Images

  • Presleigh Cuff Bracelet in Rose Gold
  • Presleigh Cuff Bracelet in Rose Gold

Presleigh Cuff Bracelet in Rose Gold

842177053959

Details

842177053959
Presleigh Cuff Bracelet in Rose Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177053959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 26ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Presleigh Cuff Bracelet in Rose Gold features our version of a love knot in a style perfect for stacking. Whether gifted to a loved one or chosen by you, this cuff bracelet is an everyday reminder of the strength of love in its many forms. We know you'll enjoy the subtle romance the Presleigh Cuff Bracelet brings to the everyday.

Metal

14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass


Closure

Adjustable


Size

2.3" inner diameter, 0.65" x 0.55" station


Learn more about Love Knot Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Purchased for my mom on Mother's Day and she loved both
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother’s Day Win My mother really loved receiving this for Mother’s Day this year. It’s light weight and doesn’t swing around her wrist. The perfect addition to her collection.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive bracelet. Does not roll around the wrist as some bracelets do. Very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely versatile color I wanted this to wear with the rings that match and it is very comfortable and simple. The rose gold is a nice change from the silver or gold.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All tied up! This bracelet is light weight, classic, and easy to dress up or down. It looks just as cute alone, or stacked with my other Kendra staples!
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and delicate cuff beautiful- I also purchases the matching earrings in the 2-tone..delicate and beautiful-- good layering piece also. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile! My 20-year-old daughter loved it! Trendy enough to wear out, yet she can still wear it in a professional setting.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Cuff This a beautiful, well-made bracelet. I am in love with it!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Beautiful bracelet- bought as a gift! My mom absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presleigh Cuff Bracelet in Rose Gold It is beautiful, classy, and very solid. I gave it to my mom for her birthday, and she loved it.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive Bracelet Attractive bracelet. Does not roll around the wrist as some bracelets do. Very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presleigh Cuff Bracelet in Bright Silver I Love this bracelet! Old school love not!! Totally recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet The love knot bracelet is so easy to wear and very comfortable~
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Love this bracelet! Bought it in silver and gold....simple design and adjustable ability makes it an easy go to piece that looks great with everything...
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Knot Bracelet It’s beautiful and delicate looking while being sturdy at the same time.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love knot bracelet Beautiful match to the love knot bracelet. Pretty rose color, very sturdy, fix’s nice.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love knot bracelet Gorgeous - bought on line and it’s even prettier in person.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I bought this as a gift for a friend and she loved it. Very dainty and not too over the top. Would definitely buy again!
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but too small Though I LOVE the style and beauty of this bracelet, it was so hard to get on. My wrist is small (my size small watch slip through band wraps around to the end), but I had to struggle to get this bracelet on, and was left with red marks once I forced it on. I was afraid of snapping it by trying to expand it a bit. I did end up getting it on but it wasn’t easy. Other than the sizing issue, I’d have given it 5 stars.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke I gave it to my girlfriend for valentines day and it immediately cracked when she tried to adjust the size of it, ruined the moment for sure. She had to exchange it for another one a few days later.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Cheaply made and I really didn’t like it at all. Returned
Date published: 2020-02-19
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177053959, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product