Images

  • Elaina Gold Adjustable Chain Bracelet in White Kyocera Opal
  • Elaina Gold Adjustable Chain Bracelet in White Kyocera Opal

Elaina Gold Adjustable Chain Bracelet in White Kyocera Opal

842177145296

Details

842177145296
Elaina Gold Adjustable Chain Bracelet in White Kyocera Opal is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 652.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_412, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177145296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • reviews, product
$88.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Whether you like your bracelets loose or close to the wrist, our Elaina Gold Adjustable Chain Bracelet in White Kyocera Opal is a delicate addition to any arm party. This stunning Gold chain bracelet is a perfect go-to for everyday wear and adds a little extra sparkle to your outfit. Wear it alone or stack on more for a trend-forward look - either way, you can't go wrong with adding the Elaina Gold Adjustable Chain Bracelet to your jewelry box.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.38"L x 0.75"W stationary pendant, 9"L circumference
• Adjustable sliding bead closure
• Material: white kyocera opal


Material Highlight: Kyocera Opal
Our Kyocera Opal is a lab grown, stabilized opal created to mimic the dazzling structure of natural opal. Beautifully reflective and never dyed, this genuine stone takes 12-14 months to produce and is best loved for its striking flashes of colored light. Learn more about Kyocera Opal

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is such a beautiful bracelet. The color of the blue is gorgeous. It's so rich looking and stunning to wear.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much sparkle! LOVE THIS NECKLACE. It's a great every day necklace. Brings so much sparkle.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bestie bracelets Gifted my best friend when I saw the sale ob national BFF day! Shipping was quick and the bracelets are loved so much by us both. I have a tiny wrist so the adjustment factor is great.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely satisfied! Lovely piece, very pretty stone. Well definitely be shopping with you again. Packing and shipping were excellent.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect give Got bracelets with different stones for my friends for graduation gifts. They absolutely love them!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Gifted to my sons girlfriend for grad present. She loves it.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Beauty Pure beauty! Plus it’s easy for my mom to put it on!!!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous blue color It’s so dainty and delicate! I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Teacher Gift I bought this as a gift for son’s 1st grade teacher! She loves Alabama Roll Tide as a school and her birthstone is the exact same color! Both wins! I’m sure she loves it, who wouldn’t? It’s Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful bracelet I bought it for my best friend as a birthday present and she absolutely loved it! I sent it directly to her with the gift wrapping option and it truly made her day! The gift wrapping and the bracelet are absolutely beautiful.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother’s Day Gift Bought it as a gift for Mother’s Day for my sister. She loved it.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well done Great looking jewlery. Details on the bracelet were sharp
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It was a Mother’s Day gift for my mother and she loved it so much!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This was a Mother’s Day gift and she was in love with it.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gift Bought this as a gift for my cousin. Stunning and classic piece! Can’t go wrong with this when looking for the perfect gift.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable chain bracelet. This was given as an appreciation gift to outgoing board members. All of the ladies loved it!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily adjustable and simply elegant! I’m so glad that it shipped quickly. It was my first birthday gift that arrived. I love how easily adjustable the bracelet is, because I find myself struggling with lobster-claw bracelets.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift Bought as a first Mother’s Day gift for our daughter-in-law, she loves it!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mother's day gift! Mother's day gift. My wife really loved it! She loves how it looks on her wrist and loves that it's adjustable. It delivered quicker than i thought it would as well. Looking forward to buying for my wife from Kendra Scott in the future!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! I bought this for Mother’s Day and my mom loves it!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty in Rose Quartz Very pretty in the gold setting..dainty..feels great on my wrist
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift My daughter simply adores your jewelry... she fell in love with the bracelet, because it was adjustable and she is so extremely petite. It was a perfect fit
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift! So pretty! I gave it to my mom for her 30th wedding anniversary.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Very beautiful, exactly how pictured. Mom loved it!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graduation gift The bracelet is so beautiful! I love the chain and the stone, the color was perfect. Always happy with every Kendra Scott purchase I’ve made
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter's 22nd Birthday gift I bought this bracelet for my daughter, for her 22nd birthday ..she really loved it...she wasn't expecting it...
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet I purchased this bracelet as my own Mother's Day gift with my sons birthstone. Excellent Product, Loved the color!
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sisters bday gift Beautiful gift! She loved it. I am glad I was able to get her an affordable yet classy bracelet.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical Just lovely!! It’s almost magical. I love wearing it!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet It is so pretty the color of the stone is prettier than the picture
Date published: 2020-04-30
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_412, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177145296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 87ms
  • reviews, product