Images

  • Remy Bangle Bracelets in Mixed Metals
  • Remy Bangle Bracelets in Mixed Metals
  • Remy Bangle Bracelets in Mixed Metals

Remy Bangle Bracelets in Mixed Metals

842177128237

Details

842177128237
Remy Bangle Bracelets in Mixed Metals is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177128237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$90.00 $49.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

A striking bangle set that makes a perfect gift, the Remy Bangle Bracelets offer a mix of metal choices to suit any and every look. This versatile bangle bracelet set is a must-have in your jewelry box, made for stacking combinations as unique as you. You are sure to draw attention with the versatility and fun of our Remy Bangle Bracelets.

• 14K Gold, Rose Gold, Rhodium, and Gunmetal Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.5" in diameter, 0.75"W stacked
• Quantity: set of 5 bangles

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love mixed metals! I purchased this set of bracelets for my daughters birthday .
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet I bought this bracelet on line. Received it and found it was too small to fit on my wrist. I would like to suggest that you make a bracelet to fit larger hands. I don't consider myself to have large hands/wrists, but this bracelet would not go over my hand. I had to return it. I was disappointed because I absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE BBANGLES Have worn these several times. They agree weighty and feel as substantial as some expensive bracelets I have. I am loving the mixed metal look of today
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelets! I bought these for a friend's birthday and they looked beautiful. All of the colors blend together and go with anything!
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rent Bangle Bracelets in Mixed Metals Absolutely love this bracelet set! I’ve worn them all together, couples and individually. Very versatile and great for travel.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for smaller hands/wrists These are very gorgeous! Wearing just one or all five, they are very versatile. I can never find bangles that fit my small hand , but these fit perfect!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Bracelets I bought the bracelets for me to wear with any piece of KS I have. I love that they have all of the different color of metals.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixed Metal Bangles Bought these to tie different metals together and I love them! Wish you guys made more pieces that were mixed metals!!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelets! I bought these and have already worn them several times. Absolutely love them.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bangle Bracelets I bought the bangle bracelets for my niece for her birthday. She absolutely loves them and was thrilled to receive them. Who doesn't like receiving Kendra Scott jewelry!!!
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bangles! Wanted these for myself. Love them, mixed metals look nice together or alone. Great purchase.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, sturdy bracelets! Simple and elegant. You can wear these with a casual or more “dressed up” look! You won’t be disappointed! Fit is great also
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelets Love these bracelets. The different metal tones are great. Love that you can wear all together or separately.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelets I love the different colors of the bracelets and they go with everything.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun and edgy bangle mixed bracelet I like to put several bangle bracelets together at home. when I saw this one with the different metals - it can go with every color type of jewelry I have.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Remy Bracelets ARE BEAUTIFUL I love these bracelets!! The colors go with so much, whether you're wearing gold, silver or rose gold, love the pattern on thme!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versatile bracelet I bought this bracelet for myself. I loved that it had all the metals combined. You can wear separate or together depending on your other Kendra Scott pieces.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelets Have received compliments each time I’ve worn them
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Remy Bangle Bracelets!! I bought the bracelets because of the mixed metals to compliment different outfits. You can wear them all together, separate or with other Kendra Scott’s bracelets.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelets I am so glad I ordered these!! Perfect for coordinating all my different colors of Kendra Scott jewelry that I have!! I do not agree with the size issues that others had in their reviews. Do not let that scare you away from purchasing these awesome bracelets that will be a staple for every season.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelets! I love my Remy bangles! Gorgeous! They go so Well with everything I wear!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift I bought these bracelets as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it. They were perfect for her style
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful braclet set I bought this set for my sister as a Christmas present. She loves Kendra Scott and she seems to love this braclet as well. Would like this for myself also.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are awesome I just ordered them and haven't got them yet but already in love!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my bangles I love my bangles. I can wear a couple or all to help tie in my rose gold watch to whatever metal jewelry I am wearing that day.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These bracelets are beautiful and they go with everything!
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a real win having the different colors makes these wearable with EVERYTHING. they are just the right size (i have big wrists) and i get many compliments.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veritile, Beautiful Bracelets! I was looking for more accessories to compliment my KS rose gold necklaces. The Remy bangle bracelets are just what I needed. They add a nice pop to many of my outfits. I would recommend these to all KS lovers no matter your favorite metal.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality bracelets! I bought this set of bangles because I loved the variety of colors. The photo absolutely doesn't do this set justice. I love them and wear them whether I'm wearing mostly silver or mostly gold that day. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brangle Bracelet Set. I bought this bracelets set because I like to wear mixed metal colors, gold silver, and rose gold, ETC. This bracelet tights what I wear all together.
Date published: 2018-02-17
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177128237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 71ms
  • reviews, product