Images

  • Elaina Rose Gold Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Iridescent Drusy
  • Elaina Rose Gold Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Iridescent Drusy

Elaina Rose Gold Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Iridescent Drusy

842177145272

Details

842177145272
Elaina Rose Gold Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Iridescent Drusy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 120.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177145272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Whether you like your bracelets loose or close to the wrist, our Elaina Rose Gold Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Iridescent Drusy is a delicate addition to any arm party. This stunning chain bracelet is a perfect go-to for everyday wear and adds a little extra sparkle to your outfit. Wear it alone or stack on more for a trend-forward look - either way, you can't go wrong with adding the Elaina Rose Gold Adjustable Chain Bracelet to your jewelry box.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.38"L x 0.75"W stationary pendant, 9"L circumference
• Adjustable sliding bead closure
• Material: iridescent drusy


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary.


 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time Kendra Scott customer Beautiful bracelet. I bought this for my son’s girlfriend’s 18th birthday. I had not heard of Kendra Scott but my son knew exactly what she wanted. So I purchased as a gift and it came wrapped in a beautiful box. Needless to say when she opened it she was in awe. I was also. Beautiful look beautiful quality. All the ladies wanted one after she put hers on. Would definitely purchased again. Thanks for the gift box it came in. Girlfriend loved that almost as much.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina Rose Gold Adjustable Chain Bracelet Beautiful! Bought this for my 15 year old niece for her birthday. It’s perfect for a young teen. Dainty and sparkly!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pretty! Ordered online for a friend’s birthday. She got it within 2 days!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Absolutely beautiful, exactly what I was looking for. Adds some "sparkle" and coordinates even better than expected with the Milla necklace in gold dusted glass. You won't regret adding this beauty to your wardrobe!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Bought this for my daughter and she loves it! Very, very pretty bracelet!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet! I love the rose gold bracelet!!! I bought it for a friend.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet! This bracelet is sooo pretty! The quality is amazing and the packaging was just as beautiful.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and dainty This is by far my favorite bracelet! It’s dainty and elegant! The stone shines and catches the most beautiful light! I’m very pleased with how lightweight it is! You totally forget that you have it on until someone compliments you! Love it!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 GEORGEOUS BRACELETS I BOUGHT THIS BRACELET FOR MY DAUGHTER AND HAD TO HAVE ONE MYSELF. SHE JUST GOT MARRIED SO YET ANOTHER PRESENT FROM MOM LOL
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won’t be disappointed! I bought this bracelet for my mother in laws birthday present. I was so impressed with it, all the way down to the presentation of the wrapping and box it came in, I immediately ordered myself one as well. It is so beautiful! You will not be disappointed with it!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Obsessed with Kendra Scott! I accidentally ordered the wrong color but this is gorgeous. Thank you! Quality is always A+
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I expected and MORE! Bought a bracelet for a gift and it came wrapped in a cute box with a big ribbon!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bracelets! I got these bracelets as gifts for my bridesmaids, and they’re just so pretty, I want one for myself!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet! Perfect as a wedding gift! This bracelet is absolutely beautiful! I gifted it to my sister for her wedding, and it was perfect. She loved the simple rose gold chain and the glistening white stone. The adjustable chain makes it easy to slide on and off.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love this style bracelet in general but this particular design and color is just gorgeous1
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute bracelet I love the rose gold with the deist stone, I love that this bracelet can be stacked with others or wear alone..love it!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I bought this as a graduation present for my niece. She loved it! It is even prettier in person.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love my necklace I wanted to treat myself!! First KS JEWELRY I HAVE EVER PURCHASED!! Lol I’m 62 yrs old!! Bought necklace earrings & bracelet to match!!! GO ME!!!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product It was a great purchase! One of the best Kendra Scott products to purchase
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I purchased earrings and a pearl bracket for my girlfriend for Valentines.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this bracelet for my daughter for Valentine's Day and she absolutely loved it.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant bracelet I bought this bracelet as a gift for a young woman who is attending a very special event. It’s elegant and looks stunning with her dress. She loves it!!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning, feminine bracelet! Bought this bracelet for my daughter for Christmas.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous bracelet I bought it as a wedding gift and the bride loved it
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina Rose Gold Adjustable Chain Bracelet Bought the bracelet on line 1 week before Christmas and it was at my front down 3 days later. Daughter loves it and it matches her necklace
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet Bought this as a Christmas present for one of my granddaughters. Very pleased!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! My daughte’s are both in love with their bracelets! Thank you!!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful I bought this for my girlfriend, and she loved it!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Bracelet So pretty. Rose gold is really my color. Bracelet very comfy to wear. Haven’t taken it off since I got it. Sleep, shower, etc.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, but beautiful! I have friends who have bought various items from Kendra Scott. I purchased this bracelet because it fits my style. Simple, classy, with a bit of elegance.
Date published: 2017-11-08
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177145272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 158ms
  • reviews, product