!! Will definitely order from them again! Very fast shipping and I loved the gift wrapping!
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift It is a beautiful bracelet , giving for a Christmas gift !
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina platinum drugs bracelet Really attractive bracelet, the mixed metals looks great. Love the sliding clasp.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic This bracelet is beautiful and classic. Fits most wrist sizes due to adjustable nature. I love it. This one was a gift and the recipient loves it!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and it’s so beautiful!! Don’t know if I’ll be able to wait till then.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my bracelet! Love this bracelet, will be buying more in various colors. Nice fit, not too heavy. Great quality.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet It is really beautiful in person. My daughter loves it!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect fit for any size wrist It fits any size wrist plus stays in place. Beautiful!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty This is a gift but it was very beautiful. It was something my granddaughter specifically asked for.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift My girlfriend loves it. Easy, beautiful, adjustable.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Kendra bracelet It is so dainty! I gave it as a gift to my grandaughter on her 16th birthday and she loves it.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday I bought this for my little sisters 15 birthday. Beautiful set!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Bridesmaid Gift Bought this for all my bridesmaids as a gift, and I love it. It’s nice because it’s adjustable so it can fit everyone comfortably, and the free gift wrapping saved me time and money. I also got matching lee gold drop earrings. So cute.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chain bracelet The chain bracelet is so dainty and it is so easy to adjust to the wearer’s wrist.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Platinum Druzy Bracelet Light weight, beautiful. Will last a long time. Goes with everything.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my bracelet! Love it! Such a beautiful splash of sunshine on my wrist! Great for Summer.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet love! I have the wrists of a bird so this bracelet was amazing for me to adjust! Nice quality!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina bracelet beautiful brilliant color! So beautiful brilliant color bought the post earrings and necklace to match. This was for my son’s girlfriend for her graduation. She loved everything!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must purchase My absolute, favorite bracelet!! So elegant, dainty, and girly. 100% recommend
Date published: 2019-07-07
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177153505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product