Images

  • Chantal Gold Beaded Bracelet in Violet Kyocera Opal
  • Chantal Gold Beaded Bracelet in Violet Kyocera Opal

Chantal Gold Beaded Bracelet in Violet Kyocera Opal

842177061749

Details

842177061749
Chantal Gold Beaded Bracelet in Violet Kyocera Opal is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177061749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$88.00 $69.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted
This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Find in store

Details

Playful yet sophisticated, the Chantal Gold Beaded Bracelet in Violet Kyocera Opal is sure to become your new favorite. What do we love most about this Gold bracelet? The three strands of metallic accents that create the stacked look for you. Make an effortless statement with the Chantal Beaded Bracelet.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Violet Kyocera Opal


Material Highlight:

Kyocera Opal

Our Kyocera Opal is a lab grown, stabilized opal created to mimic the dazzling structure of natural opal. Beautifully reflective and never dyed, this genuine stone takes 12-14 months to produce and is best loved for its striking flashes of colored light.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cutest bracelet that can go with anything. Bought it for my sister in law, she loves it! She wears it all the time.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet! Gorgeous bracelet. Goes with everything. I wear it daily now. I also bought a matching necklace.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High School Graduation Gift I purchased this for my granddaughter as her high school graduation gift. She absolutely loves it.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This bracelet makes me happy. I love the bright pink. It was a nice little treat.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chantal Hot Pink Bracelet Love this bracelet! Beautiful vibrant color. Looks great on.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer! Perfect for summer! The stones are vibrant, the style of the bracelet is easy.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!!! unique and pretty! It goes with so much especially for summertime
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty bracelet. Love it. Had for a short time and already getting many compliments. A very pretty summery piece.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it love this bracelet. Thought maybe the tassels would get in the way but they don't. Very fun!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute bracelet! It’s adjustable and a really nice option for a multi-layered look. The opals truly are a neon pink. Perfect for Spring and Summer.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Elegance of simplicity My wife loves it and the reason I got it because it's elegant but simple just like her
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful bracelet It is beautiful. I just love is. It was more impressive in person.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty but doesn't seem durable I bought two of these, in the lavender and mint. They are gorgeous but the tassels don't look very durable. I will report back after I wear them for a while. I definitely think they are overpriced for the materials used.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing first purchase I'm an LP lover so I decided to purchase some Kendra Scott to wear with it. This was my first purchase and to be honest I wasn't completely thrilled with it. For the price I feel the quality should have been a lot better.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but... This bracelet is very pretty, but quality does not match price.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bracelet not looking nice after 2 days There is a piece of string around the purple string that holds it together and within 2 days it had come off and now the strings stick out and it doesn't look good.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL but frayed I only had this bracelet for a week before one of the ties broke :(
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT WORTH IT The tassels are not durable and look worn. They fall apart very easily and are not worth the amount of money spent.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Huge disappointment Felt super cheap, really light. My husband got it for my birthday, I had it on about 30 minute and the thread around the tassel came off.
Date published: 2019-06-05
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177061749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product