Susanna Gold Link Bracelet in Dichroic Glass

842177047767

Details

842177047767
Susanna Gold Link Bracelet in Dichroic Glass is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177047767, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$95.00 $76.00

Promotions

Special Offer

20% OFF! ENDS 5/25.
DISCOUNT ALREADY APPLIED.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

The Susanna Gold Link Bracelet in Dichroic Glass is the perfect way to show off your favorite stone (in one of your favorite shapes, no less). Designed to be that little something extra, this Gold link bracelet always makes just the right statement. High impact yet versatile, the Susanna Gold Link Bracelet is both easy to wear and easy to love.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Dichroic Glass


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

7" with 0.5" extender


Material Highlight

Prismatic tones come to life when we layer our best-selling Dichroic Glass under our favorite genuine stones. This technique creates a dazzling effect that adds iridescence to this season's color palette.



Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous It's a beautiful on my dark complexion skin. It really shines bright. I get so many compliments on it. I absolutely love it. My only was for there to be earrings to match.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an absolutely stunning piece of jewelry. I will wear it with many outfits.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning This is an absolutely stunning piece of jewelry. I will wear it with many outfits.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Bracelet!! This bracelet is stunning, and the platinum will go with almost everything, whether it’s dressy or casual. Pictures do not do it justice!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Absolutely beautiful! My current favorite, it goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty bracelet. I wish it had a longer chain so I could wear it more loosely.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Gift Very nice bracelet I think my daughter is going to love it.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Gorgeous bracelet! I missed out on it when the style first came out a few years ago, but I was so excited to see it was back. Can easily be worn in a formal setting or to elevate a casual outfit. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this bracelet! Beautiful! Love the stones, easy to put on as well.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet! My husband bought me two bracelets for no reason at all. I love them!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet! I get so many compliments on it.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bracelet Love the bracelet would like a little bigger hook for attachment
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Susanna Bracelet Gorgeous bracelet! I get so many compliments on it.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Dichroic Glass Bracelet It’s a very tiny bracelet, but very beautiful. Very narrow.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Susanna Gold link bracelet in Dichroic Glass Very pretty bracelet. I wish it had a longer chain so I could wear it more loosely.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Susanna bracelet So shiny and sparkles like no other! I feel like it was made for bigger wrists as it hangs lower on my wrists than the Brynn does. But this always me to stack up my arm candy!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leave a little sparkle.... This bracelet is as lovely as you think it is! The sparkle is fantastic! The only thing I don’t like is the clasp is hard to get on by yourself.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great catches on everything I love my bracelet. It looks wonderful with any outfit. Only con to it is the hooks that keep the stones in catch on any ind of thread or knit material. On seams, loops, even regular cotton tops. Just be mindful of what textile you wear with this item.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOR-GEOUS! This bracelet is SO beautiful. I love how the dichroic glass reflects differently depending on the color of the metal, and it is stunning with gold. My only issue is the difficulty in working the clasp one-handed because the chain link is so small.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bracelet color not a pretty as pictured. Colors in the bracelet are not nearly as vivid as pictured
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet My daughter bought this for me for my birthday. It is beautiful...but it snags on everything. Kind of disappointing. No refund or exchange since it was bought with the 50% for Birthday Month.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from SNAGS. This is a truly beautiful bracelet. Wound not repurchase solely because it snags on EVERYTHING.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing The colors are not nearly as vibrant in person as shown online. The gold is also not very yellow (almost looks silver), which is also disappointing.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gold tone not clear. It is a pretty bracelet, but it does not look gold! With most of the jewelry I ordered I asked for the gold tone but on most of it, the color looks silver. I returned a lot of my order for that reason.
Date published: 2019-12-26
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177047767, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 112ms
  • reviews, product