Images

  • Candice Gold Cuff Bracelet in Rose Gold Filigree Mix
  • Candice Gold Cuff Bracelet in Rose Gold Filigree Mix

Candice Gold Cuff Bracelet in Rose Gold Filigree Mix

842177125014

Details

842177125014
Candice Gold Cuff Bracelet in Rose Gold Filigree Mix is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 245.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177125014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Our classic filigree is reimagined to create the Candice Gold Cuff Bracelet in Rose Gold Filigree. This timeless metallic cuff bracelet will take you from day to night with show-stopping elegance. The Candice Gold Cuff Bracelet's statement-making versatility will always be a necessity for your jewelry box.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.5quot; in diameter, 1.25quot;W
• Open, adjustable back

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candace Gold Cuff Bracelet in Gold Filigree Mix I Love it! It's lightweight and looks pretty with casual or dressy clothes
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece! It's absolutely beautiful! I love the mix of metals, and it's a statement piece all by itself. I bought one for my sister, too.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience! Well packaged and delivered promptly! Online ordering was easy and efficient.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite bracelet I get so many compliments and it’s definitely my favorite piece
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet Beautiful bracelet. I bought this for my daughter's birthday and she wears it all the time. Many compliments!
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet Beautiful bracelet that perfectly matches the necklace and earrings.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuff bracelet Such a beautiful piece! The size is a little wide, but looks great on your wrist.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cuff! Bought this for a gift and she loved it! I have one in gold that I wear all the time!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Gorgeous bracelet. I get tons of compliments whenever I wear it.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Finishing Touch The Candice Gold Cuff Bracelet is a beautiful finishing touch to almost any outfit - from a little black dress to shorts with a cute top.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful cuff bracelet to accessorize any outfit.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet!! Beautiful bracelet. It is a great statement piece to pull together an outfit!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful- just beautiful bracelet/cuff I thought that this bracelet was retired/discontinued and was so sad about it. I typed the name into the online store search and there it was... I love it so much. Have worn it everyday since it received it. So comfortable, durable and still delicate, my 3 year old twins love it. “Ooh, mommy! Beeeyoudifffoolll!!” I agree ;)
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful statement It’s beautiful and really makes a statement! Slips on for an easy upgrade for any outfit!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome accessory! Great bracelet that can be dresses up or dressed down.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous piece A standout piece! Can be paired with jeans and a tee, work outfit or formal.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candice filigree bracelet Beautiful bracelet! So enjoy wearing it! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candice cuff I have this in gold but purchased this one for a gift. Love it! ❤️
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Elegan cuff bracelet. I receive many compliments when I wear this.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cuff Amazing bracelet! Been looking for a chunky cuff bracelet!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I absolutely adore this cuff! It fits nicely and is easy to put on.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful! Fits nicely and easily dressed up a casual outfit!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cuff bracelet It’s beautiful and will just about go with any outfit you wear and it’s very light weigh
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it and love it. I feel like Wonder Woman wearing it. Great price and price. Five stars!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful quality. Beautifully crafted. Fits comfortably around the wrist.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the stylish look of this bracelet. Great design!
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the cuff! I had been looking at this bracelet for a while, and finally decided to treat myself. So glad I did. Got the matching earrings too. Love love love them both!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! I recently bought this as a last minute gift for my Mom for Christmas. Needless to say, she absolutely LOVED it. This piece goes greatly with her wardrobe, which consists of mostly greys, blacks, golds, and silvers. Also, I was very excited about the 10$ next day air special that was offered. I will definitely be doing some more shopping from Kendra’s beautiful collections.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet I bought this bracelet as a gift for my niece- she loved it and I may need to order one for myself ;) It's a great size.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet My wife loved this bracelet. She already had the gold tone one with matching ear rings. Now she has the bracelet and the earrings to match.
Date published: 2018-12-26
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177125014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 333ms
  • reviews, product