Images

  • Cole Silver Link Bracelet
  • Cole Silver Link Bracelet
  • Cole Silver Link Bracelet

Cole Silver Link Bracelet

842177141144

Details

842177141144
Cole Silver Link Bracelet is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177141144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
$250.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A delicate piece dusted with crystals, the Cole Silver Link Bracelet is loved for its sophisticated sparkle. Designed with the spotlight in mind, this link bracelet is the perfect elevated accessory for any occasion. With the Cole Silver Link Bracelet in your wardrobe, you are guaranteed to shine.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 6.88"L x 0.28"W
• flip closure


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent. Learn more about Mother-of-Pearl

Please note:Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet I bought this for my daughter-in-law for her college graduation. She loved it so I'm happy. From a guy' perspective it looks very elegant!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my wedding day! I bought this to match my earrings for my wedding day! I got so many compliments and I know I will continue to wear it throughout the years!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet- a must have! I love love this bracelet, it is so elegant and goes beautifully with my MK watch. I would recommend the extender for not so tiny wrists!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Beautiful Bracelet I bought this bracelet as a birthday gift to myself. It is very well crafted and sustains many bumps (I'm a little rough on watches and bracelets). It has shown no signs of wear and I receive compliments everywhere I wear it. This is a must have!!!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Cole Bracelet Rose Gold My first but definitely not last purchase from Kendra Scott!!! It was my birthday present from my awesome boyfriend! We picked it together (how I like it). Its been a month and I still won't take it off!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet Birthday gift from my hubs. The color is so pretty. I love this bracelet.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cole Silver bracelet I bought this bracelet for my daughter to wear on her wedding day. She loved it.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet I received this for my 32nd wedding anniversary and it is beautiful. Dainty and light and I am able to wear it every day with any clothing. I just love it.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding day bracelet I bought this for my wedding day and it went perfectly with my dress, headband, earrings, and overall look! I love it!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking bracelet on my fiance I bought this bracelet for my fiance and she really likes it.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love this bracelet! It's beautiful and will go with anything.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet My bracelet was a Mother Day's gift and I love it. It very versatile and can dress up and dress down with it.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many compliments! I wear this bracelet almost everyday and get so many complements on it. It's so beautiful and looks great stacked with other bracelets.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really beautiful I bought this bracelet to wear for my wedding in August. It's so beautiful I can't stop wearing it in the meantime. While the price is higher than other Kendra bracelets, the quality is very high. It's also not very "clanky" so I don't feel like it's banging around when I type on my computer (I rarely wear bracelets for this reason). Thank you for designing and making available such a beautiful bracelet.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pretty and classy Bought this for my wedding to go with the other bracelt and matching earrings. I have a tiny wrist and it is about 4 links that hang which is a look
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet! I bought this on my birthday with my birthday discount, and I'm so glad I went for it! I love it, and get so many compliments when I'm wearing it. I have had it twist and it scares me sometimes because I don't want it to break but it's my go to for all my outfits!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smaller than it looks Too small. Didn't fit. Had to exchange. Took it on for a refund, ended up choosing something else.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Perfect gift for my future daughter-n-law to wear on her wedding day!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet but Broke I bought this bracelet for my daughter’s wedding in late October, 2019. After wearing it only a few times, it broke on Christmas day, which was very disappointing. It was NOT inexpensive and will contact Kendra Scotf for a replacement!
Date published: 2020-01-08
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177141144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 56ms
  • reviews, product