Images

  • Elaina Gold Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Navy Cat's Eye
  • Elaina Gold Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Navy Cat's Eye

Elaina Gold Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Navy Cat's Eye

842177153154

Details

842177153154
Elaina Gold Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Navy Cat's Eye is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 395.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177153154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Currently out of stock

Find in store

Details

Whether you like your bracelets loose or close to the wrist, our Elaina Gold Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Navy Cat's Eye is a delicate addition to any arm party.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Bras
• Size: 0.38"L x 0.75"W station, 9"L circumference
• Adjustable sliding bead closure
• Material: navy cat's eye


Material Highlight: Cats Eye Glass
Cat's Eye Glass contains optical fibers that allow the stone to change hues as it captures light. The term cat's eye describes the process conducted during the creation of the stone. Before the glass cools, thin transparent fibers are strung through the glass to create a reflective look.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Bridesmaid Gift Bought this for all my bridesmaids as a gift, and I love it. It’s nice because it’s adjustable so it can fit everyone comfortably, and the free gift wrapping saved me time and money. I also got matching lee gold drop earrings. So cute.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chain bracelet The chain bracelet is so dainty and it is so easy to adjust to the wearer’s wrist.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Platinum Druzy Bracelet Light weight, beautiful. Will last a long time. Goes with everything.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my bracelet! Love it! Such a beautiful splash of sunshine on my wrist! Great for Summer.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet love! I have the wrists of a bird so this bracelet was amazing for me to adjust! Nice quality!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina bracelet beautiful brilliant color! So beautiful brilliant color bought the post earrings and necklace to match. This was for my son’s girlfriend for her graduation. She loved everything!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must purchase My absolute, favorite bracelet!! So elegant, dainty, and girly. 100% recommend
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Drusy♥️ This is a beautiful bracelet! I love it:). It goes with so many outfits! Can dress it up or down:).
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Missing Piece This bracelet completes my set! I love how this set can go with almost anything that I wear. I was a little concerned if the chain would break as I pull the sliding bead, but the chain is strong. This will be a piece that will be worn often!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Very beautiful and dainty! I bought it for my grandmother for her 90th Birthday!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and Versatile Beautiful gift for my mom. She can wear it with anything and it is adjustable so it's great for her little wrists.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite bracelets! I have this on today. I love it. It just goes with so many things!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, simple piece I love the ivory mother of pearl stone for the Elaina bracelet! The pearl almost has a very subtle rainbow sheen to it in the light. It’s a staple piece in my jewelry box!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina bracelet Beautiful bracelet and is our school colors. Just beautiful!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina Rose Quartz. Love the color, will go with so much. Layers nicely with other pieces!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet My 22 yr old daughter loved this for her birthday present.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic gift It was a college graduation gift for a friend. I wanted to get her something special to remember the day and show her how proud I was of her.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous piece of jewelry Very nice quality and reasonably priced!! I love Kendra Scott jewelry
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! It’s really beautiful! And it served as a really nice gift for my mom!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina gold bracelet This is a delightful bracelet for my teenage granddaughter who favors understated pieces of jewelry.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother’s day gift! Love it! I ordered this as my moms Mother’s Day gift and she LOVES it! I love Kendra Scott jewelry. They make perfect gifts and really can add that extra touch to an outfit!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Great quality and goes with everything! My daughter absolutely loves it!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina emerald cats eye bracelet. Gave this bracelet to my daughter for her birthday. Her last birthday i gave her the necklace. They match perfectly. She loves it. Perfect gift.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL bracelet I bought this as a wedding shower gift for a friend and she loved it!! I would highly recommend this purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match. Perfect match to the earnings. The adjustable bracelet is ideal.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet Loved it. Matched the necklace I bought my girlfriend very well
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Beautiful. I love how it looks on my wrist. Easy to put on and easy to take off. Also easy to adjust!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it, it looks beautiful. Matches well with almost anything
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gifts or yourself Gave as a gift. Got 2 for my sons teachers (they're twins)
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet Very beautiful and I love wearing it casually just to school to.
Date published: 2019-04-02
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177153154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product