Images

  • Elton Silver Cuff Bracelet in Platinum Drusy
  • Elton Silver Cuff Bracelet in Platinum Drusy
  • Elton Silver Cuff Bracelet in Platinum Drusy

Elton Silver Cuff Bracelet in Platinum Drusy

842177121283

Details

842177121283
Elton Silver Cuff Bracelet in Platinum Drusy is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 484.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_389
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177121283, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68ms
  • reviews, product
$70.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

A dainty pinch cuff bookended with our signature oval stones, the Elton Silver Cuff Bracelet in Platinum Drusy is a stack staple. This beautifully designed Silver cuff bracelet is guaranteed to turn heads every time you wear it. No matter the size of your wrist, our Elton Cuff Bracelet is sure to fit you and your style.

• Metal: Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W
• Open, adjustable
• Mateiral: Platinum Drusy

Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit loved it... even though at first i thought it wouldn't fit my hand.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet! This is a beautiful bracelet! It is very comfortable and I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. One of the reasons I like it so much is that it is neutral and seems to go with everything! I can layer other bracelets with it or wear it by itself. Very happy I purchased it!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Love it! It goes with everything. I get so many compliments
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classy and sassy this is such a lovely bracelet!!! I get compliments on it all of the time!!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty and pretty The shape of the bracelet accents and draws attention to the arm.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfect for causal and dressy attire! Wear it all the time!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet I bought this for an event and got many compliments.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful bracelet! The bracelet was exactly as described and came in a lovely drawstring bagdoe safe keeping.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet! Great quality! My daughter loved it!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect piece alone or stacked! This bangle is perfect to stand out on its own to to be stacked with other pieces. Platinum drusy is a stunning posh look to dress up or down. One can’t go wrong with it. A great first as well.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and classy Purchased this as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it! It is beautiful!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet I bought this bracelet as my birthday present and have received so many compliments! It’s detail is gorgeous and colors go with everything!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elton Bracelet I bought this bracelet for my daughter's (early) Christmas present and she was thrilled. It matches her Elisa white drusy necklace, for which she wanted to collect the matching pieces. She immediately put it on and wore it all day. The quality was good, I ordered gift wrap and it was wrapped beautifully. I was surprised at how quickly it shipped from Austin; we received it within 2 days of ordering it.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet! Purchased as a gift, and I know she will love it! Can't wait to give her this beautiful bracelet for Christmas!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Looks great on my wife very stylish. She loves it.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace I purchased this piece and it's so elegant. I simply love and received several complaints.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and elegant bracelet Love this bracelet and how easily I can dress it up or down!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet I purchased this bracelet because I have a very small wrist. I love that it is adjustable....Also like that I had several options to choose from...Got it at a wonderful price with the many specials that Kendra Scott is continually offering.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it very beautiful. Elegant. Very pretty and can wear with anything
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from precious bracelet I had previously purchased the necklace and earrings needed the bracelet
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet! I purchased this as a gift for my sister. She absolutely loved it! Thought it was too pretty to wear!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet We bought these bracelets for my daughter's bridesmaids' gifts and they all loved them.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful bracelet!! i bought this bracelet and got so many compliments
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet! I purchased the Elton Gold Bracelet in Black as a Christmas gift for my teenage daughter. She has admired it for a while now so I’m sure she will love it!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet I have a very small wrist and it fits perfectly! Love it!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Bracelet I absolutely love this. I have gotten so many compliments. Fits my wrist perfect.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant bracelet I purchased and received several complaints nice color
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely over the top pleased I haven’t taken it off!! Beautifully sleek and stunning!!
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gift ! It's an amazing gift to an amazing friend! My BFF loved it! Very intricate piece of jewelry. KS thank you for the beautiful gift wrap!
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute bracelet! I bought this as a gift for my grandma. The colors are unique and gorgeous, and it came wrapped up so nicely and in a hurry!! The only thing I wasn't a huge fan of was how tiny the bracelet is- definitely smaller than I expected but grandma has small wrists so I'm not too concerned about that. Kendra Scott can be a bit pricey (I'm a working college student) but luckily I found this online, on sale, and it's the perfect gift!
Date published: 2018-11-14
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_389
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177121283, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • reviews, product