Images

  • Elaina Gold Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Silver Filigree Mix
  • Elaina Gold Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Silver Filigree Mix

Elaina Gold Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Silver Filigree Mix

842177146637

Details

842177146637
Elaina Gold Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Silver Filigree Mix is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177146637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Whether you like your bracelets loose or close to the wrist, our Elaina Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Silver Filigree is a delicate addition to any arm party. This stunning Gold chain bracelet is a perfect go-to for everyday wear and adds a little extra sparkle to your outfit. Wear it alone or stack on more for a trend-forward look - either way, you can't go wrong with adding the Elaina Adjustable Chain Bracelet to your jewelry box.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.38"L x 0.75"W stationary pendant, 9"L circumference
• Adjustable sliding bead closure

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and perfect Beautiful dainty bracelet. Love the closure, my wrists are big and it fits gateway!!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Gift! I really like the weight and the fit of this bracelet. It is adjustable so it is a perfect gift for someone whose wrist size is unknown. I purchased it for a friend. I have it in silver.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits so well! Matches perfect to the set! Love how adjustable it is!! I have really small wrists but my daughter doesn’t. We can actually share this piece!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I have this bracelet and when my Mom saw it she had to have one too! It’s perfect for stacking with a watch.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra Scott bracelet in her stocking I gave this as a gift to my daughter, for Christmas. She loves Kendra Scott products, and this one was in her wish list. She is thrilled with it, and wears it most everyday. Very dainty; just lovely.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina Bracelet Cutest dainty bracelet I have. Matches my necklace perfectly! Highly recommend. Great gift!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little bracelet Great little bracelet. The ends tend to get caught on things so be careful.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beautiful bracelet for small wrists Beautiful bracelet! Would definitely purchase again! The sliding chain insures that it fits my tiny wrist whereas most bracelets don’t.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bracelet I was looking for a nice bracelet that would go with anything. I found exactly that.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina Chain Bracelet Beautiful and delicate bracelet. I purchased it as a gift for my daughter and she loves it!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunningly Elegant This bracelet is gorgeous!! Better than I expected!!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pretty! I love this bracelet. It is dainty and goes with gold and silver!
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate bracelet Love this adjustable bracelet! I have large wrists and this is elegant and easily adjusted to fit.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite bracelet I have this bracelet and have bought it for my daughter and DIL’s, and now giving a friend for Christmas. This finish goes with everything and can be dressed up or down.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Really nice, I like the two tone filigree and the adjustable bracelet.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect bracelet! I bought this bracelet to match some other KS jewelry and I am so glad I did! It is the perfect mate to any look.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet My husbans bought this bracelet for Mother’s day and I loved it!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT Chairman for local charity 4 sisters, daughter, granddaughter plus soninlaw celebrated 80th at the Palm. Gift from me to the girls was the bracelet. forgot myself, finally bought one for me! Love it, now we all have the same bracelet as a reminder of a fabulous weekend!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver and Gold Elegance I love this simple elegant bracelet. It's perfect and so versatile to wear on its own or to pull together silver and gold jewelry to accent your watch or layer with other bracelets.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bracelet My sister in law gave me this bracelet for Christmas and it is lovely and so versatile. I bought them for my granddaughters and they love them.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE!!! This bracelet is perfect! My wrist is small and I am able to adjust it and it fits beautifully!! I love it so much!!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasing a teen My niece asked for this bracelet for her 16th birthday. I was glad that she was pleased with her suggestion. This is an easy way to please a teenager.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous dainty bracelet! I own MANY Kendra pieces and I bought this for my Mom and she LOVES it douch, thank you!!!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet I bought this for my niece & she loved it! It came wrapped in a very nice package.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gift I bought this for my daughter-in-law as a gift. She loved it!!! It was perfect for her.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet I bought this bracelet for my daughter. It arrived promptly and was beautiful and my daughter loved it!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!! I have a larger boned wrist. I cannot usually fit any of the other Kendra Scott bracelets. I was thrilled when I saw this one in the store. So excited!!!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL Love this beautiful, dainty bracelet. And the fact that it is adjustable makes it even better.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple yet beautiful Love this bracelet. Simple yet beautiful. I do wish the bracelet was a little easier to secure.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from pretty but... Pretty and dainty and seems sturdy but I'm disappointed in the color of the yellow gold. It is very light loke it will fade really quickly! I wish it was a darker tone of yellow gold. The color doesn't look like the picture.
Date published: 2020-08-25
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177146637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
  • reviews, product