Elton Silver Cuff Bracelet in Platinum Drusy

842177121283

Details

842177121283
Elton Silver Cuff Bracelet in Platinum Drusy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 635.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_436
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177121283, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A dainty pinch cuff bookended with our signature oval stones, the Elton Silver Cuff Bracelet in Platinum Drusy is a stack staple. This beautifully designed Silver cuff bracelet is guaranteed to turn heads every time you wear it. No matter the size of your wrist, our Elton Cuff Bracelet is sure to fit you and your style.

• Metal: Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W
• Open, adjustable
• Mateiral: Platinum Drusy

Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift Beautiful all around and the packaging is beautiful also!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Druzy It’s beautiful and well made like all Kendra Scott jewelry.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is a gorgeous bracelet. I love the Elton because of the “etching”...gives it a little more bling...Being able to to size this to fit is also great, especially for smaller wrists.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! It is a beautiful bracelet! Bought for my mother in law for Christmas! She will love it!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect bracelet It goes with everything and is a lot nicer in person.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sparkly This bracelet is so gorgeous! So sparkly I get many compliments when I wear it and I like to layer it with other gold Kendra bracelets.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my bracelet It’s lovely. You cam wear it with jeans or with dressy clothes
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning MOP Bracelet Absolutely beautiful bracelet. Such great quality. Love the Ivory Mother of Pearl stone; matches everything. I wear it all the time as it goes with casual as well as dressy. The cuff is great so you can adjust to fit. Since I have a small wrist this is perfect for me.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elton bracelet Beautiful bracelet wearing to my grandson’s wedding.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s gorgeous! It’s gorgeous and I get so many compliments on it. It goes with everything!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elton Gold Mother of Pearl Bracelet... It is comfortable to wear and I received several compliments! One of my new favorites!!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL BRACELET Love this bracelet! Just love all the Drusy products. Of course, I love most all of Kendra Scott's jewelry!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, but causal It was purchased for a friend's birthday and it was exactly what she wanted. It is simple enough to wear everyday, but nice where it dresses up a causal day.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit loved it... even though at first i thought it wouldn't fit my hand.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet! This is a beautiful bracelet! It is very comfortable and I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. One of the reasons I like it so much is that it is neutral and seems to go with everything! I can layer other bracelets with it or wear it by itself. Very happy I purchased it!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Love it! It goes with everything. I get so many compliments
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classy and sassy this is such a lovely bracelet!!! I get compliments on it all of the time!!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty and pretty The shape of the bracelet accents and draws attention to the arm.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfect for causal and dressy attire! Wear it all the time!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet I bought this for an event and got many compliments.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful bracelet! The bracelet was exactly as described and came in a lovely drawstring bagdoe safe keeping.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet! Great quality! My daughter loved it!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect piece alone or stacked! This bangle is perfect to stand out on its own to to be stacked with other pieces. Platinum drusy is a stunning posh look to dress up or down. One can’t go wrong with it. A great first as well.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and classy Purchased this as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it! It is beautiful!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet I bought this bracelet as my birthday present and have received so many compliments! It’s detail is gorgeous and colors go with everything!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elton Bracelet I bought this bracelet for my daughter's (early) Christmas present and she was thrilled. It matches her Elisa white drusy necklace, for which she wanted to collect the matching pieces. She immediately put it on and wore it all day. The quality was good, I ordered gift wrap and it was wrapped beautifully. I was surprised at how quickly it shipped from Austin; we received it within 2 days of ordering it.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet! Purchased as a gift, and I know she will love it! Can't wait to give her this beautiful bracelet for Christmas!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Looks great on my wife very stylish. She loves it.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace I purchased this piece and it's so elegant. I simply love and received several complaints.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and elegant bracelet Love this bracelet and how easily I can dress it up or down!
Date published: 2018-12-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_436
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177121283, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product