Images

  • Susanna Gold Link Bracelet in Sea Green
  • Susanna Gold Link Bracelet in Sea Green
  • Susanna Gold Link Bracelet in Sea Green
  • Susanna Gold Link Bracelet in Sea Green

Susanna Gold Link Bracelet in Sea Green

842177065525

Details

842177065525
Susanna Gold Link Bracelet in Sea Green is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 169.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177065525, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$98.00 $74.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Susanna Gold Link Bracelet in Sea Green is the perfect way to show off your favorite stone (in one of your favorite shapes, no less). Designed to be that little something extra, it always makes just the right statement.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Sea Green Chrysocolla


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

7" with 0.5" extender


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! This bracelet is stunning! I absolutely love it combined with others and it can be dressed up or down.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abalone bracelet I love it. The color in the stones are bright and beautiful.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet Love this bracelet! It goes with everything. I need one in every color!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have! The next “it” bracelet! I absolutely love the Susanna shape and how it settles on my wrist. Please make the Susanna bracelets available to be customized!
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & elegant bracelet Very nice piece! Pairs nicely with the KS cuff too
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Abalone to Me! I love, love, love this bracelet. I am crazy about abalone! This bracelet catches the light beautifully. I have an abalone ring, three necklaces and now this beauty!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Beautiful and so sparkly I purchased this as a gift and she fell in love with it
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abalone bracelet The bracelet is beautiful and comfortable. I purchased with my birthday month discount and have not been disappointed. The abalone doesn’t look as intense as it does in photos online which I like. It fits me perfectly but may not work for someone with a larger wrist.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!! Love this bracelet! I have bigger wrists and it fits great!! Well made. The stones are gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my abalone bracelet! This was a birthday gift choice from my kids. It's even more beautiful in person. I love it and wear it every day.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed This bracelet is gorgeous!! It looks good by itself or stacked with other rose gold pieces. I’m in love!!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet! This sparkles like crazy and wears beautifully. It goes with everything
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning bracelet Beautiful, classic piece. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abalone bracelet Love it ! Very nicely made - not cheap feeling. Heavy almost. Matches my beige abalone earrings. Happy w my purchase !
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet Ordered as a birthday gift for my sister. She lived it and it was beautiful.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfect size! Can be dressed up or down and matches many other Kendra pieces I own!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! This bracelet is amazing... you can wear it with absolutely anything!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an absolutely stunning piece of jewelry. I will wear it with many outfits.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It’s gorgeous in the sun!! It has a blue pink glisten to it.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Susanna Rose Gold bracelet This is even more breathtaking in person! Love ❤️ this so much!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift!! Beautiful!! I got it for my mom for Mother’s Day and she loved it!!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning It goes with everything and I always get so many compliments when I wear it
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This bracelet is so classy. It is even more gorgeous in person.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and delicate bracelet. Love it. It has a lot of sparkle!!! Smaller and more delicate than I thought it appeared on line, as the description didn't include a width measurement of the stations {the stations are 1/4" long and 3/8" long}. It appears delicate but quite durable and sturdily made.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Susanna gold link Bracelet in dichroic glass It is an absolutely gorgeous bracelet! Sparkles so pretty in the sunlight. Love everything about! Just Beautiful!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tx Lady loves dichroic bracelet My favorite bracelet. It is so comfortable I want to wear it 24 hours a day. It is hands down the prettiest bracelet I have ever seen. Love the dichroic glass!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abalone shell bracelet It’s delicate looking ,very beautiful .Theres three spots for you to change the size
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty It's much more delicate than I was expecting which is great for small wrists.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous It's a beautiful on my dark complexion skin. It really shines bright. I get so many compliments on it. I absolutely love it. My only was for there to be earrings to match.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an absolutely stunning piece of jewelry. I will wear it with many outfits.
Date published: 2020-03-22
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177065525, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 56ms
  • reviews, product