Images

  • Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet in White Pearl
  • Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet in White Pearl
  • Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet in White Pearl

Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet in White Pearl

842177153192

Details

842177153192
Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet in White Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 404.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_252, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177153192, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Whether you like your bracelets loose or close to the wrist, our Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet in White Mother-of-Pearl is a delicate addition to any arm party. This stunning chain bracelet is a perfect go-to for everyday wear and adds a little extra sparkle to your outfit. Wear it alone or stack on more for a trend-forward look - either way, you can't go wrong with adding the Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet to your jewelry box.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.38"L x 0.75"W stationary pendant, 9"L circumference
• Adjustable sliding bead closure
• Material: white mother-of-pearl


Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina silver peridot bracelet Bought this for my mom for Christmas. We lost my brother this year and this is his birthstone. She absolutely loved it! Very well made and the perfect size stone.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color! This bracelet is awesome! The color is beautiful! It is a great red pink color that really does go with a lot of outfits. The best feature is that it is a slider bracelet because I do have petite wrists.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom loved the bracelet Beautiful Bracelet and the online ordering process was simple.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Present Great bracelet! My girlfriend loved her Christmas present. I'll definitely be buying from Kendra Scott again. Thanks
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect gift Bought this for my girlfriend for Christmas and she loved it.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect as usual! Purchased this for my daughter. She loved it! She has quite a few necklaces and wanted a braclet to go with them. Kendra Scott is always a perfect gift.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lights up a room, my girlfriend absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s beautiful I bought this as a gift. I ordered the amethyst in honor of her son who recently passed. She loves it! I’m so happy I found this for her.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trying to acquire entire set!! My grandson gave his girlfriend an Elaina necklace a few months ago. She'll be most pleased AND surprised to have this gorgeous bracelet to add to her collection!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for MIL Bought this as a gift for my MIL, she loves it. The bracelet is beautiful.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Bracelet Very pretty bracelet to match the necklace we bought previously.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought this as a gift and it came beautifully packaged and is even prettier in person! She loved it! Really sparkles. Quality piece and a lovely gift!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Dainty! This bracelet is really pretty. I bought this for my daughter but I have it in a different color and I like the adjustable chain. We both have small wrists and it stays in place.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet Very Beautiful and easy to match with all clothing
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE Love how gorgeous this is. Just the packaging makes me feel so beautiful.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Slate The bracelet is very pretty, I am sure my daughter will love it.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet! Cute and dainty! Love wearing this bracelet! I plan on purchasing more to give as gifts.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina Sliver Bracelet Love the adjustable Bracelet, it si easy and nice!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect piece of arm candy. Beautiful bracelet. It's easily adjustable and easy to put on. It's sparkly and delicate but it's still a little pop of color.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks so expensive and very solid bracelet. Overall great quality in color, stone and chain. Fast delivery.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect gift! great gift for my mom to match her necklace! love the color and the adjustable slider!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This is a beautiful bracelet. I have a small wrist and Ithe adjustable chain have no trouble keeping it on with the adjustable chain.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet Nice and elegant. Light color of the stone is brought out by the shine and sparkle of the chain. The size is adjustable and fits any size wrist.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Elaina Silver Bracelet! Love the bracelet! Small wrist so I love that it is adjustable!!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute dainty bracelet Bought it as a gift for a friend and she’d lived it!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have So beautiful! A must have that will go with anything!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet Bought it for my daughter's birthday. Beautiful birthstone and fits her well. She loves it.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love this ! Second one of this style I have purchased and doesn’t disappoint!❤️
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet This bracelet is beautiful and light! Not super easy to put on but able to do it myself. Love it!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of item purchased I’ve purchased a bracelet from another vendor in the past and it did not have the quality that Kendra Scott has ! This is my favorite bracelet ever..the closure stays where I put it!
Date published: 2019-06-21
  • y_2020, m_2, d_25, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177153192, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product