Candice Gold Cuff Bracelet in Rose Gold Filigree Mix

842177125014

Details

842177125014
Candice Gold Cuff Bracelet in Rose Gold Filigree Mix is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 357.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177125014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00 $56.25

Promotions

Special Offer

25% OFF STATEMENTS
DISCOUNT ALREADY APPLIED.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Our classic filigree is reimagined to create the Candice Gold Cuff Bracelet in Rose Gold Filigree. This timeless metallic cuff bracelet will take you from day to night with show-stopping elegance. The Candice Gold Cuff Bracelet's statement-making versatility will always be a necessity for your jewelry box.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.5quot; in diameter, 1.25quot;W
• Open, adjustable back

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wondeful! Amazing bracelet, so beautiful and looks great with any outfit. Great purchase.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement piece Love it! Great statement piece and match with my other jewelry
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Cuff This was a gift for our daughter, and she absolutely loves it. It’s very delicate, yet elegant looking.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile bracelet This is my favorite bracelet. It dresses up any look instantly.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candice So cute & perfect for every outfit- gold or silver!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliments Any Outfit Absolutely love this bracelet~goes with everything~can dress an outfit up or down by wearing it!!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how versatile it is and doesn’t dig in! Comfortable and stylish! Doesn’t dig in like most!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful bracelet. Image matches how the item looks in person. Only thing I’m concerned about is bending the bracelet so often that the materials may wear in the future since it is a very thin metal, but no sign of that thus far. Would recommend!
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous bracelet and gift! I love this bracelet! I received mine as a gift and since then I have purchased about 3 more as gifts for others! It is beautiful!
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cuff I have been eyeing this cuff for along time. Love the two toned & the scroll work. Great price for Kendra Scott too!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite piece of jewelry! I love this cuff bracelet - it is definitely a statement piece and I get a lot of compliments on it. This is one of my favorite gifts to give as well.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter-in-law Surprise for Christmas! Bought via website and sent to my Daughter-in-law as Christmas Gift! She was delighted and loved the item!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet My wife had pointed out the braclet and how much she liked it. I was able to find online several options and when she opened it Christmas Christmas morning she was pleasantly surprised. She loves it
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candice gold bracelet I bought this for my son's wedding. It's beautiful and the perfect compliment to my dress.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet I love this bracelet. I've been wanting this for a while and so glad I finally got it.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite Probably my favorite KA piece . So cool and classy . Looks great on plain black sweater
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous mixed metals and gorgeous filigree It is amazingly stunning!!! You will love this amazing design!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t pass this one up! I LOVE this bracelet!!! It’s my go to gift for friends. This is actually the 5th time I’ve purchased this exact item. Every time I wear mine, I get compliments. Every time I give the bracelet as a gift, my friends faces light up. You can’t go wrong with this one!!!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Cuff I received this cuff in the two tone as a birthday gift last year and it is so gorgeous and well made. Looks more expensive in person.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this bracelet. It feels so elegant and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to Wear - Attracts Many Compliments!!! Perfect size - Catches the light..... You’ll Love It!!
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit Great dual-toned look. Love the fit on my small wrist
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful staple piece! Beautiful, classy bracelet that can be worn for everyday or dressy events.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color. Looks and fits great. Does not turn on arm. Stands out.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my bold bracelet!!! This is a chunky bracelet so if your not into flare or bulky jewelry don’t get it. Otherwise it is very beautiful and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filigree silver cuff bracelet. Wonderful bracelet / pretty and comfortable. It is a nice statement piece. It provides a classy look to any outfit.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet Love this bracelet. I now own four variations. Especially good for women with small wrists.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful bracelet. Looks delicate even though it is a cuff. The wrist opening is very small, not an issue for me
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile This cuff goes with everything. Also, I have very tiny wrists and this fits great. The curve of the cuff makes it super comfortable to wear. Lightweight yet substantial.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra Scott is Quality all the way! Kendra Scott Quality is the best! I have the matching earrings, long necklace & short necklace. This completes the set & I love it!
Date published: 2019-09-10
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_165, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177125014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68ms
  • reviews, product