Images

  • Candice Gold Cuff Bracelet in Gunmetal Filigree
  • Candice Gold Cuff Bracelet in Gunmetal Filigree

Candice Gold Cuff Bracelet in Gunmetal Filigree

842177125021

Details

842177125021
Candice Gold Cuff Bracelet in Gunmetal Filigree is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177125021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00 $54.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Our most classic of custom details is reimagined in the Candice Gold Cuff Bracelet in Gunmetal Filigree, a statement that accents any outfit.

• Gunmetal Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.5" in diameter, 1.25"W
• Open, adjustable back

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply love it! Love this statement bracelet that dresses up any outfit and catches everyone's eye.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE-this bracelet and staff at Southport(Chicago) I saw this bracelet on someone in line as I boarded my plane to Chicago ...knew I had to have it as it mixes so well with my other Kendra Scott pieces. Visited the Southport (Chicago) location and they were wonderful. Find myself wearing often due to the versatility!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and versatile Bought to wear with a Johnny Was dress, but the cuff is neutral and goes with so much. It's really beautiful and lightweight.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Statement Piece Me and some of the ladies in my office pitched in to purchase this for our boss's birthday. She absolutely loved it. The piece, while lightweight, is incredibly heavy on style and versatility. My boss has worn it on multiple occasions ranging from casual to dressy. It is an eye catcher and makes a statement.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Georgous Cuff! I bought this cuff for Mother's Day and received so many compliments!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Cuff I love this cuff! So pretty. The gunmetal against the gold is very becoming.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of compliments! I love my gunmetal and gold cuff! It is gorgeous and is great for dressing up casual outfits, yet is a perfect addition to dressy outfits too!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuff Bracelet I bought it, loved and and then bought the necklace and earrings to match
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet! My daughter loves this bracelet. She wears it with everything! Casual or dressy.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet !! I bought this for a friend and for my daughter and both of them love it !
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Elegant but substantial. I have the rose gold one with gold trim and I wear it with everything. It's very transitional.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet As soon as I saw this bracelet I had to purchase it!!! It almost looks like lace and wears very pretty on the wrist. I get a lot of compliments every time I wear it! Beautiful design.
Date published: 2016-10-07
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177125021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • reviews, product