Grayson Maroon Cord Friendship Bracelet in Blush Wood

842177055861

Details

842177055861
Grayson Maroon Cord Friendship Bracelet in Blush Wood is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 371.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177055861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • reviews, product
$40.00 $29.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer

BUY 2, EXTRA 30% OFF
BUY 3, EXTRA 40% OFF
BUY 4, EXTRA 50% OFF

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

This season is full of styles for your stack, and the Grayson Maroon Cord Friendship Bracelet in Blush Wood is definitely one of them. Our iconic shape looks more playful than ever surrounded by braided cord in this friendship bracelet. Here's an idea: grab a Grayson Friendship Bracelet for you and one for your BFF!

Metal

14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Blush Wood


Closure

Sliding macrame cord


Size

0.5" L x 0.3" W station, 6" - 9.5" circumference


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendship cord bracelet Very casual but classy. It fits perfectly with the adjustable ends so you can wear it snug or loose with your other bangle Kendra bracelets.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendship bracelet I really love this bracelet because it is a delicate cord bracelet with a beautiful dark blue stone.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! OMG these are too cute. I bought my nieces some for graduations and birthdays. AND even one for my self ;)
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but dazzling It is smaller than i had thought, and took me a minute to figure out how to put it on, but absolutely LOVE IT!!! I haven't taken it off, even showering with it. Seems to be just fine.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a cute bestie gift Perfect everyday bracelet. Got them for my daughter and her bestie for graduation day. They both lived them.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect My girlfriend love it! It was perfect for our gender reveal.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality! Has lasted all my Hand washing :) I would definitely recommend to everyone!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ocean Bracelet Ocean blue bracelet. Perfect for anyone at any age...cute yet classy
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendship Bracelet Love it and it pairs well with stackable bracelets
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Super cute and dainty! Bracelet is much skinnier than I was anticipating but I like it
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweetest little bracelet Super cute and comfortable bracelet with a little pop of color. Great for summer! Also makes a great gift!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I absolutely love this bracelet! It’s simple but still so cute and fun!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I absolutely love this bracelet! It’s a fun pop of color!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bday gift My daughter loved it!! 5stars I would definitely recommend Kendra Scott. Love the store in Avalon Alpharetta, GA and online.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Summer Bracelet Perfect bracelet for summer. It does run a little small, but I do have small wrists so it works for me. Color looks great and can be work with other bracelets.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter Loves it Cord bracelets are all the rage and this did not disappoint. Super cute, great color.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Druzy bracelet, abalone bracelet, Gorgeous! Bought a drusy bracelet and a abalone bracelet to stack them up, looks amazing! Like that their adjustable, fits perfect! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but elegant. Pretty color, simple but looks elegant. Love the gold tips.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendship bracelet Very dainty, cute bracelet. Perfect for every day wear
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So cute and nice quality! It’s perfect on its own or just the right size to layer with other bracelets. I am so pleased with my purchase. Oh, and the way it was packaged as well as the nice gift boxes included were like icing on the cake!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun bracelet Summer on your wrist. Pretty turquoise blue! Love it.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cord braclet I bought the aqua bracket. The color is perfect for summer
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Beautiful Gift Gave this to a friend/cancer supporter and she was thrilled! Timely delivery too!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I bought this for a friendship gift. Love it!!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Got this for myself. And I love it, and a different for a friend.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time (but not last) Kendra Scott Buyer I absolutely love this bracelet! I thought this would be a great first item that I would buy from here and I am glad I made that choice. Extremely light weight and adjustable to the wrist.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can it get any better?!! It’s perfect! I wear it day and night, showers included! Looks the same as the day it was delivered. LOVE it!! I ordered 3 alternate colors a few weeks later.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully made Beautiful and delicate. I sent one to my best friend in TN and bought myself one to match. Celebrating over 40 years of friendship.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple Friendship Beautiful bracelet and it fits perfectly around my small wrist. Love it!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendship Bought these for my 3 daughters for Mother’s Day. Loved them.
Date published: 2020-05-27
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177055861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 59ms
  • reviews, product